Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103318

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen

Catch the promotional wave with this logo’d notebook!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Pocket/Pen
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.35 $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.55 $2.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo is accented by the sharp-looking wavy design on the front of the notebook.
  • The wavy translucent wrap surrounds the front cover to form a pocket on both the inside and the outside for notes, literature, business cards and more.
  • Back cover includes a pen loop that houses a matching translucent ballpoint pen.
  • The 70-sheet (140 page), lined notebook is great for composing, contemplating, or doodling.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the retractable pen.
  • Size: 7-1/8" x 6" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the upper portion of the front cover.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Notebook!

August 2017

Caitlin from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

material holdiong the pen in place felt flimsy. When you pick the notebook up, the pen dangles off of the side. We purchased 250 of these and it's the same result on each of them. We love doing business with your company but do not plan to refill this particular order.

October 2015

Leonard from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice item

April 2015

Ron from Jupiter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

LOVE the notepad!!! Most of the pens came in loosely assembled, but it was no problem to put them together. Might want to check on this.

August 2013

Windy from Temple

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item, received a lot of compliments.

November 2012

Ko from Easton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like this item but could be improved

October 2011

Pat from Sussex

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pocket notebooks with attached pen were a very popular gift for our employees who volunteered to interview and assist with on-site interviews. They are a good size and shape and make note taking simple. Unfortunately a few of the elastic pen holders came off in shipping.

April 2011

Jenna from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent notebook, but the pen is too thick to easily take out of the holder. At least with the silver pen.

April 2011

Jim from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very slick, although limited space for graphics (either top or bottom)

September 2010

Justin from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I enjoyed this item. The other recipients did as well.

June 2010

Kecia from Midfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Folded Cover Journal Folded Cover Journal
$2.25 to $3.75
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Geo Notebook with Pen Geo Notebook with Pen
$2.55 to $4.39
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99
Cliff Notebook Set
On Sale!
Cliff Notebook Set
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Wrap Around Journal Wrap Around Journal
$2.69 to $4.79
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $3.99
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 8" x 5" Deluxe Padded Cover Journal - 8" x 5"
$5.39 to $9.89 Min qty: 35
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Ruled
up to 20% off! normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.79
Min qty: 12
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Min qty: 40
Carnival Journal Carnival Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" - Screen
$2.89 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set Cross Leather Bound Journal Set
$34.25 to $56.99 Min qty: 6
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book Ambassador Spiral Journal Book
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Dotted
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 9-3/4" x 7-1/2" - Dotted
up to 21% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.39
Min qty: 12
Slider Notebook Set
On Sale!
Slider Notebook Set
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 50
Cross Leather Bound Journal Cross Leather Bound Journal
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Primetime Leather Journal Primetime Leather Journal
$10.49 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6" Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Affiliate Crossover Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Affiliate Crossover Notebook - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email