Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-HP

Healthy Pets Are Happy Pets Coloring Book

Share your love of animals with future generations!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Healthy Pets Are Happy Pets Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great addition to waiting rooms, restaurant tables, family health centers or classrooms so your little patrons can learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Introduce your patients and visitors to the responsibilities of pet ownership in an entertaining way.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
U-Color Headband - Crown U-Color Headband - Crown
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Internet Safety Fun Pack - Internet Safety
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Police Officers Care Fun Pack - Police Officers Care
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Circus Fun Activity Pad Fun Pack - Circus Fun
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Twist Crayon Twist Crayon
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Fun Pack - We Are All Special Fun Pack - We Are All Special
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Scary Surprise Fun Pack - Scary Surprise
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Fun Pack - Learn About X-Rays Fun Pack - Learn About X-Rays
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Activity Pad Fun Pack Activity Pad Fun Pack
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Let's Color Fun Pack - Let's Color
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Color Pencil 12 Pack
New Lower Price!
Color Pencil 12 Pack
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Color & Learn Fun Pack - Colors Color & Learn Fun Pack - Colors
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Guide To Health & Safety Fun Pack - A Guide To Health & Safety
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Nature - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Color & Learn Fun Pack - Letters Color & Learn Fun Pack - Letters
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - How to Handle Bullying Fun Pack - How to Handle Bullying
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Colored Pencil & Ruler Box Colored Pencil & Ruler Box
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set Coloring Book & Pencil Set
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Police to the Rescue Coloring Book with Mask - Police to the Rescue
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
6 Piece Crayon Set 6 Piece Crayon Set
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Crayon Fun Crayon
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jotter & Colored Pencil Set Jotter & Colored Pencil Set
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Flash the Firefighter Coloring Book with Mask - Flash the Firefighter
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Animals - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Animals - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayo-Craze Crayo-Craze
$1.25 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Color Pencil Tin Color Pencil Tin
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email