Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102667-SIL

Cappuccino Pen - Silver

Invigorate their writing with an extra shot of color!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 75¢ 72¢ 65¢ 62¢ 57¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cappuccino Pen - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Send these everyday writers out for desktop brand exposure!
  • The matte silvertone ballpoint with deep-colored trim emphasizes your logo.
  • A textured non-slip rubber grip is included for writing precision.
  • The shiny chrome accents on this plastic retractable pen provide a finished effect.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen 49¢ to 89¢
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr 72¢ to 89¢
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr 72¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great price because it was a closeout item. Printing came out perfect. No smudges. The pen is very durable as well.

February 2015

Mary Jane from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks good but does not write smoothly.

March 2010

Andre from Chinle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Simple, durable.

June 2013

Rhonda from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great feel and balance. Excellent style and affordabililty.

February 2013

Daniel from Valhalla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality. Turned out very nice

February 2013

Sarah from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pen was good. A little flimsy, but not bad. I bought it because it has a professional look and came in maroon. I will probably look at other options when it's time to reorder, only because it's a little cheaper looking than what I had hoped for.

April 2010

Kristina from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pens turned out great. We had to rush order them and everyone was very helpful

June 2009

Rebecca from Springville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pen looks more expensive, feels good in hand and point is perfect.

December 2008

Bob from Highland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We loved the color and the lettering but wish the school symbol could have been on it too.

November 2008

Ann from Saint Johnsbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Reward Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Reward Stylus Pen
39¢ to 95¢
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Mativo Stylus Pen Mativo Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Dynasty Pen Dynasty Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Tempest Pen Tempest Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
49¢ to 79¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Bling Pen Bling Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 59¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Free Setup
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Free Setup
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
up to 24% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $8.79
Min qty: 18
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yoli Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Stylus Pen Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
64¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bling Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bling Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ion Pen - Translucent Ion Pen - Translucent
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $18.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - White Epiphany Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bolton Pen Bolton Pen
29¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - White
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maze Pen
Free Setup
Maze Pen
35¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email