Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103203-T

Supreme Pizza Cut-it – Translucent

Getting these in customers’ kitchens is a recipe for successful brand advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / White
Base Color
: Handle
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $1.95 $1.85 $1.79 $1.65 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

322.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black
Gold
Silver
Yellow
Pink
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Warm Gray
Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black
Gold
Silver
Yellow
Pink
Orange
Red
Maroon
Purple
Blue
Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Warm Gray
Brown

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Supreme Pizza Cut-it – Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • No kitchen is complete without a pizza cutter!
  • This tool can be used to slice pizza or other food dishes including quesadillas, pies and dessert bars.
  • Designed with a contoured plastic blade that separates cheese as it slices for a cleaner cut.
  • The translucent-colored cover is designed with a crust cutter which can even cut through thick crusts.
  • This fun advertiser is a great giveaway idea for pizzerias, company pizza parties and other food-related promotions.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For solid color options, see item #103203-S Supreme Pizza Cut-it - Opaque.
  • Size: 4-1/8" x 4-7/8" x 11/16".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front handle of the cutter.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 11 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 91%
9%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

everyone loved them

August 2017

Terri from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is one of our most popular give away items. People love the pizza cutter and we are able to get our name out there. What a great idea!

October 2014

Tammy from Mendota Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is one of our most popular give away items. People love the pizza cutter and we are able to get our name out there. What a great idea!

October 2014

Tammy from Mendota Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very heavy duty and great for multiple cutting needs: pizza, sandwiches, desserts, etc.

February 2014

Miranda from Coralville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we were looking for. Our company loved them.

February 2014

Jennifer from La Crosse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Your pizza cutters looked great and they were a big hit at our Job Fair.

April 2012

Diane from La Salle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved the cutter! Students at the University think it is awesome!

August 2010

Jill from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good item, not only cuts pizza but other items as well.

April 2009

Alice from Fort Bragg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
Sale Item
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Cheese Knife Cheese Knife
$1.35 to $2.25
Large Plastic Knife Large Plastic Knife
99¢ to $2.39
Silicone Whisk Silicone Whisk
$1.45 to $2.49
Great Coaster Great Coaster
$1.59 to $2.75
Whip It Colorful Whisk Whip It Colorful Whisk
$1.59 to $2.79
Clear Ice Cream Scoop Clear Ice Cream Scoop
99¢ to $1.79
Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade
Sale Item
Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Grip-It Clip - Opaque Grip-It Clip - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85
Silicone Spatula Silicone Spatula
$1.19 to $1.99
Salad Tongs Salad Tongs
$1.19 to $1.99
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Duck Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Duck
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Collapsible Bowl Collapsible Bowl
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Lunch-In Container - Opaque Lunch-In Container - Opaque
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Oven Mitt - Chevron Oven Mitt - Chevron
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
Salad & Noodle Lunch Set Salad & Noodle Lunch Set
$4.49 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set
$5.99 to $10.39 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor
$1.65 to $3.39 Min qty: 108
Square Portion Control Container Set Square Portion Control Container Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Grab Your Curvy Round Lunch Set Grab Your Curvy Round Lunch Set
$2.49 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Portion Control & Noodle To Go Set Portion Control & Noodle To Go Set
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Niagara Cutlery Steak Knife Set Niagara Cutlery Steak Knife Set
$26.49 to $40.49 Min qty: 12
Bamboo Spatula Bamboo Spatula
$2.99 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Salad Bowl Set Salad Bowl Set
$4.29 to $6.79 Min qty: 48
Scrub Brush with Soap Holder Scrub Brush with Soap Holder
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 96
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go
$4.89 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Digital Folding Kitchen Scale Digital Folding Kitchen Scale
$9.99 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Light-Up Ice Cube - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Ice Cube - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39 Min qty: 108
Silicone Whisk Silicone Whisk
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Flexible Cutting Board Flexible Cutting Board
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set - 24 hr
$29.49 to $38.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pill - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pill - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Tooth -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Tooth -24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-Step Lid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3-Step Lid - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email