Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-FT

Fun Time Coloring Book

Establish an enjoyable experience from the moment they walk in the door!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Time Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your message across to all ages while keeping patients and visitors entertained.
  • Both fun and educational, these books feature 16 entertaining pages of coloring and activity text.
  • Many themed coloring books are also available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

October 2017

Dorothy from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

well done and kids loved them

May 2017

Bill from Rock Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The books looked great with our logo.

May 2017

Stephanie from Church Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item supports the purpose of our program, we love it!

April 2017

Amy from Abingdon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit and the children loved the characters.

September 2016

Shirely from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - the kids loved them

August 2016

Catherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great. The learning modules are perfect for any age group.

July 2016

Rosemarie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

4imprint did a great job with this. All imprinting was correct and I liked being able to review the finished product before production.

May 2016

Robert from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fun Pack - Healthy Pets Are Happy Pets Fun Pack - Healthy Pets Are Happy Pets
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Addition Color & Learn Activity Pad - Addition
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Puzzle Booklet - Kid's Games Puzzle Booklet - Kid's Games
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Fun Time Fun Pack - Fun Time
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Paint with Water Book - Fire Safety Paint with Water Book - Fire Safety
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Exercise Can Be Fun Fun Pack - Exercise Can Be Fun
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Visit to the Pharmacy Fun Pack - A Visit to the Pharmacy
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Coloring Puzzle & Crayons - Doctor Coloring Puzzle & Crayons - Doctor
69¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Stay Drug Free Fun Pack - Stay Drug Free
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Travel Fun Activity Pad Fun Pack - Travel Fun
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Buckle Up For Safety Fun Pack - Buckle Up For Safety
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
57¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - How to Handle Bullying Fun Pack - How to Handle Bullying
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Practice Bike Safety Fun Pack - Practice Bike Safety
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Visit to the Fire Station Fun Pack - A Visit to the Fire Station
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Saving Energy & Water Fun Pack - Saving Energy & Water
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Jotter & Colored Pencil Set - Matte Black Jotter & Colored Pencil Set - Matte Black
$1.25 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Doctors, Hospitals and You Coloring Book with Mask - Doctors, Hospitals and You
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twist Crayon Twist Crayon
25¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money Coloring Book with Mask - It's Fun to Save Money
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
New Lower Price!
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Anti-Stress Coloring Book Anti-Stress Coloring Book
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Recycling is Fun Coloring Book with Mask - Recycling is Fun
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Patterns - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Ruler Box Colored Pencil & Ruler Box
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Crayon Fun Crayon
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Flash the Firefighter Coloring Book with Mask - Flash the Firefighter
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email