Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103020

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor

Team members can put their heads together for a winning streak!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Selected Color(s): White / Navy
Base Color
: Visor
Trim Color
: Sandwich
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.65 $4.35 $3.89 $3.69 $3.49 $3.39 $2.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight brushed twill visor is great for protecting associates’ eyes out on the green, on the court or in the field.
  • An adjustable cloth strap with hook and loop tape closure at the back of the visor allow for the most comfortable fit.
  • The traditional styling and the multiple color options make this cap a mainstay in customers’ wardrobes.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the visor.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr $3.49 to $4.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

These visors are AWESOME! We were nervous that the quality might not be there with a cheaper visor but we were sooo wrong! We love that they are cotton, and very sturdy! The logo shows up great (Navy visor, white imprint) and all our recipients have loved them! The biggest hit was that the velcro in the back is covered, so no snags! Thanks 4Imprint!

May 2017

Kailey from Biloxi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great material, print, and style. Couldn't beat the price on this item when it compared to more expensive brands. Highly recommend.

July 2016

Edwin from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality!

July 2013

Melanie from Denham Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great visor. Ordered them for a summer camp. They will be wonderful!

May 2012

Chelsey from Saint Clair Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

January 2011

Sarah from Ely

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very, very satisfied. I had the expedited shipping and the visor arrived in time and was of excellent quality at a great price!

July 2010

Elaine from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves them-the best part is the clasp on the visor's /expandable-fits everyone-great !!!

June 2010

Maureen from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price!

November 2009

Kristine from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Fleece Ear Band Fleece Ear Band
$2.89 to $5.75
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
$2.29 to $4.15
Value Knit Beanie Value Knit Beanie
$2.89 to $5.95
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twill Accent Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Tour Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
All Around Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
$1.99 to $3.39
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.85 to $2.75
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
The Fandana - White
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $2.09
Colorblock Cuff Beanie Colorblock Cuff Beanie
$6.69 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap
$11.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Pitch Performance Cap Pitch Performance Cap
$5.79 to $11.49 Min qty: 18
Acrylic Beanie Acrylic Beanie
$4.29 to $9.05 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered Under Armour Pom Beanie - Embroidered
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Digital Camo Ripstop Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Cap
$7.19 to $14.39 Min qty: 12
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09 Min qty: 36
Sport Performance Colorblock Cap - Youth Sport Performance Colorblock Cap - Youth
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Under Armour Element Beanie - Embroidered Under Armour Element Beanie - Embroidered
$29.99 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
adidas Climawarm Fleece Beanie adidas Climawarm Fleece Beanie
$12.95 to $21.95 Min qty: 24
Pom Pom Spectator Beanie Pom Pom Spectator Beanie
$8.25 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
Kati Camo Cap - Advantage Kati Camo Cap - Advantage
$5.95 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Reebok Performance Edge Cap Reebok Performance Edge Cap
$10.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap
$4.50 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Military Cap Military Cap
$6.65 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Min qty: 10
Flexfit Cap Flexfit Cap
$8.50 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Endure Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24HR
$9.95 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composite Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composite Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.95 to $24.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 PeaceRiver Slouch Beanie - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Headband Athletic Cool Down Headband
$2.09 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email