Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103197-AID

Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Opaque

Give customers a worry-free experience with your company by giving out these first aid kits!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Violet
White / Violet
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Front Panel
Trim Color
: Back and Flap
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.12 99¢ 89¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

1.35

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Grab N Go First Aid Kit - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Prepare customers for treating minor cuts and scrapes so they can patch up on-the-go.
  • The kit contains bandages, hand sanitizer and a triple antibiotic packet for handling minor injuries.
  • The kit is supplied in a compact flip-top polypropylene plastic case which can easily be transported in a bag or vehicle glove compartment.
  • Perfect promotional helper for the healthcare industry, wellness programs, outdoor excursion facilities and more.
  • Hand sanitizer contains 70% Ethyl Alcohol as an active ingredient/antiseptic.
  • The case is made from #5 plastic.
  • Made in the USA!
  • Size: 4-3/8" x 2-1/16" x 1/2".
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great size and reusable!

June 2016

Rachel from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was a little disappointed in the Grab N Go First Aid Kit. Due to the molding on the kit, it is very difficult to get the supplies out.

January 2009

Patty from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks great

December 2014

Cecille from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this product! Our customers love that they can be put in a purse for emergencies! I mailed some to my nephew in Afghanistan and he used them there!

October 2013

Debbie from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Printing looks great - good idea to have the alcohol wipes, bandaid, etc.

October 2011

Julie from Camarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great kit! Logo turned out looking really good.

November 2010

Christine from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent marketing gadget for our non-profit organization. We run a free clinic and the clients really like getting their hands on our first aid kit.

February 2010

Oralia from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent marketing gadget for our non-profit organization. We run a free clinic and the clients really like getting their hands on our first aid kit.

February 2010

Oralia from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Compact giveaway with high perceived value.

February 2010

Sezy from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They're great! Exactly what I was looking for and what I wanted.

June 2009

Kat from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Football - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
Sale Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Designs - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Forehead Thermometer Forehead Thermometer
59¢ to $1.59
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kidz Bandage Dispenser – Opaque - Colors - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Lemon - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.46
now as low as $1.29
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Penguin - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots
$1.39 to $2.45
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Thumbs Up
$1.09 to $1.99
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Rectangle Pack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $2.99
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Cow - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99
Neck Tote First Aid Kit Neck Tote First Aid Kit
$1.09 to $1.89
Mountain First Aid Kit
New Item
Mountain First Aid Kit
$3.19 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Handle With Care First Aid Kit Handle With Care First Aid Kit
$3.29 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Tag Along First Aid Kit Tag Along First Aid Kit
$2.69 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Pig - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Banana Food Inspired Hot/Cold Pack - Banana
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot Fashion First Aid Kit - Metro Dot
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Hard Case Wellness Kit Hard Case Wellness Kit
$1.89 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Disaster Kit Disaster Kit
$11.25 to $18.95 Min qty: 25
Outdoor First Aid Kit Outdoor First Aid Kit
$17.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 25
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fairway First Aid Kit Fairway First Aid Kit
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Sports First Aid Kit Sports First Aid Kit
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 100
Plush Hot/Cold All Purpose Wrap Plush Hot/Cold All Purpose Wrap
$4.89 to $8.69 Min qty: 25
Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid Fashion Convention Kit - Plaid
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Zebra - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Floral - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Fashion Convention Kit - Vine Chevron Fashion Convention Kit - Vine Chevron
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Redi Travel Aid Kit - Opaque Redi Travel Aid Kit - Opaque
$1.69 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wonder Beads Heart Pack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Soccer
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Distressed Dots - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plush Round Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Vine Chevron Fashion Convention Kit - Vine Chevron
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice Fashion First Aid Kit - Lattice
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Circles - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Hot/Cold Pack - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - Full Color Compact First Aid Kit - Translucent - Full Color
$2.09 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion Fashion First Aid Kit - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primary Care First Aid Kit - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangle Aqua Pearls Hot/Cold Pack - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion First Aid Kit - Black Lace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hot/Cold Pack - Capsule - 24 hr
$1.46 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Sailing Compass Fashion Convention Kit - Sailing Compass
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Convention Kit - Bubble Explosion Fashion Convention Kit - Bubble Explosion
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email