Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102792

Hayden Fleece Jacket

This casual advertiser is great for many weather conditions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Jacket
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $25.95 $22.25 $19.50 $17.50 $16.50 $15.25 $14.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 9
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hayden Fleece Jacket

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This soft anti-pill fleece jacket features stretch binding at the cuffs and an open bottom hem.
  • They can warm their hands or stash their keys in the open front pockets.
  • Shell is made of 100% soft polyester fleece that’s machine washable.
  • Sizes: XS-5XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 9
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

My whole team loves their jackets. 4 imprint sent us samples to try on to verify we had the correct fit. I will deffinately place my next order with 4 imprint. The prices are right and I received quality product.

October 2010

Rebecca from Mansfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Runs 2 sizes larger than labeled

February 2015

Susan from Manassas

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great jacket but do run big.

September 2017

Liz from Crofton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Runs a bit large, but pretty warm.

January 2016

Marie from New York

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone Loves the Jackets. Excellent product.

November 2015

Mayra from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is our second order of these. They are very nice quality. They do run alittle big.

August 2015

Doreen from Homer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product. The imprint looks great!

December 2014

Sam from Lucedale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The jackets I purchased were a HUGE hit within our department! So much so the entire agency wants this hot item. The jacket is lightweight yet, very warm. The stitching is beautiful against the color of the jacket and the color is a true tone.

November 2014

Shanda from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely adore the color choices and the quality of the fleece jackets purchased!

October 2014

Shanda from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the jacket

December 2009

Robbie from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ferno Colorblock Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ferno Colorblock Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$44.75 to $71.25 Min qty: 4
Hooded Overknit Jacket - Men's Hooded Overknit Jacket - Men's
$26.50 to $55.75 Min qty: 3
Ultima Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Ultima Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $73.25 Min qty: 3
ML Kishigo Economy Full Rainsuit ML Kishigo Economy Full Rainsuit
$49.50 to $88.95 Min qty: 3
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men’s
Exclusive!
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men’s
$24.95 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Foreman Hooded Canvas Jacket Foreman Hooded Canvas Jacket
$41.25 to $76.75 Min qty: 3
Lightweight 1/2-Zip Soft Shell Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight 1/2-Zip Soft Shell Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$27.95 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Cruise Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Cruise Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ansel Lightweight Waterproof Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$44.75 to $74.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Pullover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pullover - 24 hr
$48.25 to $81.95 Min qty: 3
Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies' Jaya Wicking Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$38.95 to $67.25 Min qty: 3
Sirius Embossed Print Jacket - Ladies' Sirius Embossed Print Jacket - Ladies'
$27.75 to $57.25 Min qty: 3
Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Ladies' Vorlage 1/2-Zip Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$41.95 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossland Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sopris Colorblock Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$47.50 to $74.95 Min qty: 4
Printed Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Printed Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$34.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mikumi Hybrid Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$46.50 to $72.95 Min qty: 4
Eddie Bauer Weather Plus 3-in-1 Jacket Eddie Bauer Weather Plus 3-in-1 Jacket
$137.75 to $199.95 Min qty: 3
Fitness Jacket - Ladies' Fitness Jacket - Ladies'
$33.25 to $65.75 Min qty: 3
Echo Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Echo Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$28.95 to $57.95 Min qty: 3
Columbia Kruser Ridge Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Columbia Kruser Ridge Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$60.75 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies' Darien Lightweight Packable Jacket - Ladies'
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Elgon Track Jacket - Men's Elgon Track Jacket - Men's
$39.49 to $63.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Leader Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$26.50 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Textured Bonded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Textured Bonded Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$45.50 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eddie Bauer Crosshatch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Eddie Bauer Crosshatch Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$49.95 to $89.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Devon & Jones Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Devon & Jones Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$37.95 to $72.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
The North Face Rain Jacket - Ladies' The North Face Rain Jacket - Ladies'
$113.25 to $164.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Alpine Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies' Alpine Sweater Fleece Jacket - Ladies'
$30.75 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Okapi Knit Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Refine Textured Long Soft Shell Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Refine Textured Long Soft Shell Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$45.25 to $82.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Height 3-In-1 Insulated Jacket - Men's Height 3-In-1 Insulated Jacket - Men's
$88.95 to $143.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
OGIO Endurance Performance 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's OGIO Endurance Performance 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$31.95 to $63.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Contract 3-in-1 Jacket with High Vis Vest Contract 3-in-1 Jacket with High Vis Vest
$54.50 to $95.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Guardian Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Guardian Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$53.95 to $95.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nike Performance Thermal Fit 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Nike Performance Thermal Fit 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$55.75 to $96.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stratus Colorblock Lightweight Jacket - Men's Stratus Colorblock Lightweight Jacket - Men's
$19.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Lexington Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$65.95 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Printed Fleece Jacket - Men's Printed Fleece Jacket - Men's
$34.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brisk Insulated Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Brisk Insulated Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$39.50 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email