Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102936

Key Ring Zippered Pouch

Display your logo and keep your spare change arranged!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Smoke Gray / Black
Smoke Gray / Black
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Tan (Standard)
Bone
Royal Blue
Pink
Blue (Standard)
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue
Navy Blue
Red

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Key Ring Zippered Pouch

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your customers can store their spare change and IDs in these small zippered pouches.
  • A spare house or room key can be attached to the strap and key ring at the top of the pouch.
  • Or attach the key ring to a belt loop or a D-ring on a backpack for even more portable options.
  • The translucent vinyl pouch comes in your choice of seven color options with a matching opaque-colored strip and matching zipper color.
  • Note: The zipper on the Smoke Gray item is black.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality and great price. The personal imprinting came out great as well!

February 2011

Jan from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

items were stacked together such that the ink on the front stuck to the ink on the back of the next item. rather than returning the item i chose to spend several hours w/ rubbing alcohol and cotton pads removing the blemishes. some of the front prints were damaged as well. customer service was attentive to my claim and offered a 25% discount. in the future i would make sure that wax paper is put in between the items such that this does not happen again. i appreciate customer service's assistance with this however as a first time customer i am a bit weary still about ordering in the future based on the quality of this first job.

June 2011

Jason from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bottom of the product was plastic, I expected material for some reason. Also, the imprint didn't print straight on many of the pouches - it's at an angle.

July 2014

Lori from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the imprints were crooked.

June 2012

Constance from Dyersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Item looked good. exactly what I was expecting. item did not go over as well at the career fairs as the other two items, but still satisfied.

September 2010

Craig from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item itself is a great idea. It is useful for our employees to take keys and a little change or card with them, so as to avoid taking valuables with them on the job.

June 2010

Jen from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the zippered pouch, but the imprint was not straight on any of them. Since we are a financial institution, we were especially disappointed that our logo was crooked. We will not be using these for a promotion, just as a little something extra.

May 2010

Misty from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product's holding capacity was smaller than expected. Also had originally ordered the gray translucent w/black but due to production issues and the ink not adhering...I went out on limb and ordered black w/silver ink. Didn't expect the khaki colored zipper and assumed the zipper and border would have been black as well similar to the gray sample I had ordered. Client seemed happy overall.

April 2010

Sara from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as popular an item.

October 2009

Susan from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Problem with the printing, off center, item was great.

March 2009

Marie from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Multi-Sleeve Wallet Multi-Sleeve Wallet
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Trilogy Toiletry Bag Trilogy Toiletry Bag
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Business Card Holder Business Card Holder
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet elleven Jet Setter Travel Wallet
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Deluxe Fanny Pack Deluxe Fanny Pack
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Compact Toiletry Bag Compact Toiletry Bag
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Chrome Money Clip Chrome Money Clip
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 4 Tag Set
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
City Slick Card Holder Wallet City Slick Card Holder Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Min qty: 4
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black Zip Pouch ID Holder - Black
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder
$7.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Valuables Caddy - Polyester Valuables Caddy - Polyester
$4.49 to $7.25 Min qty: 24
BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Lay It All Out Travel Bag - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch Non-Woven Zippered Pouch
69¢ to $1.22 Min qty: 150
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Min qty: 150
Polypropylene Garment Bag Polypropylene Garment Bag
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet
New Item
Westbridge Leather RFID Money Clip Wallet
$5.29 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Specter Compression Cube Set Eagle Creek Pack-It-Specter Compression Cube Set
$36.25 to $63.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Packing Cubes Lightweight Packing Cubes
$3.25 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.15 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Isaac Mizrahi Ava Wristlet Wallet Isaac Mizrahi Ava Wristlet Wallet
$19.99 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag Lamis Two-Tone Luggage Tag
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lamis Accent Wristlet Lamis Accent Wristlet
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wenger 19" 4-Wheeled Spinner Carry-On Wenger 19" 4-Wheeled Spinner Carry-On
$97.00 to $142.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered
$51.25 to $79.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Circles Fashion Pouch - Circles
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ID Bag Flare ID Bag Flare
$2.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aero-Snooze Travel Kit Aero-Snooze Travel Kit
$2.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Puppy Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Puppy
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Passport Travel Wallet Leather Passport Travel Wallet
$16.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion Zippered Pouch - Bubble Explosion
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots Fashion Pouch - Metro Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Duck
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email