Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #103008-24HR

Front Runner Cap - 24 hr

Add this promotional lid to your marketing mix fast—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 1/4/2018
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Khaki
Khaki
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Bone
Bone
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $4.15 $3.85 $3.39 $2.99 $2.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.15

Total

199.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Front Runner Cap - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The lightweight brushed 100% cotton twill material make this a great cap for wearing outdoors in different weather conditions.
  • The traditional six-panel, unstructured design with cotton sheeting sweatband and the multiple color options make this cap a mainstay in customers’ wardrobes.
  • Hook and loop closure ensures you always have a perfect fit and don’t lose your lid.
  • Size: One size fits most.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the baseball hat.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Cap

November 2017

Kevin from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

CHEAP

March 2010

Chris from Lavonia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Hat worked well but very thin material

March 2015

Bill from Arlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a cheap and easy product with fast turnaround and good quality. The hat would hold up over time, but it's not a durable cap by any means. Perfect for novelty giveaways, or in our case, a company picnic, where we know most people aren't really going to keep these or wear them beyond the event, but we wanted a giveaway item that seemed more considered than say, plastic sunglasses. We were very happy with this!

August 2014

Adam from Brooklyn

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks a little less quality than shown on line.

June 2014

Jac from Ogden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

LOVE it BUT a couple of the hats were mis-sewed

December 2013

Kathy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Golf tournament participants enjoyed the hats. Comfortable and light weight!

May 2012

Athena from Raytown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The picture made the hat look like a different shade of yellow that what I received.

June 2010

Scott from Montezuma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Trek Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe II Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Mesh Back Cap
Free Setup
Mesh Back Cap
$2.95 to $4.95
Pom Pom Beanie Pom Pom Beanie
$2.49 to $5.35
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Cotton Twill Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.15
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Pro Mesh Cap Pro Mesh Cap
$2.99 to $4.65
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.65
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Free Setup
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.79 to $2.65
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.25
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Foam Sun Visor Foam Sun Visor
49¢ to 85¢
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Lightweight Value Cap Lightweight Value Cap
$1.09 to $1.99
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 1/2"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
On Sale!
Stretchy Elastic Headband - Full Color - 3/4"
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Buttonless Cap Buttonless Cap
$2.25 to $3.95
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
Easy Care Uniform Cap Easy Care Uniform Cap
$4.50 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Yupoong Five Panel Snapback Cap Yupoong Five Panel Snapback Cap
$7.25 to $13.15 Min qty: 24
Reebok Contrasting Stitch Cap Reebok Contrasting Stitch Cap
$8.50 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Sport Performance Cap Sport Performance Cap
$6.75 to $13.95 Min qty: 12
Reebok Performance Cap Reebok Performance Cap
$10.50 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Cap Authentic Pigment Direct-Dyed Twill Cap
$5.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 18
Waffle Knit Beanie Waffle Knit Beanie
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Fine Knit Solid Beanie Fine Knit Solid Beanie
$5.15 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Ripped and Torn Twill Cap Ripped and Torn Twill Cap
$7.59 to $15.35 Min qty: 12
Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap Pinnacle Performance Twill Cap
$9.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
On Sale!
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.39 Min qty: 12
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brushed Cotton Twill Bucket Hat - 24 hr
$7.89 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09 Min qty: 36
Digital Camo Ripstop Colorblock Cap Digital Camo Ripstop Colorblock Cap
$7.19 to $14.19 Min qty: 12
Tri-Color Trucker Cap Tri-Color Trucker Cap
$5.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap
$8.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap Flexfit One Cool & Dry Mini Pique Cap
$8.89 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Water Repellent Peak Cap Water Repellent Peak Cap
$7.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Ladies' Buck Cap Dri Duck Ladies' Buck Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email