Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103288

Washed Cap

This wearable advertiser gets your company extra logo exposure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Khaki
Khaki
Olive Green
Olive Green
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $7.75 $6.25 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.75

Total

372.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Washed Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The unstructured 6-panel crown and worn, destructed appearance give this baseball hat a relaxed look that’s perfect for weekend lounging, playing, fishing or exploring.
  • The 100% washed cotton twill hat with its pre-curved visor and low profile protects eyes from the sun during outdoor excursions.
  • An adjustable self-material strap with a Velcro® closure at the back of the cap provides for the best fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a really nice hat with good color options at a fair price. Very attractive.

December 2014

Lisa from South Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not as happy with the color we chose as I thought I would be.

December 2014

Deeanne from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy, great looking and fitting (men & women) caps and the embroidery work was exceptional...we'll definitely be ordering again.

July 2017

Sally from Frisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality for the price

July 2017

Carla from Guthrie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

attractive and well made

April 2017

Jan from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product

January 2017

Tamela from Massey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice product

August 2016

Sharron from Assonet

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great fit!

July 2016

Rosemary from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product. Embroidery of logo was very attractive!

May 2016

Rebecca from Staunton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product good imprint

May 2016

Kenny from Rincon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Lightweight Value Cap
New Lower Price!
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Front Runner Cap
New Lower Price!
Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Adams Patriot Cap
New Item
Adams Patriot Cap
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Min qty: 10
Washed Contrast Stitch Cap Washed Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Twill Flexfit Cap Twill Flexfit Cap
$8.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 36
Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 6
Verve Vintage Cap Verve Vintage Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Performance Knit Cap Performance Knit Cap
$7.25 to $13.79 Min qty: 18
Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Adams Performer Cap
New Item
Adams Performer Cap
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 18
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie
$8.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
FILA Massa Driving Cap FILA Massa Driving Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Flexible Mesh Cap Nike Performance Dri-Fit Flexible Mesh Cap
$13.75 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat
$6.55 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Spire Cable Knit Beanie Spire Cable Knit Beanie
$7.25 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Lunge Headband Bandana Lunge Headband Bandana
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kryptek Camo Cap - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer Twill Accent Cap - Transfer
$3.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer Tri-Color Cap - Transfer
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Cap - Solid - 24 hr
$16.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ignite Vintage Twill Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kryptek Camo Cap Kryptek Camo Cap
$6.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email