Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103221

Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz.

Make your company message easy to swallow with this imprinted water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Smoke / Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke / Translucent Smoke
Translucent Clear / Black
Translucent Clear / Black
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.65 $2.49 $2.35 $2.15 $1.89 $1.69 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.65

Total

530.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ensure your customers stay hydrated throughout the day by supplying them with these custom sport bottles.
  • The translucent-colored bodies are shaped with ridges on the edges for a better, non-slip grip.
  • The unique flip-top lid keeps their drinks from spilling and makes drinking effortless.
  • The back of the promotional water bottle has ounce measurements so they can track their daily water intake.
  • This BPA-free custom sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: Holds 30 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on both sides of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr $2.09 to $2.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 15 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 80%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered quite a few samples before I decided on these particular sports bottles. From requesting samples, to ordering and submitting my artwork the customer service team at 4imprint was fantastic (again- I'm a very happy return customer). They are there to help you every step of the way! I received my order 2 days early and everything looks great! I'm thrilled! Thanks for making my job easier! You guys rock!!!

November 2013

Kristen from Montrose

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good price. Get what you pay for. Pops open when squeezed. Would be nice to have some way to clip it. But these are things that could be known through better examination of the free sample.

May 2009

Doug from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very cool and practical

June 2017

Yvette from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the quality of the logo is better than what we were expecting.

April 2015

Carlos from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased

November 2014

Jamie from Niles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

August 2014

Mike from Libertyy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it love it .....

October 2013

Tommy from Wayzata

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Thank you very much for your service, the bottles turned out FABULOUS....My boss and the rest of the airshow panel were very impressed with the bottles and I'm sure the volunteers will love it too. Mahalo!!! (Thank You!!!)

September 2010

Sandy from Mcbh Bay

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave this away as a Safety award to our employees during the summer. People were happy with the bottle, and liked that it had ounces on it for easy measuring, and water tracking.

July 2010

Jodi from Williamston

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bottles were bought to be handed out as gifts for our company's annual golf scramble, the were a great hit with all of the golf players and they just loved how great our logo looked

May 2009

Monica from West Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz.
up to 32% off! normally as low as $53.99
now as low as $40.99
Min qty: 6
Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Shaker Bottle - 24 oz. Cool Gear Shaker Bottle - 24 oz.
$8.19 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.49
Min qty: 36
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$5.69 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz. Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Clear Impact Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz. - Shaker
On Sale!
Clear Impact Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz. - Shaker
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.55
Min qty: 100
Nature's Way Glass Bottle - 20 oz Nature's Way Glass Bottle - 20 oz
$11.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz.
$37.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Azusa Bottle with Trendy Lid - 32 oz. Azusa Bottle with Trendy Lid - 32 oz.
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Mable Flip Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.95 to $16.49 Min qty: 36
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Oasis Vacuum Water Bottle - 20 oz. Oasis Vacuum Water Bottle - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $19.50 Min qty: 36
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz.
$13.25 to $24.50 Min qty: 24
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.02
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$9.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Bear - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email