Captain's Chair - 24 hr

Get this Captain’s Chair fast so your promotional plan doesn’t have to sit tight—24HR!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Captain s Chair - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Chair     : Frame
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Chair
: Frame
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 20 ratings

Captain's Chair - 24 hr
Leon from New Haven September 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product. Great service. Great experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Benjamin from Marshall
November 2014
Very comfortable chair and love the two drink holders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sallie from Pittsburgh
December 2013
We love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Hamden
August 2013
We received our order very quickly. Loved the logos on the back, love the larger then average seat. One worry, 10% of our chairs were broken, all in the same location, quite nervous that there is a design/quality issue. Time will tell.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Elkin
May 2013
I will begin by stating that the rating of 4 rather than 5 is based upon the fact that our purchase was recent so the chair has not been put to an extended use test yet by any of our door prize recipients. Our first choice actually was not this chair but rather another. However due to the lateness of our ordering to near the time of our conference we chose this chair because of the turnaround time. So if you too find yourself in need of an item quickly, I believe this is very good product. Chair seemed strong. We did a black with white imprint which contrasted nicely to bring out the imprint. We used this item as a door prize gift which gave a two-folded use of marketing our Association's logo along with the advantage of a quality door prize for the attendee.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Durant
January 2013
The logos were peeling off and some of the chairs were missing part of the logo when they arrived.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Demotte
November 2012
Loved the imprinting, wish they were a bit sturdier
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryann from Fairview
May 2012
Very good chair for price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maryann from Fairview
May 2012
This is a very affordable chair. It doesn't quite compare to the taller sitting ones for people who are as tall as I am. But I am very pleased with the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marlin from Pasadena
March 2012
Everyone is very impressed with the professional look to the chair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenifer from Middletown
June 2011
Comfortable, sturdy chair
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Little Egg Harbor
July 2010
Great lunch bag. Nice size with coordinating bottle. Everybody loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andi from Torrance
February 2010
Nice, medium-duty chair. Seems likely to handle a season of use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Greenville
April 2009
Fabulous item, exactly what I expected. Dual cup holders and carry bag....perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Myrical from Lansing
December 2008
Looked sharp! Seemed like they would be comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the captain's chair - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website