#103246
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Saturn Business Card Holder
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Holder
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 16 ratings

Saturn Business Card Holder
Pam from West Point April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great small gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Susan from Alhambra
July 2014
Fimsy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Faigie from Boca Raton
July 2014
We ordered these for a conference, and had our company card inserted. They looked really really nice, and were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Fairfax
September 2013
Very nice, but beware the printable area is much smaller than the oval itself. So if you have a long logo like i did, it may end up tiny.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karen from Renton
October 2012
Nice looking but awfully thin. I am afraid it would bend easily, especially if in a pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Fresno
August 2012
The plastic is kind of cheap and I'm concerned they will fall apart quickly. These are gifts for our volunteers. I am sorry that I ordered this item.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bethany from Columbia
January 2012
The imprint looked great - seems solid enough for the price - was a little difficult to open but that may be because it was new and needed to be "loosened up" some. Overall, I was pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from La Jolla
September 2011
The card holders are light so easy to carry in my purse or pocket and they look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Tulsa
August 2010
Very nice looking, lightweight, good price but looks more expensive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Colleen from Tucson
June 2010
They were the right item at the right price. I am a real estate agent and I filled them with business cards of clients I had done business with and would recommend. That way I gave them some business in hopes that they would return the favor.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirrell from Silver Spring
May 2009
Excellent, We were extremely pleased with the results of the business card holder
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 customer reviews for the saturn business card holder
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website