Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102792

Hayden Fleece Jacket

This casual advertiser is great for many weather conditions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $25.95 $22.25 $19.50 $17.50 $16.50 $15.25 $14.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hayden Fleece Jacket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This soft anti-pill fleece jacket features stretch binding at the cuffs and an open bottom hem.
  • They can warm their hands or stash their keys in the open front pockets.
  • Shell is made of 100% soft polyester fleece that’s machine washable.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My whole team loves their jackets. 4 imprint sent us samples to try on to verify we had the correct fit. I will deffinately place my next order with 4 imprint. The prices are right and I received quality product.

October 2010

Rebecca from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Runs 2 sizes larger than labeled

February 2015

Susan from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Staff loves this item......

March 2018

Eileen from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great jacket but do run big.

September 2017

Liz from Crofton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Runs a bit large, but pretty warm.

January 2016

Marie from New York

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone Loves the Jackets. Excellent product.

November 2015

Mayra from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is our second order of these. They are very nice quality. They do run alittle big.

August 2015

Doreen from Homer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product. The imprint looks great!

December 2014

Sam from Lucedale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The jackets I purchased were a HUGE hit within our department! So much so the entire agency wants this hot item. The jacket is lightweight yet, very warm. The stitching is beautiful against the color of the jacket and the color is a true tone.

November 2014

Shanda from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely adore the color choices and the quality of the fleece jackets purchased!

October 2014

Shanda from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reflective Safety Vest - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.89
Fold-N-Go Ponchopack Fold-N-Go Ponchopack
$1.15 to $1.95
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45
Poncho Baseball  Clip Poncho Baseball Clip
$1.05 to $1.79
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rain Slicker-In-A-Bag - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.95
Poncho Poncho
$3.29 to $5.69
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poncho Ball Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99
Stadium Packable Poncho Stadium Packable Poncho
$11.50 to $24.75
Rain Poncho Rain Poncho
95¢ to $1.85
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - Clearance
On Sale!
Crossland Fleece Vest - Ladies' - Clearance
up to 30% off! normally as low as $14.95
now as low as $10.95
Pronto Poncho Pronto Poncho
89¢ to $1.65
Poncho Ball Keychain Poncho Ball Keychain
$1.05 to $1.99
Weatherproof Packable Down Jacket - Men's Weatherproof Packable Down Jacket - Men's
$56.25 to $98.50 Min qty: 3
Helios Lightweight Jacket - Men's Helios Lightweight Jacket - Men's
$31.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 3
Frontier Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Frontier Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$28.75 to $58.75 Min qty: 3
Whistler Light Down Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistler Light Down Vest - Ladies' - 24 hr
$70.25 to $112.25 Min qty: 3
Voyage Fleece Jacket - Men's Voyage Fleece Jacket - Men's
$29.25 to $59.75 Min qty: 3
Performance Insulated Tech Jacket - Ladies' Performance Insulated Tech Jacket - Ladies'
$105.75 to $161.50 Min qty: 3
Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's Galeros Knit Jacket - Men's
$40.15 to $64.65 Min qty: 4
Tenzig 1/4-Zip Micro Fleece - Men's Tenzig 1/4-Zip Micro Fleece - Men's
$22.75 to $50.25 Min qty: 3
Reebok Express Packable Jacket - Ladies' Reebok Express Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$26.75 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Deerlake Microfleece Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$45.29 to $71.95 Min qty: 4
Patriot Insulated Jacket Patriot Insulated Jacket
$32.75 to $64.95 Min qty: 3
Vector Interactive Polartec Jacket - Men's Vector Interactive Polartec Jacket - Men's
$37.25 to $71.25 Min qty: 3
North End 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's North End 3-in-1 Jacket - Men's
$65.25 to $110.95 Min qty: 3
Quilted Overlay Fleece Jacket - Men's Quilted Overlay Fleece Jacket - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$46.50 to $72.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Innovate Hybrid Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies Innovate Hybrid Insulated Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies
$53.25 to $94.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies' Selkirk Lightweight Jacket - Ladies'
$42.49 to $67.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Quilted Puffy Vest - Ladies' Quilted Puffy Vest - Ladies'
$27.50 to $56.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Legend Hooded Jacket - Men's Legend Hooded Jacket - Men's
$31.75 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pivot Lightweight Vest - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pivot Lightweight Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mantis Insulated Hooded Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$67.95 to $103.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's
$57.45 to $88.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Langley Knit Jacket - Men's Langley Knit Jacket - Men's
$42.99 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
DRI DUCK Yukon Storm Shield Hooded Water-Resistant Jacket DRI DUCK Yukon Storm Shield Hooded Water-Resistant Jacket
$66.50 to $112.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Marmot Tempo Vest - Ladies' Marmot Tempo Vest - Ladies'
$59.50 to $102.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Karmine Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Karmine Lightweight Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$27.50 to $46.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
North End Microfleece Jacket - Men's North End Microfleece Jacket - Men's
$29.25 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
adidas ClimaLite Colorblock 1/2-Zip Windshirt adidas ClimaLite Colorblock 1/2-Zip Windshirt
$40.95 to $76.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signal Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signal Packable Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$45.25 to $71.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kariba Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kariba Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$43.95 to $69.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's Ortiz Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$39.25 to $63.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Welded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket Welded Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket
$33.25 to $65.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Microfleece Full-Zip Jacket - Men's Microfleece Full-Zip Jacket - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email