Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103020-24HR

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr

When you put on your thinking cap, there’s no telling where your promotional efforts could lead you!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
Red / White
Red / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Navy / White
Navy / White
Selected Color(s): White / Navy
Base Color
: Visor
Trim Color
: Sandwich
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $4.65 $4.35 $3.89 $3.69 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight brushed twill visor is great for protecting associates’ eyes out on the green or in the field.
  • An adjustable cloth strap with hook and loop tape closure at the back of the visor allow for the most comfortable fit.
  • The traditional styling and the multiple color options make this cap a mainstay in customers’ wardrobes.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the visor.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

These visors are AWESOME! We were nervous that the quality might not be there with a cheaper visor but we were sooo wrong! We love that they are cotton, and very sturdy! The logo shows up great (Navy visor, white imprint) and all our recipients have loved them! The biggest hit was that the velcro in the back is covered, so no snags! Thanks 4Imprint!

May 2017

Kailey from Biloxi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great material, print, and style. Couldn't beat the price on this item when it compared to more expensive brands. Highly recommend.

July 2016

Edwin from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality!

July 2013

Melanie from Denham Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great visor. Ordered them for a summer camp. They will be wonderful!

May 2012

Chelsey from Saint Clair Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

January 2011

Sarah from Ely

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very, very satisfied. I had the expedited shipping and the visor arrived in time and was of excellent quality at a great price!

July 2010

Elaine from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves them-the best part is the clasp on the visor's /expandable-fits everyone-great !!!

June 2010

Maureen from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price!

November 2009

Kristine from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Free Setup
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Corps Cap Econscious Organic Cotton Twill Corps Cap
$7.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 18
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Incite Chino Twill Cap Incite Chino Twill Cap
$6.19 to $9.95 Min qty: 24
FILA Matterhorn Beanie FILA Matterhorn Beanie
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Delta Cap Flexfit Delta Cap
$10.19 to $17.15 Min qty: 24
Contrast Peak Twill Visor Contrast Peak Twill Visor
$5.09 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Racing Peak Cap Racing Peak Cap
$7.19 to $11.55 Min qty: 24
Knit Beanie Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.75 Min qty: 36
Washed Chino Twill Cap Washed Chino Twill Cap
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
UltraClub Knit Beanie with Visor UltraClub Knit Beanie with Visor
$5.25 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Moose Cap Dri Duck Moose Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Stretch Fleece Beanie Stretch Fleece Beanie
$4.50 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surpass Cap - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$6.79 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap Mega Recycled PET Cotton Blend Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Walleye Cap - Waxy Canvas Dri Duck Walleye Cap - Waxy Canvas
$10.50 to $18.95 Min qty: 24
Oakley Fine Knit Beanie Oakley Fine Knit Beanie
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
New Era Two-Tone Snapback Cap New Era Two-Tone Snapback Cap
$9.05 to $17.35 Min qty: 12
Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap
$8.89 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email