Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102936

Key Ring Zippered Pouch

Display your logo and keep your spare change arranged!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Yellow / Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Smoke Gray / Black
Smoke Gray / Black
Selected Color(s): Red / Red
Base Color
: Pouch
Trim Color
: Zipper
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Tan (Standard)
Bone
Royal Blue
Pink
Blue (Standard)
Maroon
Gray
Medium Blue
Navy Blue
Red

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Key Ring Zippered Pouch

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your customers can store their spare change and IDs in these small zippered pouches.
  • A spare house or room key can be attached to the strap and key ring at the top of the pouch.
  • Or attach the key ring to a belt loop or a D-ring on a backpack for even more portable options.
  • The translucent vinyl pouch comes in your choice of seven color options with a matching opaque-colored strip and matching zipper color.
  • Note: The zipper on the Smoke Gray item is black.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 4-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pouch.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality and great price. The personal imprinting came out great as well!

February 2011

Jan from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

items were stacked together such that the ink on the front stuck to the ink on the back of the next item. rather than returning the item i chose to spend several hours w/ rubbing alcohol and cotton pads removing the blemishes. some of the front prints were damaged as well. customer service was attentive to my claim and offered a 25% discount. in the future i would make sure that wax paper is put in between the items such that this does not happen again. i appreciate customer service's assistance with this however as a first time customer i am a bit weary still about ordering in the future based on the quality of this first job.

June 2011

Jason from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The bottom of the product was plastic, I expected material for some reason. Also, the imprint didn't print straight on many of the pouches - it's at an angle.

July 2014

Lori from Clarksville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of the imprints were crooked.

June 2012

Constance from Dyersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Item looked good. exactly what I was expecting. item did not go over as well at the career fairs as the other two items, but still satisfied.

September 2010

Craig from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item itself is a great idea. It is useful for our employees to take keys and a little change or card with them, so as to avoid taking valuables with them on the job.

June 2010

Jen from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the zippered pouch, but the imprint was not straight on any of them. Since we are a financial institution, we were especially disappointed that our logo was crooked. We will not be using these for a promotion, just as a little something extra.

May 2010

Misty from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product's holding capacity was smaller than expected. Also had originally ordered the gray translucent w/black but due to production issues and the ink not adhering...I went out on limb and ordered black w/silver ink. Didn't expect the khaki colored zipper and assumed the zipper and border would have been black as well similar to the gray sample I had ordered. Client seemed happy overall.

April 2010

Sara from Missoula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not as popular an item.

October 2009

Susan from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Problem with the printing, off center, item was great.

March 2009

Marie from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Puppy Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Puppy
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Urban Passage Utility Kit Urban Passage Utility Kit
$7.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Pedova Card Wallet Pedova Card Wallet
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Lamis Bi-Fold Wallet Lamis Bi-Fold Wallet
$3.95 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus Barrel Vanity Case - Hibiscus
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag - Embroidered
$51.25 to $79.49 Min qty: 5
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque
Free Setup
Explorer Luggage Tag - Opaque
86¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer Mea Huna Metallic Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
RFID Data Blocker Wallet RFID Data Blocker Wallet
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Shoe Caddy - Leather Shoe Caddy - Leather
$8.99 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
Valuables Caddy - Polyester Valuables Caddy - Polyester
$4.49 to $7.25 Min qty: 24
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
Free Setup
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
$6.15 to $10.79 Min qty: 25
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Adventure Dry Sack - 10L Adventure Dry Sack - 10L
$6.79 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Pro-Am Shoe Bag Pro-Am Shoe Bag
$5.59 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Text Luggage Tag Text Luggage Tag
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Voyager Travel Amenity Case Voyager Travel Amenity Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Leather Passport Travel Wallet Leather Passport Travel Wallet
$16.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Arrow - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Arrow - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leather Wristlet - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Wristlet Leather Wristlet
$12.15 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Toscano Leather Luggage Tag Toscano Leather Luggage Tag
$6.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sunny Side Utility Pouch Sunny Side Utility Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Stork Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Stork
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Drawstring Utility Bag Drawstring Utility Bag
$3.25 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanging Toiletry Tote Hanging Toiletry Tote
$5.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cosmetic Vanity Bag Cosmetic Vanity Bag
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Drawcord Pouch Drawcord Pouch
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Touch RFID Wallet Soft Touch RFID Wallet
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag Adventure Hanging Toiletry Bag
$10.65 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kensington Garment Bag Kensington Garment Bag
$48.25 to $88.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion Fashion Pouch - Bubble Explosion
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch Non-Woven Zippered Pouch
69¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shoe Wallet Shoe Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email