Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102695-SIL-24HR

Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr

Get these imprinted pens into their hands fast – 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Tip, Plunger
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Any reason is a good reason to give these silver pens away for brand recognition!
  • The rubber grip complements the matching curvy clip and retractable plunger.
  • Your logo is prominently displayed in the silver space in between.
  • The rubber grip is indented for better holding ease.
  • Medium-point black ink; Blue and Orange also available w/Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Spirit Pen - Opaque Spirit Pen - Opaque 37¢ to 65¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Nice writing pen of good quality. Imprint looks nice.

March 2012

Linda from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These give aways are a great product for the cost. The employees love them too. They write beautifully and with the rubber grip near the end they are comfortable as well.

September 2011

Christine from Lowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen, easy to use, great price

October 2010

Roz from Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens look great and our customers love them.

May 2010

Terri from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pens were more favorable amongst employees and offices we deliver them to. The print was clear & legible and the pen itself writes very nice.

March 2010

Cruz from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use them for conventions and fairs. We even use them as office pens for parents and students to use and take when they come in.

March 2009

Angie from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered pens and numerous other items for our conferences over the years and have been extremely satisfied. Even when there was mistake on an order it was taken care of quickly. Unfortunately, our office is being closed in June so there won't be anymore conferences. We do thank you for your years of fine service.

March 2009

Loretta from Portales

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pens are great! The color on the barrel is so vibrant. The pens write beautifully. Everyone loves them. They arrived earlier than promised which was fantastic! 4Imprint was great in getting the order placed on short notice. The art dept. kept in constant contact with me through every change I made. I will definitely place future orders with them!

November 2008

Christine from Lowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
34¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Benson Pen Benson Pen
45¢ to 77¢
General Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
General Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Grip Click Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Krypton Pen
Free Setup
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢
Beckham Pen
New Lower Price!
Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
35¢ to 63¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Church Tower Inkbend Standard - Church Tower
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Kite Inkbend Standard - Kite
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Create A Stylus Pen - Black Create A Stylus Pen - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Race Car - Recycled Inkbend Standard - Race Car - Recycled
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen
$30.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 200
Crescendo Pen Crescendo Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email