Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103027

Mesh Pocket Sportpack

Allow your logo to lead the pack with this promotional bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

30 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Bright Yellow
Bright Yellow
Brown
Brown
Raspberry
Raspberry
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Neon Lime
Neon Lime
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Mesh/Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.49 $3.25 $2.99 $2.85 $2.49 $2.19 $1.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.49

Total

349.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mesh Pocket Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 210D polyester material features your choice of plenty of bright and fashionable colors to best match your logo.
  • A double drawstring top secures bag contents and allows employees to carry the bag over their shoulders or backpack style.
  • Great for toting a change of clothes for the gym, a few buys from the store or a few items to and from the office.
  • Includes a front zippered pocket with pieced mesh accents for stashing keys, cell phones, music players and shopping lists.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality for the price.

September 2015

Stephanie from Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Print started peeling on some of the bags before we gave them to family members.

August 2016

Leticia from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

exactly what i wanted

May 2017

Scot from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice size and price for a giveaway as well as for use as a gym bag. We like the mesh pocket.

March 2017

Joyce from Providence

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good for the price, but a little more sheer than i anticipated.

March 2016

David from Brooklyn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product

February 2016

Robert from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The strings are a little to thin and weak, as they easily break. Still a great product for our students to carry light items in!

October 2015

Savannah from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pretty good quality. The print turned out really nice. Clear and easy to read

January 2015

Lynn from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality and they look great too!

April 2014

Jessica from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good basic sling bag; front pocket is very functional and a nice added feature; i like the mesh which helps you find things easier

October 2012

Andrea from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack Panoramic Drawstring Sportpack
$3.09 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack Marathon Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack Manchester Drawstring Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Lion - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Matchless Drawstring Sportpack Matchless Drawstring Sportpack
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 36
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vortex Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
New Item
Vault RFID Drawstring Sportpack
$5.45 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack Prevail Adjustable Strap Sportpack
$2.75 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Take Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Coliseum Drawstring Sportpack Coliseum Drawstring Sportpack
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Dentist Hometown Helpers Sportpack - Dentist
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Color-Me Sportpack Color-Me Sportpack
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Kitten - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Color Flip Drawstring Sportpack Color Flip Drawstring Sportpack
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Pig - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Koala - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Twin Peaks Reflective Sportpack Twin Peaks Reflective Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kaleida Sportpack - Circles - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metallic Accent Sportpack Metallic Accent Sportpack
$1.75 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 20" x 16" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fashion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Drawstring Sportpack Flash Drawstring Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Pumpkin Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Frog - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Harmony Non-Woven Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.58 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonar Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Time! Soccer Ball Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Penguin - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.79 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email