Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102742

Dog Safe 9" Flyer

Promote play and your company at the same time with custom dog safe toys!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Flyer
Minimum Quantity 200 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.19 $1.09 99¢ 95¢ 87¢ 82¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

238.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Dog Safe 9" Flyer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This puncture-resistant polypropylene flyer is built just for the rigorous play of dogs.
  • The durable flying disc is also made with materials that are safe for man’s best friend.
  • Flip it over and it makes a great stand-in dog water bowl.
  • The personalized pet toy makes a great giveaway for pet stores, groomers, animal shelters and veterinary clinics.
  • Sizes: 9" diameter; 85 grams.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the flier.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 16 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality was top-notch! Better than expected, everyone LOVED them so happy with my choice :)

July 2016

Bianca from Glenview

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our Logo looks great on this flyer. Sturdy and a fun give-away item.

June 2016

Marcia from Garden City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price, dog tested (at our office), and it held up better than most!

May 2015

Janet from Scappoose

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality item

March 2015

Emily from Burlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Attractive and good value, using these as inexpensive giveaways at our dog festival

July 2014

Victoria from Blairstown

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great for the price--thing summer--your customers will love it.

April 2014

Brenda from Hendersonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They really stand up to the beatings the dogs at our events give them! They don't shatter the way other frisbees we have purchased in the past have.

September 2013

Melissa from Woodbridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Received in a timely manner and just like the picture. They were for a family complany picnic and were the star of the day

May 2010

Penina from Alamogordo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.15 to $1.95
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Paper Glider
New Lower Price!
Paper Glider
27¢ to 82¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
65¢ to $1.09
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
37¢ to 72¢
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Donut Flyer - 7-1/4" Donut Flyer - 7-1/4"
59¢ to $1.02
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Balsa Glider Balsa Glider
45¢ to 79¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Paper Jet Aircraft
New Lower Price!
Paper Jet Aircraft
27¢ to 82¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 55¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
49¢ to 89¢
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Professional Weight Flyer Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email