Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1034-FT

Fun Time Coloring Book

Establish an enjoyable experience from the moment they walk in the door!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 44¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.52

Total

260.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Time Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get your message across to all ages while keeping patients and visitors entertained.
  • Both fun and educational, these books feature 16 entertaining pages of coloring and activity text.
  • Many themed coloring books are also available; contact your customer service representative for even more options.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr 47¢ to 52¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Coloring Book & Pencil Set Coloring Book & Pencil Set
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Fun Pack - Vegetables Taste Great Fun Pack - Vegetables Taste Great
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Min qty: 75
A Trip To The Bank Sticker Book A Trip To The Bank Sticker Book
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Stay Drug Free - Spanish Fun Pack - Stay Drug Free - Spanish
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Rainbow Coloring Pencil Rainbow Coloring Pencil
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Urgent Care Fun Pack - Urgent Care
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle Activity Book with Tattoos - Recycle
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Fun Pack - Exercise Can Be Fun Fun Pack - Exercise Can Be Fun
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - After School Safety Fun Pack - After School Safety
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Be Smart, Say No To Strangers Fun Pack - Be Smart, Say No To Strangers
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - It's Tooth Time Fun Pack - It's Tooth Time
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Visit to the Police Station Fun Pack - A Visit to the Police Station
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Coloring Tote and Crayons - Under the Sea
New Item
Coloring Tote and Crayons - Under the Sea
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book
$1.59 to $2.55 Min qty: 150
Flip Top Coloring Book Flip Top Coloring Book
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
A Trip To The Hospital Sticker Book A Trip To The Hospital Sticker Book
62¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crayo-Quad Crayo-Quad
$1.49 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Holiday - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crime Prevention Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pencil 12 Pack Color Pencil 12 Pack
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Zen Doodle - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6 Piece Crayon Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
6 Piece Crayon Set - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
47¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Crayons in Case Retractable Crayons in Case
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Tote and Crayons - Shine Brighter
New Item
Coloring Tote and Crayons - Shine Brighter
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Fun with Nutrition Coloring Book with Mask - Fun with Nutrition
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set 8 Piece Colored Pencil Art Set
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
57¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Police to the Rescue Coloring Book with Mask - Police to the Rescue
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email