Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103047

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon

A spoon full of logo exposure helps your brand get noticed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Pink
Pink
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Cranberry Red
Cranberry Red
Cornflower Blue
Cornflower Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Spoon
Minimum Quantity 350 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 74¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.74

Total

259.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Scoop out the right amount of ingredients with only one tool!
  • This double-ended and double-sided spoon measures out ¼ teaspoon, ½ teaspoon, 1 teaspoon, and one tablespoon.
  • A small spout on the spoons make pouring ingredients easier.
  • Made from #5 polypropylene plastic, these spoons stand up to the rigors of a busy kitchen.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 4-1/2" x 7/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the center handle of the spoon.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 28 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 86%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looked great...our chef uses hers

May 2017

Anthony from Stoughton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Big hit in the office.

May 2015

Rebecca from Parker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional and usable product.

December 2014

Akil from Edison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the overall look and quality of the product.

October 2013

Vivian from Defuniak Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway for expo's, unique!

April 2013

Johanna from Rochester Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Teaspoon on one side and tablespoon on the other. Customers rave over this item...so much so that I came back for a re-order. Customers love it and my message is always at their fingertips.

June 2012

Selena from Grand Prairie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves it- logo stands out

December 2010

Serena from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great. Ordering was painless! We received them quickly.

November 2010

Jamie from Searcy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Helmet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Helmet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ear - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Ear - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
All Silicone Spatula All Silicone Spatula
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Jar Opener - Buffalo Jar Opener - Buffalo
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Veggieway Salad Hands
New Item
Veggieway Salad Hands
$3.45 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Microwave Bowl with Handle Microwave Bowl with Handle
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Fresh Magnetic Bag Clip Fresh Magnetic Bag Clip
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Measure Up Scoop Clip Measure Up Scoop Clip
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Color Dip Snack To Go Color Dip Snack To Go
$2.69 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Supreme Pizza Cut-It - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffee Cup Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffee Cup
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Rectangle Lunch Container Curvy Rectangle Lunch Container
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Opaque Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cotton Dish Towel Cotton Dish Towel
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Arctic Zone Expandable Lunch Set with Containers Arctic Zone Expandable Lunch Set with Containers
$13.25 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adjustable Measure-Up Spoon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adjustable Measure-Up Spoon - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Citrus Peeler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Citrus Peeler - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Cream Scoop-It - Opaque Ice Cream Scoop-It - Opaque
89¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - 4" - Translucent
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set - 24 hr
$6.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
$53.45 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Suitcase Jar Opener - Suitcase
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Sipp Food Jar - 12 oz. Thermos Sipp Food Jar - 12 oz.
$18.95 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laguiole Black Knife Set Laguiole Black Knife Set
$46.25 to $72.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Three Piece Cheese Board Set Three Piece Cheese Board Set
$10.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Megaphone
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Megaphone
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Salad To Go Cool Gear Salad To Go
$8.99 to $13.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip-It Clip - Opaque Grip-It Clip - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® 2-in-1 Kooler with Cool Gear Container KOOZIE® 2-in-1 Kooler with Cool Gear Container
$9.49 to $14.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email