Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103215

Cozy Fleece Blanket

Cozy up to new customers with this imprinted fleece!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Cream
Cream
Merlot Red
Merlot Red
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $13.25 $11.95 $11.50 $10.75 $9.95 $8.75 $7.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
13.25

Total

331.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cozy Fleece Blanket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stay warm with this 50" x 60" fleece blanket which offers plenty of room to share.
  • Made with 100% polyester anti-pill fleece material in your choice of several bold, sporty color options.
  • Great for snoozing during a car or plane ride, curling up with a favorite book or warming up during outdoor events.
  • Size: 50" x 60".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the lower left corner of the blanket.
  • Additional location is available for an extra charge.
  • FREE TAPE CHARGE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 31 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 68%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 29%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The embrodered part is smaller than I expected it to be, but it is exactly what I orderd.

January 2013

Leigh Anne from Woodbine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

not a sturdy as I thought

October 2012

Winn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

soft and fluffy and the logo shows up really well. We added this item to the picnic basket and the combo was a hit

August 2016

Brigitte from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great blanket, my guests were very happy with it!

May 2016

Rose from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

G R E A T ! ! ! ! ! !

July 2012

Kay from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I showed it to a club member who loved it - color and size. We have not had our event yet so we will have to see how they are received. We had one of your other blankets that roll up with the handle and everyone has been asking for them back. So let's see how they like this different style.

March 2012

Dawn from Carver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent--everyone loved them

January 2012

Karen from Claysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. Haven't washed them yet!

January 2012

Karen from Claysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice! We're excited to be able to give this item as a gift to our preceptors.

October 2011

Ann from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These blankets are great- we use them for our patients and let them take them home with them. Great marketing and practical!!

December 2010

Caryn from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Orange Check
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.29
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Carry-It Picnic Throw
New Lower Price!
Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.45 to $9.49
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.89
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.99
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.79
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.29
Roll Up Fleece Blanket Roll Up Fleece Blanket
$5.99 to $9.15
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
On Sale!
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.15
now as low as $9.25
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Super Soft Chenille Blanket Super Soft Chenille Blanket
$10.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 20
BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $41.09 Min qty: 9
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Zip Up Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
New Item
Zip Up Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$14.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 18
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.99 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89 Min qty: 24
Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket Sport/Travel Premium Fleece Blanket
$19.75 to $32.99 Min qty: 12
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.85 Min qty: 9
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.99 Min qty: 9
Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid Galloway Travel Blanket - Red/Black Plaid
$7.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap Picnic Blanket with Carrying Strap
$7.50 to $11.39 Min qty: 24
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89 Min qty: 24
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $26.35 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Blanket Outdoor Blanket
$11.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket Heavenly Soft Chenille Blanket
$12.95 to $21.59 Min qty: 12
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Lightweight Picnic Blanket with Stakes Lightweight Picnic Blanket with Stakes
$11.25 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.45 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $29.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.95 to $33.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.99 to $17.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Performance Blanket Tote Performance Blanket Tote
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
New Lower Price!
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email