Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103288

Washed Cap

This wearable advertiser gets your company extra logo exposure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 12/26
Khaki
Khaki
Olive Green
Olive Green
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $7.75 $6.25 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.75

Total

372.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Washed Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The unstructured 6-panel crown and worn, destructed appearance give this baseball hat a relaxed look that’s perfect for weekend lounging, playing, fishing or exploring.
  • The 100% washed cotton twill hat with its pre-curved visor and low profile protects eyes from the sun during outdoor excursions.
  • An adjustable self-material strap with a Velcro® closure at the back of the cap provides for the best fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a really nice hat with good color options at a fair price. Very attractive.

December 2014

Lisa from South Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not as happy with the color we chose as I thought I would be.

December 2014

Deeanne from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, great looking and fitting (men & women) caps and the embroidery work was exceptional...we'll definitely be ordering again.

July 2017

Sally from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality for the price

July 2017

Carla from Guthrie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

attractive and well made

April 2017

Jan from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product

January 2017

Tamela from Massey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice product

August 2016

Sharron from Assonet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great fit!

July 2016

Rosemary from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product. Embroidery of logo was very attractive!

May 2016

Rebecca from Staunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product good imprint

May 2016

Kenny from Rincon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Greg Norman Performance Cap Greg Norman Performance Cap
$14.25 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Dri Duck Labrador Cap - Camo Dri Duck Labrador Cap - Camo
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap
New Item
Premium Cotton Twill with Front Mesh Overlay Cap
$7.50 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie
$9.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
Cozy Fleece Gift Set
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Gift Set
$13.50 to $19.95 Min qty: 25
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Momentum Cap Momentum Cap
$9.79 to $16.89 Min qty: 12
Composite Cap Composite Cap
$5.95 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Performance Mesh Cap Flexfit Performance Mesh Cap
$9.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Performance Edge Cap Performance Edge Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Checked Military Cap Checked Military Cap
$8.19 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Digital Camo Ripstop Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Min qty: 12
New Era Spacer Mesh Cap - Youth New Era Spacer Mesh Cap - Youth
$8.95 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Advance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camouflage Cap with Under Visor  Flag Print Camouflage Cap with Under Visor Flag Print
$5.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Polyester Visor - Screen Polyester Visor - Screen
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Level Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer Twill Accent Cap - Transfer
$3.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
$9.79 to $13.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer Tri-Color Cap - Transfer
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Performance Cap Greg Norman Performance Cap
$14.25 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email