Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103010-24HR

Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr

Head up a marketing campaign that gets your logo noticed fast—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Gray / Gray
Gray / Gray
Forest Green / Forest Green
Forest Green / Forest Green
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
back in stock 9/5
Burgundy / Burgundy
Burgundy / Burgundy
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Burgundy
Khaki / Burgundy
Khaki / Navy
Khaki / Navy
Stone / Stone
Stone / Stone
back in stock 10/2
Navy / Navy
Navy / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $4.15 $3.79 $3.35 $2.95 $2.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.15

Total

199.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The cotton twill material and pre-formed visor make this a great cap for wearing outdoors in a variety of different weather conditions.
  • The traditional six-panel, structured design and the multiple color options make this cap a mainstay in customers’ wardrobes.
  • With the two-color combinations, the eyelet and top button accents match the visor color.
  • The adjustable cloth strap at the back of the cap has a Velcro® closure which allows for the most comfortable fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • FREE set up!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap $2.29 to $4.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Quality

August 2014

Elizabeth from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice!

January 2016

April from Perry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality for the price. The screen printing came out great and I am very happy overall with the product. Have a feeling I will be placing another order soon!

June 2017

Jane from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As Commander of the American Legion Post 194 in NJ I am very pleased with your Company...

September 2010

Paul from Burlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think the hats were of great quality and your company does excellent and fast work.

July 2010

Chasidy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our hats from 4imprint.

April 2010

Lisa from Portersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Priced within my budget and a very good quality hat.

November 2009

Kevin from Perkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved it

August 2009

Dawn from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $4.89
Front Runner Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Front Runner Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.35
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap
$2.29 to $4.15
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Buttonless Mesh Back Cap
$2.55 to $4.35
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.35
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Lightweight Value Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
New Item
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
The Fandana - White
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $2.09
Buttonless Cap
New Item
Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.85 to $2.75
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Price-Buster Cotton Twill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
The Fandana
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39
Yupoong Classic Dad's Cap Yupoong Classic Dad's Cap
$6.79 to $12.55 Min qty: 24
New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Camo Fleece Beanie Camo Fleece Beanie
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
New Era Two-Tone Snapback Cap New Era Two-Tone Snapback Cap
$9.05 to $17.35 Min qty: 12
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poplin Chef Hat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 6
Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie
$9.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap Brushed Cotton Structured Twill Cap
$4.50 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap Mega Washed Cotton Twill Trucker Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
FILA Monza Cap FILA Monza Cap
$18.50 to $26.75 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap Dri Duck 3D Buck Cap
$9.50 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Checked Military Cap Checked Military Cap
$8.19 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap Dri Duck Mule Deer Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
New Era Classic Mesh Back Cap New Era Classic Mesh Back Cap
$10.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie Two-Tone Cuffed Beanie
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 36
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Virden Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$15.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 24
OGIO Endurance Peak Cap OGIO Endurance Peak Cap
$9.29 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Fashion Camo Cap Fashion Camo Cap
$8.15 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Flexfit Contrast Stitch Cap Flexfit Contrast Stitch Cap
$8.10 to $14.40 Min qty: 24
Marled Mesh Back Cap Marled Mesh Back Cap
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email