Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102833-ED-24HR

Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Supply meeting attendees with these notebooks FAST—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.99 to $3.75

Now on sale: $2.65 to $3.45 - Sale ends 6/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Brown / Black
Brown / Black
Brown / Red
Brown / Red
Brown / Blue
Brown / Blue
Brown / Green
Brown / Green
Brown / Orange
Brown / Orange
Selected Color(s): Brown / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Accent
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500
Regular Price $3.75 $3.29 $3.15 $2.99
Sale Price $3.45 $2.99 $2.85 $2.65
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.45

Total

258.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The front and back covers as well as the paper are all made out of 100% recycled material, making this spiral-bound notebook a great alternative resource.
  • Your logo is featured between the brightly-colored material accents on both notebook edges.
  • A stock “re-cycled” graphic is imprinted on the front cover in the same color as your imprint.
  • Includes a matching retractable translucent pen that fits snugly in the black elastic band closure.
  • They can jot down notes, memos, doodles and lists on the 80 lined sheets (160 pages) inside.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Size: 7" x 5-1/2" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 83%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These are perfect notebooks for a summer teen program.

August 2014

Stephanie from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The paper doesn't take the ink from some pens very well.

April 2009

Frank from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It was fantastic for the company-wide meeting we purchased it for. Everyone was commenting on how nice they looked!

July 2015

Morgan from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The notebooks looked great!

May 2013

Char from Roscoe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality cover. The quality of the product was in alignment with the picture.

November 2011

Briana from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These notebooks looked great with our logo and all my volunteers loved them. Since they are recycled, they also support our organization's "Go Green" mission.

June 2011

Stephanie from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved how the notebook turned out and that it was eco-friendly. The logo looked good and the matching color for the pen made it all come together. While it wasn't the product we'd originally looked at, we were very happy with this product.

November 2010

Janet from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These journals turned out to be the exact size we needed for our lock-in event. The youth seemed to like them and kept up with them. That in itself says something about the product.

June 2010

Deborah from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Health Services
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Health Services
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Sanibel Bound Journal
On Sale!
Sanibel Bound Journal
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Mini Helix Combo
On Sale!
Mini Helix Combo
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Geo Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geo Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.25
Ombre Journal Ombre Journal
$2.25 to $3.75
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.59
Pen Pop Notebook Set Pen Pop Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 6" x 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Whirl
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Recycled Password Pad
On Sale!
Recycled Password Pad
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
On Sale!
Composition Notebook - 11" x 9" - Narrow Rule - FC
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
High Tide Notebook Set High Tide Notebook Set
$1.99 to $3.35
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
On Sale!
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Lunar Journal Lunar Journal
$2.45 to $4.15
Casablanca Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-3/4"
On Sale!
Casablanca Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.55
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$5.29 to $6.69
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Hoodie Journal Hoodie Journal
$2.95 to $4.59
Basketweave Journal Basketweave Journal
$8.19 to $13.55
Mambo Side Port Notebook Mambo Side Port Notebook
$6.99 to $12.49
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Translucent
On Sale!
Polypro Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.05
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $4.95
Modena Journal Book Set Modena Journal Book Set
$6.39 to $11.29
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Dotted Lines
normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.55
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$40.89 to $51.75
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
$4.35 to $4.99
Nomad Buckle Notebook
New Item
Nomad Buckle Notebook
$6.75 to $12.25
Edinburgh Leather Journal Edinburgh Leather Journal
$19.99 to $42.75
Showcase Notebook
On Sale!
Showcase Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.89
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75
Associate Jotter - Debossed
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - Debossed
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Sun Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.42
Doodle Therapy Notebook Doodle Therapy Notebook
$1.95 to $3.15
Dart Notebook Set
On Sale!
Dart Notebook Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.05
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Donald RFID Zippered Journal
New Lower Price!
Donald RFID Zippered Journal
$10.15 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.55 Min qty: 25
Pedova Cover Journal Set
On Sale!
Pedova Cover Journal Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.35
Min qty: 25
Toscano Leather Bound Journal Set Toscano Leather Bound Journal Set
$13.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Smart Writing Set Moleskine Smart Writing Set
$179.00 to $299.00 Min qty: 2
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Solid
On Sale!
Polypro Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet - Solid
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 60
Stockton Multi-Pocket Notebook Stockton Multi-Pocket Notebook
$5.25 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Boston Journal Set Boston Journal Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Cross Leather Bound Journal Cross Leather Bound Journal
$31.59 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 60
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.85
now as low as $9.99
Min qty: 24
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Textured Marble Notebook Textured Marble Notebook
$4.79 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Revello Spiral Journal Book - Set
On Sale!
Revello Spiral Journal Book - Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Min qty: 50
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal - 7" x 5" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 60
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat