Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103288

Washed Cap

This wearable advertiser gets your company extra logo exposure!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Khaki
Khaki
Olive Green
Olive Green
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2016
Your Price $7.75 $6.25 $5.50 $4.95 $4.75 $4.50 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.75

Total

372.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Washed Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The unstructured 6-panel crown and worn, destructed appearance give this baseball hat a relaxed look that’s perfect for weekend lounging, playing, fishing or exploring.
  • The 100% washed cotton twill hat with its pre-curved visor and low profile protects eyes from the sun during outdoor excursions.
  • An adjustable self-material strap with a Velcro® closure at the back of the cap provides for the best fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the cap.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 61 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a really nice hat with good color options at a fair price. Very attractive.

December 2014

Lisa from South Hutchinson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not as happy with the color we chose as I thought I would be.

December 2014

Deeanne from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

loved it

October 2017

Joanne from New Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great hat and comfortable

July 2015

Nicole from Stanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good colors, great style,

October 2013

Lynn from Friday Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for the price!

October 2013

Hank from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

well received

October 2011

Ruth from Delaware

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A great looking hat that looks better in-person than online.

August 2011

Joe from Newburyport

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap Kati Solid Crown Camo Bill Cap
$5.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap
$7.79 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Visor
$6.50 to $12.75 Min qty: 18
UltraClub Waffle Beanie UltraClub Waffle Beanie
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 18
Wide Stripe Beanie Wide Stripe Beanie
$4.39 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camouflage Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$7.05 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
New Era Blitz Cap New Era Blitz Cap
$8.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie
$8.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.79 to $6.25 Min qty: 36
Basecamp Highland Knit Beanie
New Item
Basecamp Highland Knit Beanie
$7.50 to $11.75 Min qty: 36
Polar Fleece Reversible Headband Polar Fleece Reversible Headband
$8.05 to $12.29 Min qty: 36
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Structured Cotton Cap - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Pom Pom Fine Knit Striped Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pom Pom Fine Knit Striped Beanie - 24 hr
$10.50 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
adidas Core Performance Max Cap adidas Core Performance Max Cap
$11.50 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap Bamboo Cotton Blend Cap
$8.35 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Reebok Performance Piped Cap Reebok Performance Piped Cap
$10.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap
$9.85 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Richardson Low Profile Trucker Cap Richardson Low Profile Trucker Cap
$7.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Chino Twill Visor - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Denim Trucker Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.39 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mighty LED Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mighty LED Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$19.25 to $21.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email