Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103288

Washed Cap

This wearable advertiser gets your company extra logo exposure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Khaki
Khaki
Olive Green
Olive Green
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $7.75 $6.25 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.75

Total

372.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Washed Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The unstructured 6-panel crown and worn, destructed appearance give this baseball hat a relaxed look that’s perfect for weekend lounging, playing, fishing or exploring.
  • The 100% washed cotton twill hat with its pre-curved visor and low profile protects eyes from the sun during outdoor excursions.
  • An adjustable self-material strap with a Velcro® closure at the back of the cap provides for the best fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 61 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a really nice hat with good color options at a fair price. Very attractive.

December 2014

Lisa from South Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not as happy with the color we chose as I thought I would be.

December 2014

Deeanne from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, great looking and fitting (men & women) caps and the embroidery work was exceptional...we'll definitely be ordering again.

July 2017

Sally from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good quality for the price

July 2017

Carla from Guthrie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

attractive and well made

April 2017

Jan from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product

January 2017

Tamela from Massey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very nice product

August 2016

Sharron from Assonet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great fit!

July 2016

Rosemary from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product. Embroidery of logo was very attractive!

May 2016

Rebecca from Staunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great product good imprint

May 2016

Kenny from Rincon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59
Wool Blend Cap Wool Blend Cap
$5.25 to $9.95
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Camo Visor Camo Visor
$5.39 to $8.89
Trucker Mesh Cap Trucker Mesh Cap
$4.89 to $8.25
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
DRI DUCK Mallard Mesh Back Cap - Camo DRI DUCK Mallard Mesh Back Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Cotton Twill Visor Cotton Twill Visor
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
DRI DUCK Mallard Cap - Camo DRI DUCK Mallard Cap - Camo
$10.05 to $17.05 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap Outdoor Cap American Flag Cap
$7.05 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange DRI DUCK Running Buck Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Washed Cotton Twill Visor Washed Cotton Twill Visor
$6.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Washed Denim Suede Bill Cap Washed Denim Suede Bill Cap
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
adidas Cresting Relaxed Cap adidas Cresting Relaxed Cap
$14.95 to $25.80 Min qty: 12
Kati Oilfield Camo Cap Kati Oilfield Camo Cap
$6.35 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Reebok Performance Edge Cap Reebok Performance Edge Cap
$10.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Cogent Knit Beanie Cogent Knit Beanie
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
OGIO Flux Cap OGIO Flux Cap
$9.95 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
New Era Diamond Era Flat Bill Cap - Youth New Era Diamond Era Flat Bill Cap - Youth
$9.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 18
New Era Wool Heather Cap New Era Wool Heather Cap
$11.75 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie
$14.50 to $21.95 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim - 24 hr
$7.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Momentum Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff - 24 hr
$11.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Cap - Stripe - 24 hr
$16.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email