Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103221

Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz.

Make your company message easy to swallow with this imprinted water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Smoke / Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke / Translucent Smoke
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.65 $2.49 $2.35 $2.15 $1.89 $1.69 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.65

Total

530.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ensure your customers stay hydrated throughout the day by supplying them with these custom sport bottles.
  • The translucent-colored bodies are shaped with ridges on the edges for a better, non-slip grip.
  • The unique flip-top lid keeps their drinks from spilling and makes drinking effortless.
  • The back of the promotional water bottle has ounce measurements so they can track their daily water intake.
  • This BPA-free custom sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: Holds 30 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both sides of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr $2.09 to $2.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 14 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 86%
7%
7%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

I ordered quite a few samples before I decided on these particular sports bottles. From requesting samples, to ordering and submitting my artwork the customer service team at 4imprint was fantastic (again- I'm a very happy return customer). They are there to help you every step of the way! I received my order 2 days early and everything looks great! I'm thrilled! Thanks for making my job easier! You guys rock!!!

November 2013

Kristen from Montrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good price. Get what you pay for. Pops open when squeezed. Would be nice to have some way to clip it. But these are things that could be known through better examination of the free sample.

May 2009

Doug from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

very cool and practical

June 2017

Yvette from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the quality of the logo is better than what we were expecting.

April 2015

Carlos from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased

November 2014

Jamie from Niles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

August 2014

Mike from Libertyy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it love it .....

October 2013

Tommy from Wayzata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Thank you very much for your service, the bottles turned out FABULOUS....My boss and the rest of the airshow panel were very impressed with the bottles and I'm sure the volunteers will love it too. Mahalo!!! (Thank You!!!)

September 2010

Sandy from Mcbh Bay

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave this away as a Safety award to our employees during the summer. People were happy with the bottle, and liked that it had ounces on it for easy measuring, and water tracking.

July 2010

Jodi from Williamston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bottles were bought to be handed out as gifts for our company's annual golf scramble, the were a great hit with all of the golf players and they just loved how great our logo looked

May 2009

Monica from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Rockit Stainless Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Rockit Stainless Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 20
Del Monti Infuser Bottle - 22 oz. Del Monti Infuser Bottle - 22 oz.
$5.89 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz. Grip Lid Infuser Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Elgin Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Elgin Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 144
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Dumbbell Sport Bottle - 12 oz. Dumbbell Sport Bottle - 12 oz.
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
D2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 32 oz. D2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
$1.07 to $1.82 Min qty: 150
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Sport Lid - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Sport Lid - 32 oz.
$1.55 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Ridged Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silicone Band Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 32 oz. Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 32 oz.
$18.50 to $33.25 Min qty: 36
Fill It Up Water Bag - 2 Gallon Fill It Up Water Bag - 2 Gallon
$2.69 to $4.95 Min qty: 60
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
$51.25 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$11.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trokia Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Trokia Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
Sale Item
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
Sale Item
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email