Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103197-T-AID

Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Translucent

Minor setbacks won't slow you down!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Kit
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

1.49

Total

372.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Prepare customers for treating minor cuts and scrapes so they can patch up on-the-go.
  • The kit contains bandages, hand sanitizer and a triple antibiotic packet for handling minor injuries.
  • The kit is supplied in a compact flip-top polypropylene plastic case which can easily be transported in a bag or vehicle glove compartment.
  • Perfect promotional helper for the healthcare industry, wellness programs, outdoor excursion facilities and more.
  • Hand sanitizer contains 70% Ethyl Alcohol as an active ingredient/antiseptic.
  • The case is made from #5 plastic.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 4-3/8" x 2-1/16" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the kit.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great size and reusable!

June 2016

Rachel from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was a little disappointed in the Grab N Go First Aid Kit. Due to the molding on the kit, it is very difficult to get the supplies out.

January 2009

Patty from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

December 2014

Cecille from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this product! Our customers love that they can be put in a purse for emergencies! I mailed some to my nephew in Afghanistan and he used them there!

October 2013

Debbie from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Printing looks great - good idea to have the alcohol wipes, bandaid, etc.

October 2011

Julie from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great kit! Logo turned out looking really good.

November 2010

Christine from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent marketing gadget for our non-profit organization. We run a free clinic and the clients really like getting their hands on our first aid kit.

February 2010

Oralia from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent marketing gadget for our non-profit organization. We run a free clinic and the clients really like getting their hands on our first aid kit.

February 2010

Oralia from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Compact giveaway with high perceived value.

February 2010

Sezy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They're great! Exactly what I was looking for and what I wanted.

June 2009

Kat from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Neck Tote First Aid Kit Neck Tote First Aid Kit
$1.09 to $1.89
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Fun Event Quikit Fun Event Quikit
89¢ to $1.55
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
Sale Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
First Aid Quikit First Aid Quikit
85¢ to $1.45
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Forehead Thermometer Forehead Thermometer
59¢ to $1.59
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Practical First Aid Kit Practical First Aid Kit
$1.65 to $2.85
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Polar Bear - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Chicken
$1.09 to $1.99
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99
Mountain First Aid Kit Mountain First Aid Kit
$3.19 to $5.75
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compact First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Wonder Beads Heart Pack Wonder Beads Heart Pack
$1.69 to $2.89
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Digital Thermometer - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Links First Aid Kit Links First Aid Kit
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 150
Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack Wonder Beads Neck & Shoulder Pack
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Sling First Aid Kit Mini Sling First Aid Kit
$1.59 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth Fashion First Aid Kit - Houndstooth
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
On Tour Golf First Aid Kit On Tour Golf First Aid Kit
$7.85 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Leopard - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Protect First Aid Kit - Translucent Protect First Aid Kit - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 150
Fashion Convention Kit - Houndstooth
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Houndstooth
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask Plush Hot/Cold Eye Mask
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Fashion Convention Kit - Solid Fashion Convention Kit - Solid
$1.69 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Premium First Aid Kit Premium First Aid Kit
$2.49 to $4.85 Min qty: 75
Fashion Convention Kit - Polka Dot Fashion Convention Kit - Polka Dot
$1.65 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - Full Color Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - Full Color
$2.09 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Houndstooth
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Houndstooth
$1.65 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Handle With Care First Aid Kit - Full Color Handle With Care First Aid Kit - Full Color
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Zebra
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Zebra
$1.65 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid
$1.65 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Black Lace
Lowered Price Item
Fashion Convention Kit - Black Lace
$1.65 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plush Mini Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Translucent - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippy First Aid Kit Zippy First Aid Kit
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email