Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103008

Front Runner Cap

A great and efficient way to advertise your business!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as $2.39

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Khaki
Khaki
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Bone
Bone
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $4.15 $3.85 $3.39 $2.99 $2.75 $2.59 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.15

Total

199.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Front Runner Cap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The lightweight brushed 100% cotton twill material make this a great cap for wearing outdoors in a variety of different weather conditions.
  • The traditional six-panel, unstructured design with cotton sheeting sweatband and the multiple color options make this cap a mainstay in customers’ wardrobes.
  • Hook and loop closure ensures you always have a perfect fit and don’t lose your lid.
  • The top button and eyelets come in matching colors to the cap.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Additional imprint locations are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Front Runner Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Front Runner Cap - 24 hr $2.75 to $4.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice hat and customers like it.

April 2017

Brian from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

CHEAP

March 2010

Chris from Lavonia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

They were perfect, made well and our coffee farmers in Haiti just loved them!

February 2016

Kathy from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Impressive caps --- the 2 toned pink was a hit !

April 2015

Kathy from Johnson City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great summer item. Soft easy to clean fabric. Great design!

July 2014

Mariana from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My employer was happy with the purchase that I made from you.

December 2012

Todd from Jamestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color we ordered was perfect! Great for an incentive at our event!

May 2012

Pam from Farmville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It met all my expectations; very good item.

January 2012

Francisco from Salinas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Actually nicer than it looks.

August 2011

Robin from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A very inexpensive option, but one we're really happy with. It's a classic style and I was relieved to find (after ordering a sample) that the sweatband wasn't anything out of the ordinary and that it still fit well.

February 2009

Christopher from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Rally Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Wave Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Accent Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 12
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap
New Item
UltraClub Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Classic Snapback Cap Classic Snapback Cap
$4.85 to $10.35 Min qty: 18
Hard Hat with Ratchet Suspension Hard Hat with Ratchet Suspension
$19.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 12
Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Golf Motion Sport Sandwich Peak Cap - Golf
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Washed Cotton Twill Visor Washed Cotton Twill Visor
$6.25 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Camouflage Fine Knit Beanie Camouflage Fine Knit Beanie
$10.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Bass Cap Dri Duck Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
$4.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Colorblock Speedway Cap with Flames Colorblock Speedway Cap with Flames
$7.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Headsweats Supervisor Visor
New Item
Headsweats Supervisor Visor
$13.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 18
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Swoosh Breathable Cap - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap Yupoong Retro Trucker Cap
$5.89 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Outdoor Cap Frayed Cap Outdoor Cap Frayed Cap
$8.89 to $15.49 Min qty: 24
Bucket Hat - Screen Bucket Hat - Screen
$5.50 to $9.09 Min qty: 36
FILA Modena Cap FILA Modena Cap
$15.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 24
Forte Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Forte Cap - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Morson Distressed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$15.49 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Twill Lightweight Visor - Screen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Acrylic Watch Hat - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trek Cap Trek Cap
$2.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matrix Vintage Cap - 24 hr
$11.50 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets Camo Cap with Blaze Insets
$5.99 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cogent Knit Beanie - 24 hr
$9.95 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athletic Cool Down Headband Athletic Cool Down Headband
$2.09 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap
$3.49 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spirit Wave Cap Spirit Wave Cap
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Vansport Mesh Visor Vansport Mesh Visor
$6.75 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email