Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103314

Milan Jute Tote

Encourage a healthy promotional approach by giving out these reusable logo’d totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Black
Red / Black
Natural / Beige
Natural / Beige
Brown / Natural
Brown / Natural
Lime / Natural
Lime / Natural
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $5.89 $5.25 $4.89 $4.69 $4.39 $3.55 $3.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.89

Total

294.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Milan Jute Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 12-1/2" cotton rope handles and button loop closure provide an added bit of style and functionality to the totes.
  • These bags are great to have on hand for a trip to the grocery store, the farmer’s market, the beach or the office.
  • The reusable bags are made from jute in a range of natural colors.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr $4.69 to $5.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I purchase jute totes for many of our events, yours is of the same quality and is far more economical. Very satisfied with the product. It also is helpful that you offer a sample.

November 2010

Joan from Manitowoc

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These bags were beautiful but I was not prepared for the smell of the bags. Also, the graphic was not as expected because of the texture of the bag.

February 2016

Kacee from Eden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It looked even better than we thought and everyone loved it so much, other groups are planning to order more!

February 2017

Patrice from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect!

May 2016

Sandra from North Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our organization loves this bag! It's a big hit!

June 2015

Crystal from Webster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful bag.

May 2015

Lari Anne from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome!

March 2015

Piper from Millersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Flawless , perfect, fabulous ... Heaven sent. The ideal look for a classy wedding event!! I plan to order for my upcoming weddings as I am a huge planner (not by choice) .

November 2014

Talia from Chesapeake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent, would order this again

August 2014

Stephanie from Oreana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags arrived very promptly and are a nice quality.

November 2013

Linda from Santa Barbara

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.35
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Jute Portrait Tote Jute Portrait Tote
$3.59 to $5.85
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Everyday Grocery Bag
New Lower Price!
Everyday Grocery Bag
52¢ to 89¢
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$18.99 to $32.25 Min qty: 10
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49 Min qty: 8
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 35
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.35 to $15.55 Min qty: 48
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
Free Setup
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
$6.59 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Zippered Cotton Boat Tote Zippered Cotton Boat Tote
$6.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trellis Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.00 to $22.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email