Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1034-HP

Healthy Pets Are Happy Pets Coloring Book

Share your love of animals with future generations!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.52

Total

260.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Healthy Pets Are Happy Pets Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great addition to waiting rooms, restaurant tables, family health centers or classrooms so your little patrons can learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Introduce your patients and visitors to the responsibilities of pet ownership in an entertaining way.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr 47¢ to 52¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color & Learn Fun Pack - Numbers Color & Learn Fun Pack - Numbers
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - How to Handle Bullying Fun Pack - How to Handle Bullying
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Always Have a Healthy Smile Fun Pack - Always Have a Healthy Smile
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Circus Fun Activity Pad Fun Pack - Circus Fun
72¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Christmas Fun Pack - Christmas
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Fun Pack - Colors Color & Learn Fun Pack - Colors
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack Season Greeting Crayons - 4 pack
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Guide To Health & Safety Fun Pack - A Guide To Health & Safety
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Doctor's Office Fun Pack - A Trip to the Doctor's Office
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Say "NO" To Drugs Sticker Book Say "NO" To Drugs Sticker Book
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Stencil Book Stencil Book
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
57¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Holiday Fun Activity Pad Fun Pack - Holiday Fun
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Flash the Firefighter Coloring Book with Mask - Flash the Firefighter
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Matte Black - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jotter & Colored Pencil Set - Matte Black Jotter & Colored Pencil Set - Matte Black
$1.25 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pencil Tin Color Pencil Tin
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6 Piece Crayon Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6 Piece Crayon Set - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Tote and Crayons - Shine Brighter
New Item
Coloring Tote and Crayons - Shine Brighter
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Guide To Health & Safety Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
A Guide To Health & Safety Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set Coloring Book & Pencil Set
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Doctors, Hospitals and You Coloring Book with Mask - Doctors, Hospitals and You
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack Crayon 4-Pack
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email