Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103066

Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.

Keep your message on the go with this custom imprinted sport bottle!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.19 to $2.29

Now on sale: $1.15 to $1.99 - Sale ends 4/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

36 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 100 200 400 600 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price $2.29 $1.69 $1.55 $1.49 $1.45 $1.29 $1.19
Sale Price $1.99 $1.49 $1.39 $1.35 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright translucent BPA Free PETE plastic colored bottles are sure to make your logo pop.
  • Screw-on caps have push/pull drinking spout.
  • Ideal for biking, hiking, camping, skiing, or any outdoor activity!
  • This personalized sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: 9-3/4" x 3-1/4" diameter; holds 32-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available on one side only, extra charges will apply.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality!

October 2015

Laura from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a very good bottle and my rugby team likes to use them. My complaint is that we ordered the bottles in school colors (grey bottle with maroon ink print). I was concerned that the maroon ink wouldn't show up well on the grey bottle, but it looked good on the art proof so I went a head with the order. The actual product confirmed by fear. The maroon ink did not produce enough of a contrast. I wish I had stuck with my gut feeling and gone ahead with the white ink on the grey bottle. If you are ordering dark colored bottles, make sure you get a light colored ink. I don't think the art work accurately shows how the darker inks look on the darker bottles.

October 2013

Saranna from Farmville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bottle for the price.

March 2018

Aaron from Chambersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The bottles are a little thin, but it's a great item for their price. Be aware they are for COLD liquids only. Someone I distributed them to tried to put hot water in it, and they said the plastic melted.

February 2016

Taryn from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These were a great item.

September 2015

Misty from Winslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Satisfied, but I thought it was a bit thicker plastic. But still love the product.

May 2014

Brenda from Nespelem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality for the price. The logo looks great. Everyone at 4imprint was very professional and helpful. If I had more money to spend, I would have gone with a name-brand Nalgene bottle, but this one served our purpose.

July 2013

Jaclyn from Vail

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The plastic the bottle is made of is a little thinner than we were expecting, but the print turned out great, and everyone loved them. We used these for a retreat in the mountains with a group of teens. Everyone got one bottle for the weekend which saved us a lot of trash!

April 2013

Lisa from Pueblo

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We purchased these for the local area athletes and they all loved them. Thank you

October 2012

Tari from Gregory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is great for the price, but the walls are a little thin.

November 2010

Amy from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.42
now as low as $1.35
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 32 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 98¢
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 32 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. - Clear
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 98¢
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz.
On Sale!
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz.
normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Handle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Handle - 24 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Ocean Wave Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.79 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz. Angle Up Aluminum Sport Bottle 22 oz.
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 72
bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz. bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz.
$18.95 to $31.50 Min qty: 12
Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$9.15 to $14.15 Min qty: 24
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. - 24 hr
$36.55 to $42.19 Min qty: 8
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$21.45 to $26.09 Min qty: 12
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Basecamp Tundra Stainless Growler - 64 oz. Basecamp Tundra Stainless Growler - 64 oz.
$23.95 to $39.95 Min qty: 10
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
h2go Concord Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$11.55 to $18.89 Min qty: 24
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.39 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Speckled Swig Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Speckled Swig Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
normally as low as $6.95
now as low as $6.69 Min qty: 25
BlenderBottle - 28 oz.
On Sale!
BlenderBottle - 28 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Min qty: 36
PolySure Exertion Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. PolySure Exertion Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.25 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
New Lower Price!
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$7.95 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz.
New Lower Price!
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz.
$7.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Matte
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Muscle Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Muscle Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz.
$1.09 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Exclusive!
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.25 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Exertion Water Bottle - 24 oz. PolySure Exertion Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
New Item
Refresh Surge Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved Persona Metro Vacuum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.95 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Carabiner Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz. Square Carabiner Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email