Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103047

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon

A spoon full of logo exposure helps your brand get noticed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Pink
Pink
Seafoam Green
Seafoam Green
Cranberry Red
Cranberry Red
Cornflower Blue
Cornflower Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Spoon
Minimum Quantity 350 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 74¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 44¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.74

Total

259.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Scoop out the right amount of ingredients with only one tool!
  • This double-ended and double-sided spoon measures out ¼ teaspoon, ½ teaspoon, 1 teaspoon, and one tablespoon.
  • A small spout on the spoons make pouring ingredients easier.
  • Made from #5 polypropylene plastic, these spoons stand up to the rigors of a busy kitchen.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 4-1/2" x 7/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the center handle of the spoon.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Looked great...our chef uses hers

May 2017

Anthony from Stoughton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit in the office.

May 2015

Rebecca from Parker

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional and usable product.

December 2014

Akil from Edison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the overall look and quality of the product.

October 2013

Vivian from Defuniak Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway for expo's, unique!

April 2013

Johanna from Rochester Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Teaspoon on one side and tablespoon on the other. Customers rave over this item...so much so that I came back for a re-order. Customers love it and my message is always at their fingertips.

June 2012

Selena from Grand Prairie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves it- logo stands out

December 2010

Serena from Tallahassee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great. Ordering was painless! We received them quickly.

November 2010

Jamie from Searcy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set Soup & Sandwich Lunch Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Square Lunch Container Square Lunch Container
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Cushioned Jar Opener - Painter's Palette - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Painter's Palette - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Nylon Serving Spoon Nylon Serving Spoon
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Trendy Sectional Backpack Lunch Set Trendy Sectional Backpack Lunch Set
$11.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 15
Nylon Masher Nylon Masher
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Ice Tray Ice Tray
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Round Portion Control & Sandwich Lunch Set Round Portion Control & Sandwich Lunch Set
$6.39 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Contain-It Lunch Container Contain-It Lunch Container
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Small Silicone Spatula Small Silicone Spatula
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Jar Opener - Music Note
Free Setup
Jar Opener - Music Note
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Jubilee Lunch Set Jubilee Lunch Set
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 15
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Jar Opener - Shield Jar Opener - Shield
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Smartphone - Full Color
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip
$1.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Children's Portion Plate Children's Portion Plate
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - House - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Star Jar Opener - Star
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Helmet - Full Color Cushioned Jar Opener - Football Helmet - Full Color
61¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini-Cushioned Opener Mini-Cushioned Opener
25¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tissue Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tissue Box - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email