Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103318-24HR

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Wave hello to successful and speedy brand exposure--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Red / Translucent Red
Red / Translucent Red
Blue / Translucent Blue
Blue / Translucent Blue
Green / Translucent Green
Green / Translucent Green
back in stock 4/26
Orange / Translucent Orange
Orange / Translucent Orange
Purple / Translucent Purple
Purple / Translucent Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Pocket/Pen
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500
Your Price $3.75 $3.35 $3.19 $2.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.75

Total

281.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo is accented by the sharp-looking wavy design on the front of the notebook.
  • The wavy translucent wrap surrounds the front cover to form a pocket on both the inside and the outside for notes, literature, business cards and more.
  • Back cover includes a pen loop that houses a matching translucent ballpoint pen.
  • The 70-sheet (140 page), lined notebook is great for composing, contemplating, or doodling.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the retractable pen.
  • Size: 7-1/8" x 6" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the upper portion of the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Notebook!

August 2017

Caitlin from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

material holdiong the pen in place felt flimsy. When you pick the notebook up, the pen dangles off of the side. We purchased 250 of these and it's the same result on each of them. We love doing business with your company but do not plan to refill this particular order.

October 2015

Leonard from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are wonderful! We are really pleased

May 2017

C.J. from Silverthorne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality product!

January 2017

Regina from Clearwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these notebooks - they are just the right size for a purse!

September 2016

Regina from Clearwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice product for the money. Front and back covers sturdy and don't tear or get torn.

March 2016

Mary from Ashkum

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Highly favored promotional item from my table at two events.

October 2014

Tarah from Rocky Mount

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great. It fits in a purse or work bag easily.

September 2014

Diane from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very handy, practical, striking logo item! Love the pockets!

June 2014

Beth from Pinedale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Classy product, excellent pen (which was key to our purchase)

March 2014

Katie from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Stockford Journal Stockford Journal
$1.89 to $2.99
Jupiter Journal Jupiter Journal
$2.95 to $4.59
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
On Sale!
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95
Pocket Buddy Curvy Stylus Set
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Curvy Stylus Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Jive Notebook Set
On Sale!
Jive Notebook Set
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Spin Doctor Jotter Spin Doctor Jotter
$1.99 to $3.29
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule
On Sale!
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.25
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set
On Sale!
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book - Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 11" x 8 1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 11" x 8 1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.65
Pedova Cover Journal Set
On Sale!
Pedova Cover Journal Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.35
Castelli Grande Journal - 11-5/8" x 8-1/4" - Ruled Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Grande Journal - 11-5/8" x 8-1/4" - Ruled Lines
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.55
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
On Sale!
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.09
now as low as $7.69
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.49
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $4.15
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.65
Divided Notebook Divided Notebook
$2.89 to $5.15
Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal - 10" x 7" - 100 sheet - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.25
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75
Calypso Journal
On Sale!
Calypso Journal
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.65
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Side Stitch Journal
On Sale!
Side Stitch Journal
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Basic Memo Book - Solid
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Solid
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Sanibel Bound Journal
On Sale!
Sanibel Bound Journal
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper
On Sale!
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper
up to 11% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 69¢
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 60
Modena Journal Book Modena Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Milano Pocket Jotter Milano Pocket Jotter
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Textured Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Min qty: 55
Primetime Leather Journal
On Sale!
Primetime Leather Journal
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.89 Min qty: 15
Carnival Journal
On Sale!
Carnival Journal
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Min qty: 50
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.69 to $8.55 Min qty: 35
Kudos Bound Journal Kudos Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet - Solid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 55
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
On Sale!
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
normally as low as $9.95
now as low as $9.75 Min qty: 20
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set Marksman Alpha Bound Notebook Set
$13.35 to $21.85 Min qty: 15
Tudor Tech Journal Tudor Tech Journal
$8.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 20
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Soft Cover Journal - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.19
Min qty: 40
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 45
Elm Notebook with Pen Elm Notebook with Pen
$2.95 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email