Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103066

Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.

Keep your message on the go with this custom imprinted sport bottle!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

36 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 100 200 400 600 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.39 $1.69 $1.55 $1.49 $1.44 $1.26 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

2.39

Total

239.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright translucent BPA Free PETE plastic colored bottles are sure to make your logo pop.
  • Screw-on caps have push/pull drinking spout.
  • Ideal for biking, hiking, camping, skiing, or any outdoor activity!
  • This personalized sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 9-3/4" x 3-1/4" diameter; holds 32-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available on one side only, extra charges will apply.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality!

October 2015

Laura from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This is a very good bottle and my rugby team likes to use them. My complaint is that we ordered the bottles in school colors (grey bottle with maroon ink print). I was concerned that the maroon ink wouldn't show up well on the grey bottle, but it looked good on the art proof so I went a head with the order. The actual product confirmed by fear. The maroon ink did not produce enough of a contrast. I wish I had stuck with my gut feeling and gone ahead with the white ink on the grey bottle. If you are ordering dark colored bottles, make sure you get a light colored ink. I don't think the art work accurately shows how the darker inks look on the darker bottles.

October 2013

Saranna from Farmville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The bottles look great and work great for our team water bottles. The girls on the Volleyball team love them.

August 2017

Theresa from Gulf Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great waterbottle. Design came out great

March 2017

Claire from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular item at our Annual Health Fair

September 2016

Christopher from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product.

September 2016

Meridy from Adairsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered the black w/ black lid, it is nicely styled and very functional

December 2015

Diane from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

absolutely loved them

December 2014

Lynette from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love them! They're not Nalgene (they aren't going to last forever if you use them all the time) but a good value for how inexpensive they are. Definitely something you can have on your desk or take to a Spinning class. We had ours personalized for our wedding as favors - we're runners. They came out great and our guests loved them. 4imprint send samples ahead of time, and the design process was very easy to manage and tweak before it was finalized.

July 2013

Kristin from Naugatuck

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love these bottles! The artwork is amazing and the bottles are a nice quality. We purchased these as giveaways to our students; however, the faculty and staff love them so much we've shared we them as well.

May 2013

Mechelle from Deerfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Fruit Infuser Bottle - 26 oz. Fruit Infuser Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.69 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Tiger - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Gator Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Gator Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 48
Triumph Tritan Hydration Bottle - 20 oz.
New Item
Triumph Tritan Hydration Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.39 to $9.99 Min qty: 75
Tritan Quench Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Tritan Quench Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$3.69 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz. bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Black KOR One Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Black KOR One Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$24.49 to $42.49 Min qty: 48
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
$16.50 to $24.50 Min qty: 24
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Sipper Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Sipper Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$12.95 to $21.50 Min qty: 25
Slim Stainless Steel Bottle - 28 oz. Slim Stainless Steel Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$6.05 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
OXO Twist Straw Bottle - Color Lid - 24 oz. OXO Twist Straw Bottle - Color Lid - 24 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sheen Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sheen Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.45 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Adjustable Flow Infuser Bottle - 24 oz. Thermos Adjustable Flow Infuser Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.25 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$5.35 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.79 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
$16.50 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email