Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103197-AID

Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Opaque

Give customers a worry-free experience with your company by giving out these first aid kits!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
back in stock 12/1
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Front Panel
Trim Color
: Back and Flap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.12 99¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

1.35

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Prepare customers for treating minor cuts and scrapes so they can patch up on-the-go.
  • The kit contains bandages, hand sanitizer and a triple antibiotic packet for handling minor injuries.
  • The kit is supplied in a compact flip-top polypropylene plastic case which can easily be transported in a bag or vehicle glove compartment.
  • Perfect promotional helper for the healthcare industry, wellness programs, outdoor excursion facilities and more.
  • Hand sanitizer contains 70% Ethyl Alcohol as an active ingredient/antiseptic.
  • The case is made from #5 plastic.
  • Size: 4-3/8" x 2-1/16" x 1/2".
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great size and reusable!

June 2016

Rachel from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was a little disappointed in the Grab N Go First Aid Kit. Due to the molding on the kit, it is very difficult to get the supplies out.

January 2009

Patty from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

December 2014

Cecille from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this product! Our customers love that they can be put in a purse for emergencies! I mailed some to my nephew in Afghanistan and he used them there!

October 2013

Debbie from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Printing looks great - good idea to have the alcohol wipes, bandaid, etc.

October 2011

Julie from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great kit! Logo turned out looking really good.

November 2010

Christine from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent marketing gadget for our non-profit organization. We run a free clinic and the clients really like getting their hands on our first aid kit.

February 2010

Oralia from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Compact giveaway with high perceived value.

February 2010

Sezy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They're great! Exactly what I was looking for and what I wanted.

June 2009

Kat from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised that these Sun kits had band aids in them! What a great treat for the consumer...and us!

October 2008

Lauren from Stuart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Handy First Aid Kit Handy First Aid Kit
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Zebra Fashion Convention Kit - Zebra
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Zippy First Aid Kit Zippy First Aid Kit
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Corn Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Corn
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Hard Hat
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Outdoor Kit Outdoor Kit
$6.29 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Hard Case Wellness Kit Hard Case Wellness Kit
$1.89 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Plaid - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plush Heart Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Earth
$1.05 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Emergency Preparedness Kit Emergency Preparedness Kit
$28.99 to $45.49 Min qty: 25
Fashion Convention Kit - Leopard Fashion Convention Kit - Leopard
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Safekeeping Event First Aid Kit Safekeeping Event First Aid Kit
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 100
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Eye Mask - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Frosty Stripe First Aid Kit Frosty Stripe First Aid Kit
$2.89 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham Fashion First Aid Kit - Gingham
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid Fashion First Aid Kit - Solid
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs
52¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Standard First Aid Kit Standard First Aid Kit
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural Bandage Dispenser - Opaque - Natural
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - Full Color Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - Full Color
$2.09 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Floral Fashion Convention Kit - Floral
$1.69 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Leopard Fashion Convention Kit - Leopard
$1.69 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Practical First Aid Kit Practical First Aid Kit
$1.65 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Vine Chevron Fashion Convention Kit - Vine Chevron
$1.69 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Protect Care Kit - Translucent Protect Care Kit - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Simple Bandage First Aid Kit
New Item
Simple Bandage First Aid Kit
$1.79 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack Reusable Gel Hot/Cold Pack
$1.39 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion First Aid Kit - Polka Dot- 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email