Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103027

Mesh Pocket Sportpack

Allow your logo to lead the pack with this promotional bag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.95 to $3.49

Now on sale: $1.85 to $3.19 - Sale ends 5/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

31 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Teal
Teal
Gray
Gray
back in stock 4/23
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
back in stock 7/5
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Neon Blue
Neon Blue
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Bright Yellow
Bright Yellow
Brown
Brown
Raspberry
Raspberry
Metallic Gold
Metallic Gold
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Carolina Blue
Carolina Blue
Neon Lime
Neon Lime
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Arabesque
Arabesque
Cinco
Cinco
Teal My Heart
Teal My Heart
Uni-Blue
Uni-Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Sportpack
Trim Color
: Mesh/Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $3.49 $3.25 $2.99 $2.85 $2.49 $2.19 $1.95
Sale Price $3.19 $2.99 $2.79 $2.69 $2.35 $2.09 $1.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

319.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mesh Pocket Sportpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 210D polyester material features your choice of plenty of bright and fashionable colors to best match your logo.
  • A double drawstring top secures bag contents and allows employees to carry the bag over their shoulders or backpack style.
  • Great for toting a change of clothes for the gym, a few buys from the store or a few items to and from the office.
  • Includes a front zippered pocket with pieced mesh accents for stashing keys, cell phones, music players and shopping lists.
  • Size: 16-1/2" x 14".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr $2.69 to $3.19
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone
On Sale!
Mesh Pocket Sportpack - Two-Tone $1.85 to $3.19

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality for the price.

September 2015

Stephanie from Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Print started peeling on some of the bags before we gave them to family members.

August 2016

Leticia from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly what i wanted

May 2017

Scot from Pensacola

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice size and price for a giveaway as well as for use as a gym bag. We like the mesh pocket.

March 2017

Joyce from Providence

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good for the price, but a little more sheer than i anticipated.

March 2016

David from Brooklyn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product

February 2016

Robert from Camp Verde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The strings are a little to thin and weak, as they easily break. Still a great product for our students to carry light items in!

October 2015

Savannah from College Station

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pretty good quality. The print turned out really nice. Clear and easy to read

January 2015

Lynn from Seymour

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality and they look great too!

April 2014

Jessica from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good basic sling bag; front pocket is very functional and a nice added feature; i like the mesh which helps you find things easier

October 2012

Andrea from Wantagh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.59
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Giraffe
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flap Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Moose - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockdale Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slater Mesh Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hexagon Print Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99
Vista Sportpack Vista Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.55
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.25
Swoosh Sportpack Swoosh Sportpack
$1.35 to $2.25
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fletcher Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.99
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manchester Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75
Mesh Sportpack Mesh Sportpack
$1.59 to $2.75
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.19
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.75
Kid Clutch Sportpack Kid Clutch Sportpack
$1.29 to $2.15
Broad Pocket Sportpack Broad Pocket Sportpack
$1.19 to $2.15
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Sportpack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dodger Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Air Mesh Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Super Hero Sportpack Super Hero Sportpack
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack Sports Jersey Mesh Sportpack
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripstop Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Black Bear
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Chicken
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lively Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Wolf - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Supernova Drawstring Sportpack Supernova Drawstring Sportpack
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Mesh Panel Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Panel Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Visby Reflective Sportpack
On Sale!
Visby Reflective Sportpack
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Owl
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Half Time Mesh Sportpack Half Time Mesh Sportpack
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slazenger Turf Series Sportpack - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Sea Turtle - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Unicorn
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Hedgehog
normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.39 Min qty: 75
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Skipper 4 oz. Cotton Sportpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59 Min qty: 75
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uno Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marathon Drawstring Sportpack Marathon Drawstring Sportpack
$2.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4" Eagle Drawstring Backpack - 15-3/4" x 12-3/4"
$1.25 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Crab - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corner Color Reflective Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Sportpack - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack Reflecta Drawstring Sportpack
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Road Runner Sportpack - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swag Drawstring Sportpack Swag Drawstring Sportpack
$2.95 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
T-Shirt Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Sportpack - Llama - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Drawstring Sportpack - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Network Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
New Item
Network Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farmer's Market Drawstring Mesh Bag - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Pocket Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.09 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapezoid Drawstring Sportpack - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courtside Drawstring Sportpack Courtside Drawstring Sportpack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack Game Time! Football Drawstring Backpack
$1.45 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email