Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102695-SIL-24HR

Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr

Get these imprinted pens into their hands fast – 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Tip, Plunger
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 59¢ 52¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.65

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Any reason is a good reason to give these silver pens away for brand recognition!
  • The rubber grip complements the matching curvy clip and retractable plunger.
  • Your logo is prominently displayed in the silver space in between.
  • The rubber grip is indented for better holding ease.
  • Medium-point black ink; Blue and Orange also available w/Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the pen barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Set-up charge $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Spirit Pen - Opaque
Sale Item
Spirit Pen - Opaque 35¢ to 59¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr 49¢ to 59¢
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr 52¢ to 65¢
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver 37¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Nice writing pen of good quality. Imprint looks nice.

March 2012

Linda from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These give aways are a great product for the cost. The employees love them too. They write beautifully and with the rubber grip near the end they are comfortable as well.

September 2011

Christine from Lowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen, easy to use, great price

October 2010

Roz from Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens look great and our customers love them.

May 2010

Terri from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pens were more favorable amongst employees and offices we deliver them to. The print was clear & legible and the pen itself writes very nice.

March 2010

Cruz from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use them for conventions and fairs. We even use them as office pens for parents and students to use and take when they come in.

March 2009

Angie from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered pens and numerous other items for our conferences over the years and have been extremely satisfied. Even when there was mistake on an order it was taken care of quickly. Unfortunately, our office is being closed in June so there won't be anymore conferences. We do thank you for your years of fine service.

March 2009

Loretta from Portales

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pens are great! The color on the barrel is so vibrant. The pens write beautifully. Everyone loves them. They arrived earlier than promised which was fantastic! 4Imprint was great in getting the order placed on short notice. The art dept. kept in constant contact with me through every change I made. I will definitely place future orders with them!

November 2008

Christine from Lowell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Olivia Pen - Silver Olivia Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢
Circle Pen Circle Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Divot Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Nitrous Stylus Pen Nitrous Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Tahoe Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tahoe Pen - White - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢
Accent Pen Accent Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Merit Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle
39¢ to 67¢
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
99¢ to $1.85
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Rita Pen Rita Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Puzzle Pen Puzzle Pen
$1.49 to $2.39
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 92¢
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Hercules Pen Hercules Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Flower Bend-A-Pen Flower Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Yidu Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
Sale Item
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Mateo Pen
Sale Item
Mateo Pen
up to 41% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Min qty: 250
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Min qty: 250
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Tulip Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Tulip
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Element Pen - White
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Ribby Metal Pen Ribby Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 200
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Pentel RSVP RT Pen - Translucent Pentel RSVP RT Pen - Translucent
67¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
68¢ to 83¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email