Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103010-24HR

Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr

Head up a marketing campaign that gets your logo noticed fast—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Gray / Gray
Gray / Gray
Forest Green / Forest Green
Forest Green / Forest Green
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Burgundy / Burgundy
Burgundy / Burgundy
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Burgundy
Khaki / Burgundy
Khaki / Navy
Khaki / Navy
Stone / Stone
Stone / Stone
Navy / Navy
Navy / Navy
back in stock 12/20
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Crown
Trim Color
: Visor
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $3.99 $3.65 $3.19 $2.85 $2.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.99

Total

191.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The cotton twill material and pre-formed visor make this a great cap for wearing outdoors in a variety of different weather conditions.
  • The traditional six-panel, structured design and the multiple color options make this cap a mainstay in customers’ wardrobes.
  • With the two-color combinations, the eyelet and top button accents match the visor color.
  • The adjustable cloth strap at the back of the cap has a Velcro® closure which allows for the most comfortable fit.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 on less than 144 pieces, FREE on 144 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Quality

August 2014

Elizabeth from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Nice!

January 2016

April from Perry

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality for the price. The screen printing came out great and I am very happy overall with the product. Have a feeling I will be placing another order soon!

June 2017

Jane from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As Commander of the American Legion Post 194 in NJ I am very pleased with your Company...

September 2010

Paul from Burlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I think the hats were of great quality and your company does excellent and fast work.

July 2010

Chasidy from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with our hats from 4imprint.

April 2010

Lisa from Portersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Priced within my budget and a very good quality hat.

November 2009

Kevin from Perkins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved it

August 2009

Dawn from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

All Around Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Around Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
All Around Cap All Around Cap
$2.59 to $4.19
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Front Runner Cap Front Runner Cap
$2.39 to $4.15
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
The Fandana The Fandana
$1.19 to $1.99
The Cooling Fandana The Cooling Fandana
$1.35 to $2.35
The Fandana - White The Fandana - White
$1.19 to $1.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Dominator Cap Dominator Cap
$4.95 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff
New Item
Pom Pom Melange Beanie with Ribbed Cuff
$9.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Antigua Meridian Cap Antigua Meridian Cap
$6.25 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor Nike Performance Dri-FIT Swoosh Visor
$12.65 to $22.50 Min qty: 12
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Helmet Beanie - Solid - 24 hr
$13.05 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap Outdoor Cap Weathered Cotton Mesh Back Cap
$6.89 to $12.69 Min qty: 24
Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap Sandwich Bill Trucker Cap
$3.99 to $7.75 Min qty: 36
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Clutch Camo Twill Cap Clutch Camo Twill Cap
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap New Era Mesh Back Trucker Cap
$9.25 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Washed Denim Suede Bill Cap Washed Denim Suede Bill Cap
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Knit Single Stripe Beanie - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Ladies' Frayed Camo Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat Carhartt Acrylic Knit Hat
$10.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Adams The National Cap Adams The National Cap
$5.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 18
Authentic Pigment Café Cap Authentic Pigment Café Cap
$5.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prevail Snapback Cap - 24 hr
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Motion Canada Sandwich Peak Cap Motion Canada Sandwich Peak Cap
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Scroll to top

send us an email