Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103314

Milan Jute Tote

Encourage a healthy promotional approach by giving out these reusable logo’d totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Black
Red / Black
Natural / Beige
Natural / Beige
Brown / Natural
Brown / Natural
Lime / Natural
Lime / Natural
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.99 $5.35 $4.95 $4.75 $4.45 $3.55 $3.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.99

Total

299.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Milan Jute Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 12-1/2" cotton rope handles and button loop closure provide an added bit of style and functionality to the totes.
  • These bags are great to have on hand for a trip to the grocery store, the farmer’s market, the beach or the office.
  • The reusable bags are made from jute in a range of natural colors.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr $4.75 to $5.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 44 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 86%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchase jute totes for many of our events, yours is of the same quality and is far more economical. Very satisfied with the product. It also is helpful that you offer a sample.

November 2010

Joan from Manitowoc

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These bags were beautiful but I was not prepared for the smell of the bags. Also, the graphic was not as expected because of the texture of the bag.

February 2016

Kacee from Eden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It looked even better than we thought and everyone loved it so much, other groups are planning to order more!

February 2017

Patrice from Fremont

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

May 2016

Sandra from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our organization loves this bag! It's a big hit!

June 2015

Crystal from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful bag.

May 2015

Lari Anne from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2015

Piper from Millersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Flawless , perfect, fabulous ... Heaven sent. The ideal look for a classy wedding event!! I plan to order for my upcoming weddings as I am a huge planner (not by choice) .

November 2014

Talia from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent, would order this again

August 2014

Stephanie from Oreana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags arrived very promptly and are a nice quality.

November 2013

Linda from Santa Barbara

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$4.05 to $5.05
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.65
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $5.99
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $5.05
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95
Banded Convention Tote Banded Convention Tote
$3.35 to $5.85
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.25
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.35
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35
Ridge Line Tote Ridge Line Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.49 to $5.85
Recycled Harvest Bag Recycled Harvest Bag
$2.85 to $4.99
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.82
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.67
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.67 to $1.99
Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag Cotton Canvas Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $5.05
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$2.02 to $2.49
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.88
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$104.99 to $171.55 Min qty: 2
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.15 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Rope Tote - Sailing Compass Rope Tote - Sailing Compass
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Screen
$5.15 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.72 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email