Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103066

Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.

Keep your message on the go with this custom imprinted sport bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

36 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / White
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Black
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Red
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Teal
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Yellow
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Orange
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Royal Blue
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Green / Violet
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / White
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Black
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Red
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Green
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Teal
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Yellow
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Orange
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Royal Blue
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Blue / Violet
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / White
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Black
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Green
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Teal
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Yellow
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Orange
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Royal Blue
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Red / Violet
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / White
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Black
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Red
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Green
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Teal
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Yellow
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Orange
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Royal Blue
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Translucent Smoke / Violet
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 100 200 400 600 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.29 $1.65 $1.49 $1.45 $1.39 $1.19 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright translucent BPA Free PETE plastic colored bottles are sure to make your logo pop.
  • Screw-on caps have push/pull drinking spout.
  • Ideal for biking, hiking, camping, skiing, or any outdoor activity!
  • This personalized sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: 9-3/4" x 3-1/4" diameter; holds 32-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the bottle.
  • Additional imprint color available on one side only, extra charges will apply.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality!

October 2015

Laura from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a very good bottle and my rugby team likes to use them. My complaint is that we ordered the bottles in school colors (grey bottle with maroon ink print). I was concerned that the maroon ink wouldn't show up well on the grey bottle, but it looked good on the art proof so I went a head with the order. The actual product confirmed by fear. The maroon ink did not produce enough of a contrast. I wish I had stuck with my gut feeling and gone ahead with the white ink on the grey bottle. If you are ordering dark colored bottles, make sure you get a light colored ink. I don't think the art work accurately shows how the darker inks look on the darker bottles.

October 2013

Saranna from Farmville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Overall it's a great bottle. I just wish I'd have looked at the opening more. It's a little awkward to drink out of.

June 2015

Leslie from Walnut

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Looked fabulous. Loved how big the logo was. The top strap comes off easily. Many of ours were broke off within 2 days of use.

July 2014

Margaret from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This is a simple plastic water bottle and available in a great variety of colors. For the money, its well worth it if you have a tight budget.

July 2012

Chris from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bottle is big and the logo shows well, but the plastic is thinner than I expected.

March 2010

Charlotte from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The imprint wrapped all the way around the bottle. I don't know if this is something we asked for not realizing it, but it did not turn out like we wanted.

September 2008

Holly from Hartsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

From the description on your website it seemed that the water bottle would have been made of harder, more durable plastic, so we were surprised to learn that the bottles could actually be squeezed on the sides. Perhaps it was our error in reading the description or perhaps the description was not clear.

March 2008

Jennifer from Darien

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

h2go Quest Vacuum Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
h2go Quest Vacuum Bottle - 24 oz.
$13.99 to $25.99 Min qty: 24
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz.
$4.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.79 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Twin Lid Double Wall Glass Bottle - 12 oz. Twin Lid Double Wall Glass Bottle - 12 oz.
$10.95 to $17.25 Min qty: 75
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 48
Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Loophole Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Cool Gear Shaker Bottle - 24 oz. Cool Gear Shaker Bottle - 24 oz.
$8.09 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Perka Volar Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
New Item
Perka Volar Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
$11.19 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Min qty: 60
Ramune Bottle - 20 oz. Ramune Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz.
New Item
Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.39 to $8.75 Min qty: 36
Elixir Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Elixir Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.59 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
h2go Daytona Water Bottle - 24 oz. h2go Daytona Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz. Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.89 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz. Refill Sport Bottle - 27 oz.
$5.19 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz.
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz. Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz.
$21.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear PolySure Inspire Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler
$4.55 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carry It Tritan Sport Bottle - 29 oz. Carry It Tritan Sport Bottle - 29 oz.
$4.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz.
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Sport Bottle – 22 oz. Awareness Ribbon Sport Bottle – 22 oz.
$2.45 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz.
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz. Sport Bottle with Metallic Ring - 28 oz.
$4.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz.
97¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.69 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Energy Fitness Water Bottle - 20 oz. Energy Fitness Water Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.49 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email