Cappuccino Pen - Silver

Invigorate their writing with an extra shot of color!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cappuccino Pen - Silver
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Green
Silver / Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 34 ratings

Mary Jane from Winter Haven February 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great price because it was a closeout item. Printing came out perfect. No smudges. The pen is very durable as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Augusto from Lowell
July 2014
Good looking but not a very good writing pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from San Bernardino
March 2014
Nice and smoothe writing
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from San Antonio
June 2013
Simple, durable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from San Bernardino
February 2013
A Beautiful pen that is the right fit for your hand, and writes smoothly. Everyone was so impressed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Valhalla
February 2013
Great feel and balance. Excellent style and affordabililty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Milwaukee
February 2013
Good quality. Turned out very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelli from Cleveland
May 2011
I was nervous at first because I did not have time to wait for a sample. This pen was the perfedt choice for our celebration. It is classy, didn't look or feel cheap. It writes very smooth. A definate reorder!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashleen from Fairfax
September 2010
Very nice pen - writes smoothly and comfortable to hold. Pen barrel is sturdy and aesthetically pleasing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristina from Pittsburgh
April 2010
The pen was good. A little flimsy, but not bad. I bought it because it has a professional look and came in maroon. I will probably look at other options when it's time to reorder, only because it's a little cheaper looking than what I had hoped for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andre from Chinle
March 2010
Looks good but does not write smoothly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Souderton
August 2009
they are great!! they look wonderful and it was a fast turn-out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Springville
June 2009
The pens turned out great. We had to rush order them and everyone was very helpful
Did you find this review helpful?
Gudrun from Aurora
April 2009
The logo on the pens turned out great - nice detail and good size. The pen itself is a good quality pen. This is a product that we are proud to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Saint Joseph
April 2009
They are used for promotional products. Attractive with a nice weight for a pen. A good value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karie from Tempe
February 2009
This is the nicest pen our school has had. It looks great and it writes so nicely. Lots of compliments from our parents.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Mercer Island
February 2009
We have gotten rave reviews from our community about the pens. They write really well and feel good in your hand. The green color is great. We love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyril from Mcpherson
February 2009
I am very impressed with the quality of this pen for the cost. They are attractive, comfortable and have a nice ink flow. And they were delivered when promised! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bob from Highland Park
December 2008
Pen looks more expensive, feels good in hand and point is perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Saint Johnsbury
November 2008
We loved the color and the lettering but wish the school symbol could have been on it too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Houston
October 2008
the pens look great and our logo was great as well. Thank you so much! They came just in time. Thank you for the rush order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 customer reviews for the cappuccino pen - silver
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website