Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103197-T-AID

Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Translucent

Minor setbacks won't slow you down!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Kit
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Prepare customers for treating minor cuts and scrapes so they can patch up on-the-go.
  • The kit contains bandages, hand sanitizer and a triple antibiotic packet for handling minor injuries.
  • The kit is supplied in a compact flip-top polypropylene plastic case which can easily be transported in a bag or vehicle glove compartment.
  • Perfect promotional helper for the healthcare industry, wellness programs, outdoor excursion facilities and more.
  • Hand sanitizer contains 70% Ethyl Alcohol as an active ingredient/antiseptic.
  • The case is made from #5 plastic.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 4-3/8" x 2-1/16" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the kit.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great size and reusable!

June 2016

Rachel from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was a little disappointed in the Grab N Go First Aid Kit. Due to the molding on the kit, it is very difficult to get the supplies out.

January 2009

Patty from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

December 2014

Cecille from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this product! Our customers love that they can be put in a purse for emergencies! I mailed some to my nephew in Afghanistan and he used them there!

October 2013

Debbie from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Printing looks great - good idea to have the alcohol wipes, bandaid, etc.

October 2011

Julie from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great kit! Logo turned out looking really good.

November 2010

Christine from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent marketing gadget for our non-profit organization. We run a free clinic and the clients really like getting their hands on our first aid kit.

February 2010

Oralia from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Compact giveaway with high perceived value.

February 2010

Sezy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They're great! Exactly what I was looking for and what I wanted.

June 2009

Kat from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised that these Sun kits had band aids in them! What a great treat for the consumer...and us!

October 2008

Lauren from Stuart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin
$1.05 to $1.89
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - House - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89
Fun Event Quikit Fun Event Quikit
89¢ to $1.55
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
$1.05 to $1.89
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
First Aid Quikit First Aid Quikit
85¢ to $1.45
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
$1.05 to $1.89
Neck Tote First Aid Kit Neck Tote First Aid Kit
$1.09 to $1.89
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Sun Safe Kit - Opaque Sun Safe Kit - Opaque
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Links First Aid Kit Links First Aid Kit
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 150
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
All Purpose Hot/Cold Wrap All Purpose Hot/Cold Wrap
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 40
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Translucent Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Translucent
$2.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Multi Purpose Pack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Companion Care First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Select Outdoor First Aid Kit Select Outdoor First Aid Kit
$3.25 to $5.99 Min qty: 75
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Fairway First Aid Kit Fairway First Aid Kit
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Plush Hot/Cold Pack Plush Hot/Cold Pack
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Car
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Star - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Gingham Fashion Convention Kit - Gingham
$1.69 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle Fashion First Aid Kit - French Circle
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Polka Dot Fashion Convention Kit - Polka Dot
$1.69 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Hot/Cold Pack Reusable Hot/Cold Pack
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Opaque Primary Choice First Aid Kit - Opaque
$2.15 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vintage Ice Bag Vintage Ice Bag
$2.09 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email