Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-EH

Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book

Entertain and instruct your young customers with these logo’d coloring books!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Set them up for a healthy lifestyle while they’re young!
  • A great addition to waiting rooms, restaurant tables, family health centers or classrooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Get the message across about the importance of a balanced diet to all ages while keeping patients and visitors entertained.
  • These books feature 16 pages of coloring and activity text with important and easy-to-learn messages for the new My Plate guidelines.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Logo charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

well done and kids loved them

May 2017

Bill from Rock Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The books looked great with our logo.

May 2017

Stephanie from Church Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item supports the purpose of our program, we love it!

April 2017

Amy from Abingdon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This were a hit and the children loved the characters.

September 2016

Shirely from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as described - the kids loved them

August 2016

Catherine from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great. The learning modules are perfect for any age group.

July 2016

Rosemarie from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

4imprint did a great job with this. All imprinting was correct and I liked being able to review the finished product before production.

May 2016

Robert from Akron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks good, the kids will like them

May 2016

Jesse from De Beque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday
New Item
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - Holiday
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Fun Pack - It's Tooth Time
Free Setup
Fun Pack - It's Tooth Time
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Activity Fun Pack - Phonics Color & Learn Activity Fun Pack - Phonics
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Paint with Water Book - Go Green Paint with Water Book - Go Green
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Halloween Safety
Free Setup
Fun Pack - Halloween Safety
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Bike Safety Sticker Book Bike Safety Sticker Book
58¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Drawing Stencil - Nutrition Drawing Stencil - Nutrition
37¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Practice Bike Safety
Free Setup
Fun Pack - Practice Bike Safety
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Drawing Stencil - Zoo Drawing Stencil - Zoo
37¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pencil 12 Pack - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.87 Min qty: 150
U-Color Headband - Crown U-Color Headband - Crown
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Relieving Adult Coloring Book - Oceans - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Pencil Six Pack - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Coloring Book Flip Top Coloring Book
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack Full Sized Color Pencil 8 Pack
$1.45 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Twist Crayon Twist Crayon
25¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad Coloring Book with Mask - Bullying is Bad
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - Dollars and Sense Activity Book with Stickers - Dollars and Sense
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Doctors, Hospitals and You Coloring Book with Mask - Doctors, Hospitals and You
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set Coloring Book & Pencil Set
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Happiness Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Happiness
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
U-Color Headband - Crown U-Color Headband - Crown
29¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 8 Pack
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
33¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email