Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103010

Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap

Uncover a promotional plan that gets your logo in view!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
back in stock 5/1
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Gray / Gray
Gray / Gray
Forest Green / Forest Green
Forest Green / Forest Green
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Burgundy / Burgundy
Burgundy / Burgundy
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Burgundy
Khaki / Burgundy
Khaki / Navy
Khaki / Navy
Stone / Stone
Stone / Stone
Navy / Navy
Navy / Navy
back in stock 2/2
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $3.99 $3.65 $3.19 $2.85 $2.59 $2.45 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.99

Total

191.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The cotton twill material and pre-formed visor make this a great cap for wearing outdoors in a variety of different weather conditions.
  • The traditional six-panel, structured design and the multiple color options make this cap a mainstay in customers’ wardrobes.
  • With the two-color combinations, the eyelet and top button accents match the visor color.
  • The adjustable cloth strap at the back of the cap has a Velcro® closure which allows for the most comfortable fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Quality

August 2014

Elizabeth from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice!

January 2016

April from Perry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality for the price. The screen printing came out great and I am very happy overall with the product. Have a feeling I will be placing another order soon!

June 2017

Jane from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As Commander of the American Legion Post 194 in NJ I am very pleased with your Company...

September 2010

Paul from Burlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think the hats were of great quality and your company does excellent and fast work.

July 2010

Chasidy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our hats from 4imprint.

April 2010

Lisa from Portersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Priced within my budget and a very good quality hat.

November 2009

Kevin from Perkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved it

August 2009

Dawn from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Spirit Wave Cap
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
New Era Structured Cotton Cap New Era Structured Cotton Cap
$8.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Balance Chino Cap Balance Chino Cap
$7.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
New Era Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap New Era Classic Flat Bill Snapback Cap
$9.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
FILA Firenze Cap FILA Firenze Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Headsweats Race Cap Headsweats Race Cap
$13.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Twill Cap
$7.39 to $13.45 Min qty: 24
Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap Cotton Twill Low Fit Cap
$4.50 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Eston Cap - 24 hr
$15.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Lightweight Soft-Structure Cap Lightweight Soft-Structure Cap
$4.09 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Yupoong Melton Wool Snapback Cap Yupoong Melton Wool Snapback Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Moose Cap DRI DUCK Moose Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap Flexfit Melange Trucker Mesh Back Cap
$7.79 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Flexfit Performance Textured Cap Flexfit Performance Textured Cap
$10.75 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Easy Care Uniform Cap Easy Care Uniform Cap
$4.50 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Momentum Cap Momentum Cap
$9.79 to $16.89 Min qty: 12
Striper Cap Striper Cap
$5.25 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Yupoong Contrast Stitch Cap Yupoong Contrast Stitch Cap
$6.25 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Peak Twill Visor - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Simcoe Double Layer Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elastic Fold Over Head Band Elastic Fold Over Head Band
65¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clutch Structured Twill Cap Clutch Structured Twill Cap
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Tweed Moisture Wicking Cap - 24 hr
$9.05 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
New Item
Instinctive Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$10.95 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email