Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103020-24HR

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr

When you put on your thinking cap, there’s no telling where your promotional efforts could lead you!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Selected Color(s): White / Navy
Base Color
: Visor
Trim Color
: Sandwich
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $4.65 $4.35 $3.89 $3.69 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight brushed twill visor is great for protecting associates’ eyes out on the green or in the field.
  • An adjustable cloth strap with hook and loop tape closure at the back of the visor allow for the most comfortable fit.
  • The traditional styling and the multiple color options make this cap a mainstay in customers’ wardrobes.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the visor.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

These visors are AWESOME! We were nervous that the quality might not be there with a cheaper visor but we were sooo wrong! We love that they are cotton, and very sturdy! The logo shows up great (Navy visor, white imprint) and all our recipients have loved them! The biggest hit was that the velcro in the back is covered, so no snags! Thanks 4Imprint!

May 2017

Kailey from Biloxi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great material, print, and style. Couldn't beat the price on this item when it compared to more expensive brands. Highly recommend.

July 2016

Edwin from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality!

July 2013

Melanie from Denham Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great visor. Ordered them for a summer camp. They will be wonderful!

May 2012

Chelsey from Saint Clair Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

January 2011

Sarah from Ely

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very, very satisfied. I had the expedited shipping and the visor arrived in time and was of excellent quality at a great price!

July 2010

Elaine from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves them-the best part is the clasp on the visor's /expandable-fits everyone-great !!!

June 2010

Maureen from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price!

November 2009

Kristine from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $4.89
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.19 to $5.49
Accent Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Tour Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
The Fandana
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.85 to $2.75
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.69 to $4.15
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Lightweight Value Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Tri-Color Contrast Stitch Cap Tri-Color Contrast Stitch Cap
$5.50 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Classic Snapback Cap Classic Snapback Cap
$4.85 to $10.35 Min qty: 18
FILA Modena Cap FILA Modena Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Forte Cap Forte Cap
$7.25 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Polar Fleece Reversible Headband Polar Fleece Reversible Headband
$8.05 to $12.29 Min qty: 36
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 6
Sport Performance Cap - Youth Sport Performance Cap - Youth
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap
$12.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Galvanize Snapback Cap Galvanize Snapback Cap
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Smoothrock Contrast Stitch Cap - 24 hr
$13.79 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer Polar Wireless Headphone Ear Warmer
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ascend Performance Cap - 24 hr
$11.59 to $17.35 Min qty: 12
Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid Brushed Cotton Twill Sandwich Cap - Solid
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Matrix Vintage Cap Matrix Vintage Cap
$10.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Speedway Mesh Back Cap Speedway Mesh Back Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Canadian Geese Cap Dri Duck Canadian Geese Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim Brushed Cotton Twill Cap with Peak Trim
$5.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
New Era Wool Heather Cap New Era Wool Heather Cap
$11.75 to $20.95 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email