Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102833-ED

Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook

A smart choice for stylish and eco-friendly advertising!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Brown / Black
Brown / Black
Brown / Red
Brown / Red
Brown / Blue
Brown / Blue
Brown / Green
Brown / Green
Brown / Orange
Brown / Orange
Selected Color(s): Brown / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Accent
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.89 $2.55 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The front and back covers as well as the paper are all made out of 100% recycled material, making this spiral-bound notebook a great alternative resource.
  • Your logo is featured between the brightly-colored material accents on both notebook edges.
  • A stock “re-cycled” graphic is imprinted on the front cover in the same color as your imprint.
  • Includes a matching retractable translucent pen that fits snugly in the black elastic band closure.
  • They can jot down notes, memos, doodles and lists on the 80 lined sheets inside.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Size: 7" x 5-1/2" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect notebooks for a summer teen program.

August 2014

Stephanie from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The paper doesn't take the ink from some pens very well.

April 2009

Frank from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It was fantastic for the company-wide meeting we purchased it for. Everyone was commenting on how nice they looked!

July 2015

Morgan from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The notebooks looked great!

May 2013

Char from Roscoe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality cover. The quality of the product was in alignment with the picture.

November 2011

Briana from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These notebooks looked great with our logo and all my volunteers loved them. Since they are recycled, they also support our organization's "Go Green" mission.

June 2011

Stephanie from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved how the notebook turned out and that it was eco-friendly. The logo looked good and the matching color for the pen made it all come together. While it wasn't the product we'd originally looked at, we were very happy with this product.

November 2010

Janet from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These journals turned out to be the exact size we needed for our lock-in event. The youth seemed to like them and kept up with them. That in itself says something about the product.

June 2010

Deborah from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Nathan Leather Cover Journal Nathan Leather Cover Journal
$13.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Min qty: 12
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Avondale Flag Notebook - 24 hr
New Item
Avondale Flag Notebook - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Arbor Bound Journal Arbor Bound Journal
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
New Item
Soft Cover Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $4.05 Min qty: 50
Florence Magnetic Notebook
New Item
Florence Magnetic Notebook
$8.15 to $14.39 Min qty: 25
Essence Journal Book Essence Journal Book
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Mambo Side Port Notebook Mambo Side Port Notebook
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen Slate Journal with Stylus Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Neoskin Lara Journal Set Neoskin Lara Journal Set
$7.69 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book – 7” x 5” - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.77 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $21.75
now as low as $18.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email