Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103066

Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.

Keep your message on the go with this custom imprinted sport bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

36 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 100 200 400 600 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.29 $1.65 $1.49 $1.45 $1.39 $1.19 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright translucent BPA Free PETE plastic colored bottles are sure to make your logo pop.
  • Screw-on caps have push/pull drinking spout.
  • Ideal for biking, hiking, camping, skiing, or any outdoor activity!
  • This personalized sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: 9-3/4" x 3-1/4" diameter; holds 32-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available on one side only, extra charges will apply.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality!

October 2015

Laura from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This is a very good bottle and my rugby team likes to use them. My complaint is that we ordered the bottles in school colors (grey bottle with maroon ink print). I was concerned that the maroon ink wouldn't show up well on the grey bottle, but it looked good on the art proof so I went a head with the order. The actual product confirmed by fear. The maroon ink did not produce enough of a contrast. I wish I had stuck with my gut feeling and gone ahead with the white ink on the grey bottle. If you are ordering dark colored bottles, make sure you get a light colored ink. I don't think the art work accurately shows how the darker inks look on the darker bottles.

October 2013

Saranna from Farmville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The bottles look great and work great for our team water bottles. The girls on the Volleyball team love them.

August 2017

Theresa from Gulf Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great waterbottle. Design came out great

March 2017

Claire from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular item at our Annual Health Fair

September 2016

Christopher from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product.

September 2016

Meridy from Adairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the black w/ black lid, it is nicely styled and very functional

December 2015

Diane from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

absolutely loved them

December 2014

Lynette from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love them! They're not Nalgene (they aren't going to last forever if you use them all the time) but a good value for how inexpensive they are. Definitely something you can have on your desk or take to a Spinning class. We had ours personalized for our wedding as favors - we're runners. They came out great and our guests loved them. 4imprint send samples ahead of time, and the design process was very easy to manage and tweak before it was finalized.

July 2013

Kristin from Naugatuck

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bottles! The artwork is amazing and the bottles are a nice quality. We purchased these as giveaways to our students; however, the faculty and staff love them so much we've shared we them as well.

May 2013

Mechelle from Deerfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Any Way Two-Opening Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Any Way Two-Opening Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Tritan Zingo Bottle - 22 oz.
New Item
Tritan Zingo Bottle - 22 oz.
$8.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.95 to $7.85 Min qty: 24
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$12.95 to $21.50 Min qty: 25
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz. CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$15.75 to $32.99 Min qty: 18
Capsule Sport Bottle - 34 oz. Capsule Sport Bottle - 34 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz.
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 25% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.79
Min qty: 24
Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$12.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Ozzy Tritan Audio Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.99 to $28.99 Min qty: 6
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 48
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz.
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz.
$13.25 to $24.50 Min qty: 24
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Cool Gear Penguin Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$5.39 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz.
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.79 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz. bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.95 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz. bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz.
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.85 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Double Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.69 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz. Stainless Vacuum Canteen Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.95 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slice Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Slice Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Element Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$3.65 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 24 oz. - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.23 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$12.95 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email