Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103020

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor

Team members can put their heads together for a winning streak!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
back in stock 10/30
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Navy / White
Navy / White
Selected Color(s): White / Navy
Base Color
: Visor
Trim Color
: Sandwich
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.65 $4.35 $3.89 $3.69 $3.49 $3.39 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight brushed twill visor is great for protecting associates’ eyes out on the green, on the court or in the field.
  • An adjustable cloth strap with hook and loop tape closure at the back of the visor allow for the most comfortable fit.
  • The traditional styling and the multiple color options make this cap a mainstay in customers’ wardrobes.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the visor.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

These visors are AWESOME! We were nervous that the quality might not be there with a cheaper visor but we were sooo wrong! We love that they are cotton, and very sturdy! The logo shows up great (Navy visor, white imprint) and all our recipients have loved them! The biggest hit was that the velcro in the back is covered, so no snags! Thanks 4Imprint!

May 2017

Kailey from Biloxi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great material, print, and style. Couldn't beat the price on this item when it compared to more expensive brands. Highly recommend.

July 2016

Edwin from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality!

July 2013

Melanie from Denham Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great visor. Ordered them for a summer camp. They will be wonderful!

May 2012

Chelsey from Saint Clair Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

January 2011

Sarah from Ely

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very, very satisfied. I had the expedited shipping and the visor arrived in time and was of excellent quality at a great price!

July 2010

Elaine from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves them-the best part is the clasp on the visor's /expandable-fits everyone-great !!!

June 2010

Maureen from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price!

November 2009

Kristine from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Colorblock Mesh Cap Colorblock Mesh Cap
$3.39 to $5.49
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Yupoong Corduroy Snapback Cap
New Item
Yupoong Corduroy Snapback Cap
$9.25 to $14.95
Oakley TP3 Cap Oakley TP3 Cap
$16.50 to $27.95
Kati Camo Mesh Back Cap Kati Camo Mesh Back Cap
$5.69 to $12.09
Polar Fleece Beanie Polar Fleece Beanie
$5.99 to $11.99
Team Beanie
On Sale!
Team Beanie
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.95
Bio-Washed Visor Bio-Washed Visor
$4.50 to $8.95
FILA Milano Cap FILA Milano Cap
$18.50 to $26.75
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75
Flexfit Cool & Dry Visor Flexfit Cool & Dry Visor
$7.65 to $13.75
Speedway Cap with Flames Speedway Cap with Flames
$5.65 to $11.50
Flexfit True Timber Camo Cap
New Item
Flexfit True Timber Camo Cap
$9.25 to $14.99
Antigua Pinnacle Cap Antigua Pinnacle Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Dri Duck Running Buck Cap Dri Duck Running Buck Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Two Tone Jersey Front Cap Two Tone Jersey Front Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Contrast Cuff Knit Beanie Contrast Cuff Knit Beanie
$7.45 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Kati Breakup Cool Mesh Cap Kati Breakup Cool Mesh Cap
$6.95 to $12.80 Min qty: 24
New Era Wool Heather Cap New Era Wool Heather Cap
$11.75 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap Dri Duck Grizzly Bear Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap - Blaze Orange
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Sandwich Visor Sandwich Visor
$4.45 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dominate Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder
$6.59 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Chevron Heavyweight Beanie with Cuff Chevron Heavyweight Beanie with Cuff
$9.75 to $15.15 Min qty: 24
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Hockey
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie Double Stripe Pom Pom Beanie
$9.50 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap
$6.35 to $12.89 Min qty: 24
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tempo Jersey Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
$2.25 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
New Item
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap Clutch 5 Panel Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Fine Knit Three Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Fine Knit Solid Beanie - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.39 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Dover Cap - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Era Ribbed Blitz Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zest Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zest Cap - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acuity Cap - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email