Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102792

Hayden Fleece Jacket

This casual advertiser is great for many weather conditions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $26.75 $22.95 $20.25 $17.95 $16.95 $15.75 $14.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hayden Fleece Jacket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This soft anti-pill fleece jacket features stretch binding at the cuffs and an open bottom hem.
  • They can warm their hands or stash their keys in the open front pockets.
  • Shell is made of 100% soft polyester fleece that’s machine washable.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

My whole team loves their jackets. 4 imprint sent us samples to try on to verify we had the correct fit. I will deffinately place my next order with 4 imprint. The prices are right and I received quality product.

October 2010

Rebecca from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Runs 2 sizes larger than labeled

February 2015

Susan from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Runs a bit large, but pretty warm.

January 2016

Marie from New York

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone Loves the Jackets. Excellent product.

November 2015

Mayra from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is our second order of these. They are very nice quality. They do run alittle big.

August 2015

Doreen from Homer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is our second order of these. They are very nice quality. They do run alittle big.

August 2015

Doreen from Homer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product. The imprint looks great!

December 2014

Sam from Lucedale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The jackets I purchased were a HUGE hit within our department! So much so the entire agency wants this hot item. The jacket is lightweight yet, very warm. The stitching is beautiful against the color of the jacket and the color is a true tone.

November 2014

Shanda from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely adore the color choices and the quality of the fleece jackets purchased!

October 2014

Shanda from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the jacket

December 2009

Robbie from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
Sale Item
Crossland Colorblock Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $16.95
Impact V-Neck Pullover Impact V-Neck Pullover
$12.50 to $25.95
Badger Microfiber Windshirt - Screen
New Item
Badger Microfiber Windshirt - Screen
$17.95 to $30.75
Harriton Full-Zip Fleece Vest - Men's
Item with Free Set-up
Harriton Full-Zip Fleece Vest - Men's
$15.25 to $30.50
Coaches Jacket Coaches Jacket
$13.50 to $23.95
Telluride Signature Fleece Jacket - Men's - Laser Etched
Item with Free Set-up
Telluride Signature Fleece Jacket - Men's - Laser Etched
$18.95 to $33.95
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket
Sale Item
Athletic Colorblock Raglan Jacket
normally as low as $17.95
now as low as $17.25
ML Kishigo Mesh Contrasting Vest
New Item
ML Kishigo Mesh Contrasting Vest
$16.75 to $33.95
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's
normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $14.25
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's
normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $14.25
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.89
Coaches Jacket Coaches Jacket
$13.50 to $23.95
Rain Poncho Rain Poncho
95¢ to $1.85
Raines by totes Poncho - Youth
Lowered Price Item
Raines by totes Poncho - Youth
$5.49 to $11.99
Fold-N-Go Ponchopack Fold-N-Go Ponchopack
$1.15 to $1.95
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79
Impact V-Neck Pullover Impact V-Neck Pullover
$12.50 to $25.95
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.95
Hunt Valley Expedition Poncho
Lowered Price Item
Hunt Valley Expedition Poncho
$3.99 to $8.85
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies'
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies'
normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $14.25
Poncho Poncho
$3.29 to $5.69
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Fleece Vest - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chalet Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.25 to $63.75 Min qty: 3
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Men's Yosemite Knit Jacket - Men's
$37.25 to $60.50 Min qty: 4
FILA Rockingham Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' FILA Rockingham Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$64.95 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
Quilted Front Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Quilted Front Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$69.75 to $112.25 Min qty: 3
Trek Bonded Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Trek Bonded Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$41.50 to $69.95 Min qty: 3
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Ripstop Hooded Rain Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Roosevelt Microsuede Jacket Cutter & Buck Roosevelt Microsuede Jacket
$57.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
DRI DUCK Cheyenne Hooded 12 oz. Jacket DRI DUCK Cheyenne Hooded 12 oz. Jacket
$55.75 to $97.95 Min qty: 3
Climate Waterproof Jacket - Men's Climate Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$39.50 to $73.95 Min qty: 3
Ultima Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Ultima Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
Oakley Hooded Windbreaker - Ladies' Oakley Hooded Windbreaker - Ladies'
$37.75 to $72.25 Min qty: 3
Oakglen Microfleece Jacket - Men's Oakglen Microfleece Jacket - Men's
$26.95 to $54.95 Min qty: 3
Greg Norman Pieced Weatherknit Jacket Greg Norman Pieced Weatherknit Jacket
$61.75 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Terrain Colorblock Soft Shell - Men's Terrain Colorblock Soft Shell - Men's
$53.25 to $94.25 Min qty: 3
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Sale Item
Crossland Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $32.50
now as low as $31.25
Min qty: 3
Sportsman Waterproof Lightweight Jacket Sportsman Waterproof Lightweight Jacket
$27.95 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Strive 1/4-Zip Reflective Accent Windshirt Strive 1/4-Zip Reflective Accent Windshirt
$16.25 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Hooded Soft Shell Coat - Ladies' Eddie Bauer Hooded Soft Shell Coat - Ladies'
$54.95 to $95.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Carhartt Thermal-Lined Hooded Zip-Front Sweatshirt Carhartt Thermal-Lined Hooded Zip-Front Sweatshirt
$64.99 to $94.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Roots73 Martinriver Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Martinriver Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$62.50 to $95.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Resolve Interactive Insulated Packable Jacket - Ladies' Resolve Interactive Insulated Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$40.50 to $75.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Motion Interactive Colorblock Sport Fleece Jacket - Men's Motion Interactive Colorblock Sport Fleece Jacket - Men's
$31.75 to $63.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Insulated Car Jacket - Ladies' Insulated Car Jacket - Ladies'
$58.50 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' Odaray 1/2-Zip Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$33.95 to $55.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Task Fleece Job Shirt Task Fleece Job Shirt
$19.50 to $35.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Merge Insulated Jacket - Men's Merge Insulated Jacket - Men's
$33.95 to $66.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Men's Yosemite Knit Jacket - Men's
$37.25 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mica Knit Jacket - Men's Mica Knit Jacket - Men's
$40.75 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pronto Poncho Pronto Poncho
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dickies Industrial Insulated Team Jacket Dickies Industrial Insulated Team Jacket
$41.75 to $76.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ripstop Soft Shell Jacket
New Item
Ripstop Soft Shell Jacket
$33.95 to $66.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Kariba Knit Jacket - Ladies' Kariba Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$43.95 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$22.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Fast Track Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Fast Track Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$47.50 to $82.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Quilted Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$38.95 to $73.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email