Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102997-1815

Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 18" x 15"

Hand these affordable plastic printed bags out at trade shows and open houses!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 38¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Lime
Lime
Frosted Clear
Frosted Clear
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2000 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 71¢ 60¢ 53¢ 50¢ 48¢ 43¢ 38¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.71

Total

177.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 18" x 15"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bag your customers’ buys in these shopping bags.
  • Once these bags are discarded in landfill sites, they will disappear over time and leave no harmful residue in the soil.
  • Bags are made of 2.5 mil oxo-biodegradable plastic, and the die-cut handles are reinforced by a double layer of poly for more holding power.
  • The EPI and Oxo Biodegradable logos will be imprinted randomly on the bottom gusset or inside the fold-over of the die cut.
  • These logos certify that this bag meets oxo-biodegradable certification.
  • The bags should be used within one year of purchase and stored in a climate-controlled location.
  • Size: 18" x 15" x 3" gusset.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag, below the handle.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/ location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very nice product: looks good, with thick/opaque material. Perfect size to hold most retail purchases.

September 2017

Douglas from Aldie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not quite what I thought. Cannot be used as a "stand alone" bag as I envisioned. More like a grab bag holder of objects. I am going to have to figure out how to use them!

June 2010

Terry from Arcadia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

great

February 2016

Kimberly from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great bags. We love them.

November 2015

Moki from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Almost 50 cents a bag was a little surprising, but good quality.

May 2015

Trey from Wisconsin Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product- Durable and reusable, exactly what we were looking for!

February 2015

Casey from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Unfortunately our final product wasn't exactly like our proof. some of the letters were not filled in with color. A small detail, but one I noticed nevertheless. Will still order products from 4imprint.

December 2013

Amanda from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I enjoy doing business you

May 2013

Barry from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I thought it would be.

February 2013

Theresa from White Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our logo always looks great on these bags.

January 2013

Dawn from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Colorful Halloween Bag - Haunted House Colorful Halloween Bag - Haunted House
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Colorful Halloween Bag - Witch Colorful Halloween Bag - Witch
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Colorful Halloween Bag - Monster Friends Colorful Halloween Bag - Monster Friends
35¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Convention Bag - 24" x 22" Convention Bag - 24" x 22"
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
15¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Opaque
15¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15” x 12” Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15” x 12”
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
12¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16"
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15" x 12" - Foil Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15" x 12" - Foil
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 15" x 12" Poly-Draw Bag - 15" x 12"
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14" x 9-1/2" - Foil Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14" x 9-1/2" - Foil
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 12" x 9-1/2" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 12" x 9-1/2"
29¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
On Sale!
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15" Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
15¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil
55¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
12¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil
67¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil
59¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Convention Bag - 19" x 15" Convention Bag - 19" x 15"
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email