Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103066

Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.

Keep your message on the go with this custom imprinted sport bottle!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.19 to $2.29

Now on sale: $1.15 to $1.99 - Sale ends 4/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

36 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 100 200 400 600 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $2.29 $1.69 $1.55 $1.49 $1.45 $1.29 $1.19
Sale Price $1.99 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright translucent BPA Free PETE plastic colored bottles are sure to make your logo pop.
  • Screw-on caps have push/pull drinking spout.
  • Ideal for biking, hiking, camping, skiing, or any outdoor activity!
  • This personalized sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: 9-3/4" x 3-1/4" diameter; holds 32-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available on one side only, extra charges will apply.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality!

October 2015

Laura from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a very good bottle and my rugby team likes to use them. My complaint is that we ordered the bottles in school colors (grey bottle with maroon ink print). I was concerned that the maroon ink wouldn't show up well on the grey bottle, but it looked good on the art proof so I went a head with the order. The actual product confirmed by fear. The maroon ink did not produce enough of a contrast. I wish I had stuck with my gut feeling and gone ahead with the white ink on the grey bottle. If you are ordering dark colored bottles, make sure you get a light colored ink. I don't think the art work accurately shows how the darker inks look on the darker bottles.

October 2013

Saranna from Farmville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bottles look great and work great for our team water bottles. The girls on the Volleyball team love them.

August 2017

Theresa from Gulf Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great waterbottle. Design came out great

March 2017

Claire from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very popular item at our Annual Health Fair

September 2016

Christopher from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product.

September 2016

Meridy from Adairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the black w/ black lid, it is nicely styled and very functional

December 2015

Diane from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

absolutely loved them

December 2014

Lynette from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love them! They're not Nalgene (they aren't going to last forever if you use them all the time) but a good value for how inexpensive they are. Definitely something you can have on your desk or take to a Spinning class. We had ours personalized for our wedding as favors - we're runners. They came out great and our guests loved them. 4imprint send samples ahead of time, and the design process was very easy to manage and tweak before it was finalized.

July 2013

Kristin from Naugatuck

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love these bottles! The artwork is amazing and the bottles are a nice quality. We purchased these as giveaways to our students; however, the faculty and staff love them so much we've shared we them as well.

May 2013

Mechelle from Deerfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 98¢
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.65
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. - Clear
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Flair Bottle with Tethered Lid - 26 oz.
On Sale!
Flair Bottle with Tethered Lid - 26 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$16.59 to $26.09
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 32% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.29
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
On Sale!
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 71¢
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 98¢
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.79 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.49
Min qty: 36
Catalina Column Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Catalina Column Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Arc Camping Canteen - 32 oz. Arc Camping Canteen - 32 oz.
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Flip Out Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Flip Out Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29 Min qty: 50
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$8.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.09 to $8.69 Min qty: 30
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Vibe Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 22 oz. Vibe Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 22 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Azusa Bottle with Locking Lid - 24 oz. Azusa Bottle with Locking Lid - 24 oz.
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 32% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.29
Min qty: 36
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 22 oz. Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 22 oz.
$4.79 to $7.59 Min qty: 48
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$5.79 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Exertion Water Bottle - 24 oz. PolySure Exertion Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$12.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accordion Expandable Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Accordion Expandable Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carry Loop Tritan Water Bottle - 24 oz. Carry Loop Tritan Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24  hr
New Item
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$13.25 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mount Hood Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. Mount Hood Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz.
$8.25 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Contigo Sheffield Stainless Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$14.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Push Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$15.75 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Sip and Pour Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Spirit Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz. PolySure Spirit Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz.
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email