Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102833-ED

Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook

A smart choice for stylish and eco-friendly advertising!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Brown / Black
Brown / Black
Brown / Red
Brown / Red
Brown / Blue
Brown / Blue
Brown / Green
Brown / Green
back in stock 12/6
Brown / Orange
Brown / Orange
Selected Color(s): Brown / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Accent
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.89 $2.55 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The front and back covers as well as the paper are all made out of 100% recycled material, making this spiral-bound notebook a great alternative resource.
  • Your logo is featured between the brightly-colored material accents on both notebook edges.
  • A stock “re-cycled” graphic is imprinted on the front cover in the same color as your imprint.
  • Includes a matching retractable translucent pen that fits snugly in the black elastic band closure.
  • They can jot down notes, memos, doodles and lists on the 80 lined sheets inside.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Size: 7" x 5-1/2" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect notebooks for a summer teen program.

August 2014

Stephanie from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The paper doesn't take the ink from some pens very well.

April 2009

Frank from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It was fantastic for the company-wide meeting we purchased it for. Everyone was commenting on how nice they looked!

July 2015

Morgan from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The notebooks looked great!

May 2013

Char from Roscoe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality cover. The quality of the product was in alignment with the picture.

November 2011

Briana from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These notebooks looked great with our logo and all my volunteers loved them. Since they are recycled, they also support our organization's "Go Green" mission.

June 2011

Stephanie from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved how the notebook turned out and that it was eco-friendly. The logo looked good and the matching color for the pen made it all come together. While it wasn't the product we'd originally looked at, we were very happy with this product.

November 2010

Janet from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These journals turned out to be the exact size we needed for our lock-in event. The youth seemed to like them and kept up with them. That in itself says something about the product.

June 2010

Deborah from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Zip Pocket Notebook Zip Pocket Notebook
$1.35 to $2.39
Pocket Jot A Memo Pocket Jot A Memo
49¢ to 85¢
Spiral Memo Book Spiral Memo Book
$1.45 to $2.35
Recycled Password Pad Recycled Password Pad
$2.29 to $3.59
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $1.95
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 60
Modena Journal Book Modena Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Silver Blossom Notebook Set Silver Blossom Notebook Set
$3.55 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Wenger Bound Journal Set Wenger Bound Journal Set
$8.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Thank You
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Alternative Leather Journal Alternative Leather Journal
$31.99 to $54.25 Min qty: 6
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Naples Metal Trim Journal Naples Metal Trim Journal
$6.75 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Ambassador Flex Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.35 to $7.69 Min qty: 40
Colorspin Planner Notebook
New Item
Colorspin Planner Notebook
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 35
Wrap Around Journal Wrap Around Journal
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Closure Notebook Magnetic Closure Notebook
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Jotter - Screen Associate Jotter - Screen
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$39.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email