Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103020-24HR

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr

When you put on your thinking cap, there’s no telling where your promotional efforts could lead you!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Navy
White / Navy
Black / White
Black / White
back in stock 7/18
Red / White
Red / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Stone / Black
Stone / Black
Navy / White
Navy / White
Selected Color(s): White / Navy
Base Color
: Visor
Trim Color
: Sandwich
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $4.65 $4.35 $3.89 $3.69 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.65

Total

223.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This lightweight brushed twill visor is great for protecting associates’ eyes out on the green or in the field.
  • An adjustable cloth strap with hook and loop tape closure at the back of the visor allow for the most comfortable fit.
  • The traditional styling and the multiple color options make this cap a mainstay in customers’ wardrobes.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the visor.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 21%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These visors are AWESOME! We were nervous that the quality might not be there with a cheaper visor but we were sooo wrong! We love that they are cotton, and very sturdy! The logo shows up great (Navy visor, white imprint) and all our recipients have loved them! The biggest hit was that the velcro in the back is covered, so no snags! Thanks 4Imprint!

May 2017

Kailey from Biloxi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great material, print, and style. Couldn't beat the price on this item when it compared to more expensive brands. Highly recommend.

July 2016

Edwin from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality!

July 2013

Melanie from Denham Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great visor. Ordered them for a summer camp. They will be wonderful!

May 2012

Chelsey from Saint Clair Shores

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality

January 2011

Sarah from Ely

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very, very satisfied. I had the expedited shipping and the visor arrived in time and was of excellent quality at a great price!

July 2010

Elaine from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves them-the best part is the clasp on the visor's /expandable-fits everyone-great !!!

June 2010

Maureen from Swampscott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality for the price!

November 2009

Kristine from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Accent Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.59
Athletic Cool Down Headband
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Headband
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.75
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.75
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Fusion Cap - Transfer
On Sale!
Fusion Cap - Transfer
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
All Around Cap
On Sale!
All Around Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.25
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Value Knit Beanie Value Knit Beanie
$2.89 to $5.95
Rally Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rally Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.69
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Mesh Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.50
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Army Camo
On Sale!
Richardson Trucker Snapback Cap - Army Camo
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.69
now as low as $8.25
Yupoong Five Panel Classic Mesh Trucker Cap
On Sale!
Yupoong Five Panel Classic Mesh Trucker Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.50
Flex Stretch Fit Cap Flex Stretch Fit Cap
$10.45 to $17.75
DRI DUCK Mallard Cap DRI DUCK Mallard Cap
$8.95 to $15.55
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
On Sale!
Blaze Cap with Camo Visor - Transfer
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.75
now as low as $5.55
Adams Vibe Cap
New Item
Adams Vibe Cap
$6.95 to $12.75
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
On Sale!
High Visibility Reflective Safety Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.25
Greg Norman Twill Cap Greg Norman Twill Cap
$14.75 to $24.25
Camo Panel Military Cap Camo Panel Military Cap
$7.45 to $11.95
Flexfit Pro-Formance Flexfit Pro-Formance
$8.25 to $14.25
Outdoor Cap Frayed Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Cap
$8.89 to $15.49
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.50
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Athletic Cool Down Headband
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Headband
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Neoprene Visor Neoprene Visor
89¢ to $1.59
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.19
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Economy Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Lunge Headband Bandana
On Sale!
Lunge Headband Bandana
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
All Around Cap
On Sale!
All Around Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.25
Rally Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rally Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.69
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Performance Edge Cap Performance Edge Cap
$6.55 to $12.19 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Unstructured Cap Brushed Cotton Unstructured Cap
$4.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Decker Sandwich Cap - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Rival Racermesh Cap - Youth
On Sale!
Rival Racermesh Cap - Youth
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.25
Min qty: 18
Flexfit Cool & Dry Performance Serge Cap
On Sale!
Flexfit Cool & Dry Performance Serge Cap
up to 11% off! normally as low as $9.05
now as low as $8.50
Min qty: 24
Kati Licensed Camo Barbed Wire Cap - Realtree
On Sale!
Kati Licensed Camo Barbed Wire Cap - Realtree
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.50
now as low as $6.99
Min qty: 24
Argyle Contrast Front Cap Argyle Contrast Front Cap
$8.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 24
Varsity Beanie and Scarf Set Varsity Beanie and Scarf Set
$15.50 to $27.95 Min qty: 6
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moxie Vintage Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Econscious Hemp Washed Soft Mesh Trucker Econscious Hemp Washed Soft Mesh Trucker
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 18
Richardson Surge Cap Richardson Surge Cap
$9.15 to $17.45 Min qty: 12
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Trucker Mesh Cap - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $5.85
Min qty: 36
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Peak Performance Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.79
now as low as $8.59
Min qty: 24
Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap Mesh Back Unstructured Camo Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Adams Optimum Pigment-Dyed Cap Adams Optimum Pigment-Dyed Cap
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 18
Sandwich Visor Sandwich Visor
$4.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microfleece Lined Pom Pom Beanie - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat