Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102742

Dog Safe 9" Flyer

Promote play and your company at the same time with custom dog safe toys!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Flyer
Minimum Quantity 200 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 87¢ 82¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

1.19

Total

238.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dog Safe 9" Flyer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This puncture-resistant polypropylene flyer is built just for the rigorous play of dogs.
  • The durable flying disc is also made with materials that are safe for man’s best friend.
  • Flip it over and it makes a great stand-in dog water bowl.
  • The personalized pet toy makes a great giveaway for pet stores, groomers, animal shelters and veterinary clinics.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Sizes: 9" diameter; 85 grams.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the flier.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Quality was top-notch! Better than expected, everyone LOVED them so happy with my choice :)

July 2016

Bianca from Glenview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our Logo looks great on this flyer. Sturdy and a fun give-away item.

June 2016

Marcia from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price, dog tested (at our office), and it held up better than most!

May 2015

Janet from Scappoose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality item

March 2015

Emily from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Attractive and good value, using these as inexpensive giveaways at our dog festival

July 2014

Victoria from Blairstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for the price--thing summer--your customers will love it.

April 2014

Brenda from Hendersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They really stand up to the beatings the dogs at our events give them! They don't shatter the way other frisbees we have purchased in the past have.

September 2013

Melissa from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Received in a timely manner and just like the picture. They were for a family complany picnic and were the star of the day

May 2010

Penina from Alamogordo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
75¢ to $1.29
Fold Up Flyer
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer
76¢ to $1.59
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.09 to $1.89
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
New Item
Ultimate Flyer - 9-5/8"
85¢ to $1.55
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
76¢ to $1.59
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15
Balsa Glider
Item with Free Set-up
Balsa Glider
46¢ to 83¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 5"
up to 19% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 37¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Fold Up Flyer
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer
76¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
76¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Flyer 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer
76¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
76¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
Item with Free Set-up
Fold Up Flyer - Globe
76¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email