Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103215

Cozy Fleece Blanket

Cozy up to new customers with this imprinted fleece!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Cream
Cream
Merlot Red
Merlot Red
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.95 $12.95 $12.25 $11.50 $10.50 $9.25 $8.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.95

Total

348.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cozy Fleece Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stay warm with this 50" x 60" fleece blanket which offers plenty of room to share.
  • Made with 100% polyester anti-pill fleece material in your choice of several bold, sporty color options.
  • Great for snoozing during a car or plane ride, curling up with a favorite book or warming up during outdoor events.
  • Size: 50" x 60".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the lower left corner of the blanket.
  • Additional location is available for an extra charge.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 31 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 68%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The embrodered part is smaller than I expected it to be, but it is exactly what I orderd.

January 2013

Leigh Anne from Woodbine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

not a sturdy as I thought

October 2012

Winn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

soft and fluffy and the logo shows up really well. We added this item to the picnic basket and the combo was a hit

August 2016

Brigitte from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great blanket, my guests were very happy with it!

May 2016

Rose from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

G R E A T ! ! ! ! ! !

July 2012

Kay from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I showed it to a club member who loved it - color and size. We have not had our event yet so we will have to see how they are received. We had one of your other blankets that roll up with the handle and everyone has been asking for them back. So let's see how they like this different style.

March 2012

Dawn from Carver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent--everyone loved them

January 2012

Karen from Claysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. Haven't washed them yet!

January 2012

Karen from Claysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice! We're excited to be able to give this item as a gift to our preceptors.

October 2011

Ann from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These blankets are great- we use them for our patients and let them take them home with them. Great marketing and practical!!

December 2010

Caryn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Tartan Plaid
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Tartan Plaid
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
New Lower Price!
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
$7.75 to $13.19
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$9.49 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 9
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Outdoorsy Blanket - Black White Plaid Outdoorsy Blanket - Black White Plaid
$15.75 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Dot
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Dot
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89 Min qty: 24
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89 Min qty: 24
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$42.50 to $65.95 Min qty: 6
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$7.50 to $11.39 Min qty: 24
Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket
$12.95 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw
$64.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 6
Galloway Travel Blanket – Rust Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket – Rust Plaid
$7.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$21.49 to $39.19 Min qty: 10
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.99 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.95 to $33.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.99 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Red Plaid with Red Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Red Plaid with Red Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.99 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Lime/Light Blue Plaid with Lime Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Lime/Light Blue Plaid with Lime Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket
$7.19 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Black Plaid with Black Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Black Plaid with Black Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll-Up Blanket – Light Blue/Blue Plaid with Blue Flap Roll-Up Blanket – Light Blue/Blue Plaid with Blue Flap
$9.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email