Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103314-24HR

Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr

Bring out the best in your company name with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red / Black
Red / Black
Natural / Beige
Natural / Beige
Brown / Natural
Brown / Natural
Lime / Natural
Lime / Natural
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500
Your Price $5.89 $5.25 $4.89 $4.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.89

Total

294.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Show your respect for nature by using these reusable totes made from jute.
  • The 12-1/2" cotton rope handles and button loop closure provide an added bit of style and functionality to the totes.
  • These bags are great to have on hand for a trip to the grocery store, the farmer’s market, the beach or the office.
  • Size: 13-1/2" x 17-1/2" x 5-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote $3.15 to $5.89

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 46 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 85%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I purchase jute totes for many of our events, yours is of the same quality and is far more economical. Very satisfied with the product. It also is helpful that you offer a sample.

November 2010

Joan from Manitowoc

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These bags were beautiful but I was not prepared for the smell of the bags. Also, the graphic was not as expected because of the texture of the bag.

February 2016

Kacee from Eden

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Spacious and stylish. It's also pretty durable.

March 2018

Victoria from St Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great

October 2015

Michelle from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Bags look nice- unfortunately many of the handles came unglued after one use. Colors printed on bag do not match requested colors 100%.

May 2010

Lesley from Sacramento

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The color did not turn out quite as I had expected. I wish it had been different, but I like the bag.

February 2010

Heather from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Everyone I work with was pleased with the tote bag. They are nicer than the thin reusable bags many places are using. We gave these as a Thank you gift to our volunteers. I believe all the volunteers were happy with the bags.

April 2009

Sandy from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

really liked the bag. wish we had been counseled better on artwork. client was only mediumly-happy about how it turned out. we eliminated a color (white) in our design, but it looked rather strange to have it be the color of the bag instead of white.

December 2008

Brigette from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Recruit Convention Tote Recruit Convention Tote
$3.25 to $5.59
Venue Convention Tote
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.29
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$3.15 to $4.99
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Hayden Tote
On Sale!
Hayden Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.95
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Colormix Tote
New Item
Colormix Tote
$3.49 to $6.35
Kapston Jaxon Tote
On Sale!
Kapston Jaxon Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.65
now as low as $9.99
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.75
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.79 to $16.25
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Convention Air-Tote
On Sale!
Convention Air-Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Bandit Tote
On Sale!
Bandit Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Mesa Curve Tote
On Sale!
Mesa Curve Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.39
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$3.15 to $4.99
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Express Packable Tote Express Packable Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 77¢
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - Full Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.65
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Tide Twister Folding Tote
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.75
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.69 to $13.45 Min qty: 25
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.45
now as low as $6.99
Min qty: 25
Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Fraser Backpack Tote Fraser Backpack Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Granby Cotton Tote Granby Cotton Tote
$7.89 to $13.69 Min qty: 25
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29 Min qty: 40
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Square Tote Square Tote
$4.35 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote -  13" x 15" Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13" x 15"
$4.09 to $7.65 Min qty: 35
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Daily Commuter Laptop Tote Daily Commuter Laptop Tote
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.75 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Fitness Club Tote Fitness Club Tote
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $5.09 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email