Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103288

Washed Cap

This wearable advertiser gets your company extra logo exposure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Khaki
Khaki
Olive Green
Olive Green
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $7.75 $6.25 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.75

Total

372.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Washed Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The unstructured 6-panel crown and worn, destructed appearance give this baseball hat a relaxed look that’s perfect for weekend lounging, playing, fishing or exploring.
  • The 100% washed cotton twill hat with its pre-curved visor and low profile protects eyes from the sun during outdoor excursions.
  • An adjustable self-material strap with a Velcro® closure at the back of the cap provides for the best fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 60 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a really nice hat with good color options at a fair price. Very attractive.

December 2014

Lisa from South Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not as happy with the color we chose as I thought I would be.

December 2014

Deeanne from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

loved it

October 2017

Joanne from New Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great hat and comfortable

July 2015

Nicole from Stanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good colors, great style,

October 2013

Lynn from Friday Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for the price!

October 2013

Hank from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

well received

October 2011

Ruth from Delaware

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A great looking hat that looks better in-person than online.

August 2011

Joe from Newburyport

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Melange Trucker Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Cap
$9.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 36
Mesh Accent Cap Mesh Accent Cap
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Team Cap
$8.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Cool & Dry Visor Flexfit Cool & Dry Visor
$7.65 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Blaze Orange Quail Cap DRI DUCK Blaze Orange Quail Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Two Tone Brushed Twill Cap Two Tone Brushed Twill Cap
$5.39 to $11.15 Min qty: 18
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
FILA Torino Cap FILA Torino Cap
$13.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat
$6.55 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Classic Cotton Beanie Classic Cotton Beanie
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap Authentic Performance Ripstop Cap
$7.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap Flexfit Athletic Mesh Cap
$7.50 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Fine Knit Solid Beanie Fine Knit Solid Beanie
$5.15 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Melange Beanie Melange Beanie
$5.75 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Buck Applique Cap DRI DUCK Buck Applique Cap
$10.95 to $19.25 Min qty: 24
Performance Knit Cap Performance Knit Cap
$7.25 to $13.79 Min qty: 18
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap Clutch Rip-Stop Sport Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap
New Item
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap
$2.95 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Two-Tone Cap - 24 hr
$8.65 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
CAMprO Cap CAMprO Cap
$4.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Two Tone - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Fenelon Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$18.50 to $23.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email