Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1034-BIB

Bible Stories Coloring Book

Complement your faith-based atmosphere with this imprinted entertainer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Bottom of Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 1500 2500 5000 10000 15000
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 43¢ 41¢ 39¢ 38¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.49

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bible Stories Coloring Book

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A great addition to children’s church, religious daycare centers, waiting rooms or classrooms for your little patrons to learn important lessons while having fun.
  • Acquaint your younger pupils with some of the most memorable stories of the Bible while keeping them entertained.
  • Also keeps them occupied with 16 pages of coloring and activity text that relate to the stories.
  • Contact your customer service representative for even more educationally-themed coloring book options.
  • See item #1556 Crayon 4-Pack for 4-packs of primary-colored crayons.
  • Size: 10-1/2" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the bottom front cover of the coloring book.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eat Right, Eat Healthy Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Exercise Can Be Fun Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
We Are All Special Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Always Have a Healthy Smile Coloring Book - 24 hr 43¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

very very good promotional item

April 2011

Mujjahid from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

a fun way to get kids to think about good nutrition

November 2009

Sheila from Bath

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice for children

August 2016

Chenier from Kenner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute for kids!!!

December 2015

Gloria from Forest Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product was good, art imprint was incrorrect when received

May 2015

Katie from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

While this is a very nice book, the verbiage in the book is not appropriate for a credit union. The terminology within the credit union industry generally avoids the word "interest" and uses "dividends" instead, as well as "share draft account" instead of the word "checking". While I can understand the need for simple terminology for children, it could be confusing when the credit unions use different words.

May 2014

Sara from Newburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and good price. Thanks

January 2014

Laurie from Ionia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Fun looking for children to pick up

April 2013

Teresa from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality

September 2012

Tiffany from Valley Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The notepads were great quality. They were easy to personalize.

November 2010

Lindsey from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Activity Pad Activity Pad
28¢ to 45¢
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Geometric
27¢ to 42¢
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Floral
27¢ to 42¢
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
4imprint Exclusive Item
Coloring Bookmark - Tech
27¢ to 42¢
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fine Point Felt Tip Marker - 24 hr
35¢ to 44¢
Activity Pad Fun Pack - Halloween Activity Pad Fun Pack - Halloween
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Always Have a Healthy Smile
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Always Have a Healthy Smile
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - EMT'S Help Save Lives
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - EMT'S Help Save Lives
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Traffic Safety Awareness
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Traffic Safety Awareness
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Credit Union
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - A Trip to the Credit Union
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Activity Fun Pack - Colors Color & Learn Activity Fun Pack - Colors
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - It's Tooth Time
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - It's Tooth Time
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - We Don't Need Drugs
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - We Don't Need Drugs
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Practice School Bus Safety
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Practice School Bus Safety
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Stencil Book Stencil Book
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Fun Pack - Pool & Water Safety
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Pool & Water Safety
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Paint Poster Pack - A Healthy Body Paint Poster Pack - A Healthy Body
55¢ to $2.75 Min qty: 200
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
Item with Free Set-up
Color Pencil Six Pack - Matte Black
54¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Fun Pack - Your Hospital Cares About You
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Pack - Your Hospital Cares About You
79¢ to $1.14 Min qty: 250
Color & Learn Activity Pad - Colors Color & Learn Activity Pad - Colors
79¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crayon 4-Pack - 24 hr
33¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Twist Crayon Twist Crayon
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Crayon 8-Pack Crayon 8-Pack
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Anti-Stress Coloring Book Anti-Stress Coloring Book
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color Colored Pencil & Sharpener Set - Full Color
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
Lowered Price Item
Adult Coloring Book To-Go Set
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep Our Environment Clean Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coloring Book & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Healing Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Hues of Healing
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Trip to the Doctor's Office Coloring Book - 24 hr
43¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - Police to the Rescue Coloring Book with Mask - Police to the Rescue
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Activity Book with Tattoos - Fire Safe Activity Book with Tattoos - Fire Safe
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Driven to Dream Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Driven to Dream
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe Activity Book with Stickers - Fire Safe
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun Coloring Book with Mask - All Hallows Eve Fun
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book Color Therapy Adult Coloring Book
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
U-Color Headband - Chef's Hat U-Color Headband - Chef's Hat
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku Puzzle Booklet - Sudoku
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea Color Comfort Grown Up Coloring Book - Serenity by the Sea
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Activity Book with Stickers - Dollars and Sense Activity Book with Stickers - Dollars and Sense
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crayon 4-Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Crayon 4-Pack
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email