SmashLight Flat Flashlight

Promote your business with this handy flat flashlight!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the SmashLight Flat Flashlight
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!

Price drop! Now as low as $1.65

choose color
This item has one color option: Black/White. 
Selected Color    Black : White
: Flashlight     : Center
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Center
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 28 ratings

SmashLight Flat Flashlight
Gary from Gilmer November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
very popular...used as gift
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Paige from Olympia
October 2015
Great product, was just as described and the artwork turned out well on it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Louisville
July 2015
These were a BIG hit! The sales team has already requested we order more! They easily stick to the cabinets and aren't clunky like the traditional flashlights.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Madison
April 2015
Everyone loves these. They're magnetic so they stick around, and the flashlight is handy to have. Not to mention the bendiness is fun too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Sheboygan Falls
April 2015
These flashlights are very bright for the size of them. Everyone loves the magnet so they can stick them on the side of their toolbox and always have it handy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Springfield
March 2015
These are great flashlights. Easy to store and the magnet is a nice added feature. Will order again. Customers love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Morrisville
December 2014
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from La Crosse
April 2014
Nice bright LED light. Slim design so it can be kept anywhere!
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Cobleskill
January 2014
Big Hit on campus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Adelia from Muenster
September 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Defiance
March 2013
Everyone loves them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Windsor
March 2013
Every employee as well as trade show people love the smash light. Cannot keep them in stock.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leticia from Amarillo
December 2012
These are always a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Farmington Hills
November 2012
Customers love this magnetic flashlight. It is definitley an attention getter
Did you find this review helpful?
Duane from Oklahoma City
August 2012
These are a crowd favorite for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Lakeside
May 2012
Love the product and so does everyone who received one so far. On time, efficient and friendly what more can one ask for. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Lakeside
May 2012
Love it and so does everyone I have given one to. When I missed some of my friends they came and asked for one. How about that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tracy from Albany
November 2010
These are always a hit at our conferences. The quality is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leah from Kutztown
August 2010
These flashlights are perfect for our promotion. They are lightweight, easy to package, functional and fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 customer reviews for the smashlight flat flashlight with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website