Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103318-24HR

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Wave hello to successful and speedy brand exposure--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Pocket/Pen
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500
Your Price $3.75 $3.35 $3.19 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo is accented by the sharp-looking wavy design on the front of the notebook.
  • The wavy translucent wrap surrounds the front cover to form a pocket on both the inside and the outside for notes, literature, business cards and more.
  • Back cover includes a pen loop that houses a matching translucent ballpoint pen.
  • The 70-sheet (140 page), lined notebook is great for composing, contemplating, or doodling.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the retractable pen.
  • Size: 7-1/8" x 6" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the upper portion of the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Notebook!

August 2017

Caitlin from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

material holdiong the pen in place felt flimsy. When you pick the notebook up, the pen dangles off of the side. We purchased 250 of these and it's the same result on each of them. We love doing business with your company but do not plan to refill this particular order.

October 2015

Leonard from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are wonderful! We are really pleased

May 2017

C.J. from Silverthorne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality product!

January 2017

Regina from Clearwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these notebooks - they are just the right size for a purse!

September 2016

Regina from Clearwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product for the money. Front and back covers sturdy and don't tear or get torn.

March 2016

Mary from Ashkum

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Highly favored promotional item from my table at two events.

October 2014

Tarah from Rocky Mount

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great. It fits in a purse or work bag easily.

September 2014

Diane from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very handy, practical, striking logo item! Love the pockets!

June 2014

Beth from Pinedale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Classy product, excellent pen (which was key to our purchase)

March 2014

Katie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Mezzo Notebook Set
New Item
Mezzo Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.59
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75
Epiphany Notebook Set Epiphany Notebook Set
$2.29 to $3.85
Gala Notebook Set Gala Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.49
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook
New Item
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook
$2.35 to $3.89
Slider Notebook Set
On Sale!
Slider Notebook Set
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.69
Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book
New Lower Price!
Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book
$1.95 to $3.25
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Florence Magnetic Notebook Florence Magnetic Notebook
$8.15 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Divided Notebook Divided Notebook
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set Ronan Hard Cover Spiral Journal Set
$9.59 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Cross Leather Bound Journal Cross Leather Bound Journal
$31.59 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Salsa Bookmark Journal Salsa Bookmark Journal
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Helix Notebook Set - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4" Helix Notebook Set - 8-1/2" x 6-1/4"
$3.89 to $6.35 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl
$2.79 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Grayson Journal Grayson Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Min qty: 12
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.49 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.55 Min qty: 25
Affiliate Crossover Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Affiliate Crossover Notebook - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email