Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102833-ED

Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook

A smart choice for stylish and eco-friendly advertising!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Brown / Black
Brown / Black
Brown / Red
Brown / Red
Brown / Blue
Brown / Blue
Brown / Green
Brown / Green
Brown / Orange
Brown / Orange
Selected Color(s): Brown / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Accent
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99 $2.89 $2.55 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.75

Total

281.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The front and back covers as well as the paper are all made out of 100% recycled material, making this spiral-bound notebook a great alternative resource.
  • Your logo is featured between the brightly-colored material accents on both notebook edges.
  • A stock “re-cycled” graphic is imprinted on the front cover in the same color as your imprint.
  • Includes a matching retractable translucent pen that fits snugly in the black elastic band closure.
  • They can jot down notes, memos, doodles and lists on the 80 lined sheets inside.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Size: 7" x 5-1/2" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

These are perfect notebooks for a summer teen program.

August 2014

Stephanie from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The paper doesn't take the ink from some pens very well.

April 2009

Frank from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

It was fantastic for the company-wide meeting we purchased it for. Everyone was commenting on how nice they looked!

July 2015

Morgan from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The notebooks looked great!

May 2013

Char from Roscoe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality cover. The quality of the product was in alignment with the picture.

November 2011

Briana from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These notebooks looked great with our logo and all my volunteers loved them. Since they are recycled, they also support our organization's "Go Green" mission.

June 2011

Stephanie from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved how the notebook turned out and that it was eco-friendly. The logo looked good and the matching color for the pen made it all come together. While it wasn't the product we'd originally looked at, we were very happy with this product.

November 2010

Janet from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These journals turned out to be the exact size we needed for our lock-in event. The youth seemed to like them and kept up with them. That in itself says something about the product.

June 2010

Deborah from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.95 to $3.19
Notebook with Flags Notebook with Flags
$1.25 to $2.25
Doctor Notebook Set Doctor Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.69
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Composition Notebook - 10-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Wide Rule
Item with Free Set-up
Composition Notebook - 10-1/2" x 8-1/2" - Wide Rule
$1.25 to $2.99
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Pixel Journal Pixel Journal
$1.75 to $2.99
Vicenza Bound Journal Book Vicenza Bound Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.59 Min qty: 30
Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 8
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.35 to $7.69 Min qty: 40
Sierra Journal Sierra Journal
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Signature Journal Signature Journal
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 25
Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio Jr. Journal Fabrizio Jr. Journal
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Essence Journal Book Essence Journal Book
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Handled Eco Notebook Set Handled Eco Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Striped Edge Bound Journal Striped Edge Bound Journal
$2.95 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Nomad Journal Set Neoskin Nomad Journal Set
$6.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set Ronan Soft Cover Journal Set
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Cross Classic Notebook Cross Classic Notebook
$14.55 to $27.89 Min qty: 10
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Sale Item
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
$1.75 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Associate Jotter - Screen Associate Jotter - Screen
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
New Item
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hideaway Journal with Pen Hideaway Journal with Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email