Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #103010-24HR

Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr

Uncover a promotional plan that gets your logo in view fast - 24HR!!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Gray / Gray
Gray / Gray
Forest Green / Forest Green
Forest Green / Forest Green
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Burgundy / Burgundy
Burgundy / Burgundy
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Burgundy
Khaki / Burgundy
Khaki / Navy
Khaki / Navy
Stone / Stone
Stone / Stone
back in stock 6/22
Navy / Navy
Navy / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $3.99 $3.65 $3.19 $2.85 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.99

Total

191.52

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This custom cap is made of 100% cotton twill material.
  • Features a pre-formed visor and a traditional six-panel, structured design.
  • With the two-color combinations, the eyelet and top button accents match the visor color.
  • The adjustable Velcro® closure provides a snug, comfortable fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap $2.15 to $3.65

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 29 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 62%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 31%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great Quality

August 2014

Elizabeth from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Nice!

January 2016

April from Perry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality for the price. The screen printing came out great and I am very happy overall with the product. Have a feeling I will be placing another order soon!

June 2017

Jane from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

As Commander of the American Legion Post 194 in NJ I am very pleased with your Company...

September 2010

Paul from Burlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I think the hats were of great quality and your company does excellent and fast work.

July 2010

Chasidy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our hats from 4imprint.

April 2010

Lisa from Portersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Priced within my budget and a very good quality hat.

November 2009

Kevin from Perkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved it

August 2009

Dawn from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Rally Cap
On Sale!
Rally Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45
Athletic Cool Down Headband
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Headband
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
On Sale!
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Embroidered
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.50
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
All Around Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
All Around Cap - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.75
Rally Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rally Cap - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.69
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.95
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Stitch Dad Cap - 24 hr
$3.39 to $5.09
Grand Slam Cap Grand Slam Cap
$4.95 to $8.75
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fairway Wicking Golf Visor with Tee Holder - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $6.95
Fleece Lined Beanie Fleece Lined Beanie
$5.75 to $12.25
Acuity Cap Acuity Cap
$9.19 to $14.45
FILA Milano Cap FILA Milano Cap
$18.50 to $26.75
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie - 24 hr
$12.59 to $14.75
Oakley Fine Knit Beanie Oakley Fine Knit Beanie
$13.75 to $24.25
Kati Camo Cap - Advantage
On Sale!
Kati Camo Cap - Advantage
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.75
adidas Core Performance Max Cap
On Sale!
adidas Core Performance Max Cap
normally as low as $11.50
now as low as $11.25
Camo Mesh Cap
On Sale!
Camo Mesh Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.25
Washed Denim Cap Washed Denim Cap
$5.95 to $10.59
New Era Flat Bill Snapback Cap
On Sale!
New Era Flat Bill Snapback Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.95
now as low as $9.50
Athletic Cool Down Headband
On Sale!
Athletic Cool Down Headband
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.09
Lightweight Economy Visor
On Sale!
Lightweight Economy Visor
up to 12% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 89¢
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
Lunge Headband Bandana
On Sale!
Lunge Headband Bandana
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Polyester Visor - Screen
On Sale!
Polyester Visor - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
On Sale!
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.95
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
On Sale!
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.25 to $2.19
Lightweight Economy Cap Lightweight Economy Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
All Around Cap - 24 hr
On Sale!
All Around Cap - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.75
Kati Camo Cap - Mossy Oak
On Sale!
Kati Camo Cap - Mossy Oak
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.95
now as low as $5.75
Min qty: 24
Trucker Mesh Cap
On Sale!
Trucker Mesh Cap
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65
Min qty: 36
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Structured Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Cap
$4.95 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor
$12.75 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Stretch Fit Cap - 24 hr
$11.85 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Manitou Cap - 24 hr
$14.50 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Chef Ball Cap Chef Ball Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Polar Fleece Reversible Headband Polar Fleece Reversible Headband
$8.05 to $12.29 Min qty: 36
Dirty Washed Mesh-Back Cap Dirty Washed Mesh-Back Cap
$6.29 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Knit Headband - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Drive Performance Visor
On Sale!
Drive Performance Visor
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Min qty: 18
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
OGIO Endurance Peak Cap OGIO Endurance Peak Cap
$9.29 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Antigua Meridian Cap Antigua Meridian Cap
$5.95 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Speedway Cap with Flames Speedway Cap with Flames
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Econscious Twill 5-Panel Cap Econscious Twill 5-Panel Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat