Cappuccino Pen

Send out these everyday writers for desktop brand exposure!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cappuccino Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Burnished Gold
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 34 ratings

Mary Jane from Winter Haven February 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great price because it was a closeout item. Printing came out perfect. No smudges. The pen is very durable as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Marie from San Bernardino
March 2014
Nice and smoothe writing
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from San Bernardino
February 2013
A Beautiful pen that is the right fit for your hand, and writes smoothly. Everyone was so impressed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Cleveland
May 2011
I was nervous at first because I did not have time to wait for a sample. This pen was the perfedt choice for our celebration. It is classy, didn't look or feel cheap. It writes very smooth. A definate reorder!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashleen from Fairfax
September 2010
Very nice pen - writes smoothly and comfortable to hold. Pen barrel is sturdy and aesthetically pleasing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Souderton
August 2009
they are great!! they look wonderful and it was a fast turn-out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gudrun from Aurora
April 2009
The logo on the pens turned out great - nice detail and good size. The pen itself is a good quality pen. This is a product that we are proud to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Saint Joseph
April 2009
They are used for promotional products. Attractive with a nice weight for a pen. A good value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karie from Tempe
February 2009
This is the nicest pen our school has had. It looks great and it writes so nicely. Lots of compliments from our parents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Mercer Island
February 2009
We have gotten rave reviews from our community about the pens. They write really well and feel good in your hand. The green color is great. We love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyril from Mcpherson
February 2009
I am very impressed with the quality of this pen for the cost. They are attractive, comfortable and have a nice ink flow. And they were delivered when promised! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Houston
October 2008
the pens look great and our logo was great as well. Thank you so much! They came just in time. Thank you for the rush order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Carson City
October 2008
Smooth writing pen. We like it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendell from Washington
October 2008
This is the most attractive and best inexpensive pen that I've used. It is extremely comfortable in the hand and the writing is real smooth. Our customers love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Missoula
June 2008
This pen is excellent! Everyone like it, writing with it is flawless.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 customer reviews for the cappuccino pen with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website