Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102997-129

Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"

Biodegradable promotional plastic bags save you some green, too!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Lime
Lime
Frosted Clear
Frosted Clear
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2000 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 54¢ 43¢ 38¢ 35¢ 32¢ 30¢ 28¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.54

Total

135.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bag your customers’ buys in these shopping bags.
  • Once these 2.5 mil bags are discarded in landfill sites, they will disappear over time and leave no harmful residue in the soil.
  • The bag is made with 2.5 mil oxo-biodegradable plastic, and the die-cut handles are reinforced by a double layer of poly for more holding power.
  • The EPI and Oxo Biodegradable logos will be imprinted randomly on the bottom gusset or inside the fold-over of the die cut.
  • These logos certify that this bag meets oxo-biodegradable certification.
  • The bags should be used within one year of purchase and stored in a climate-controlled location.
  • Size: 12" x 9" x 2" gusset.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag, below the handle.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice product: looks good, with thick/opaque material. Perfect size to hold most retail purchases.

September 2017

Douglas from Aldie

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not quite what I thought. Cannot be used as a "stand alone" bag as I envisioned. More like a grab bag holder of objects. I am going to have to figure out how to use them!

June 2010

Terry from Arcadia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great

February 2016

Kimberly from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great bags. We love them.

November 2015

Moki from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Almost 50 cents a bag was a little surprising, but good quality.

May 2015

Trey from Wisconsin Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product- Durable and reusable, exactly what we were looking for!

February 2015

Casey from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Unfortunately our final product wasn't exactly like our proof. some of the letters were not filled in with color. A small detail, but one I noticed nevertheless. Will still order products from 4imprint.

December 2013

Amanda from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I enjoy doing business you

May 2013

Barry from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Exactly what I thought it would be.

February 2013

Theresa from White Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our logo always looks great on these bags.

January 2013

Dawn from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil
New Lower Price!
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil
65¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18” x 15” Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18” x 15”
32¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper Halloween Orange Frosted Shopper
41¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
16¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 24" x 22" Convention Bag - 24" x 22"
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7" Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halloween Bag - Silver Halloween Bag - Silver
41¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil
56¢ to $1.20 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14" x 9-1/2" - Foil Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14" x 9-1/2" - Foil
45¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
12¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
17¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2" Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil
56¢ to $1.18 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15" Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 14" x 9-1/2" Eco Die Cut Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - White
16¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 18" x 16"
New Lower Price!
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 18" x 16"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18" x 15" - Foil Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18" x 15" - Foil
47¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email