Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102564-24HR

Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr

Wait no longer to form your connection with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Silver

Selected Color(s): Silver / White
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $10.99 $9.55 $9.15 $8.55 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

10.99

Total

274.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bend and twist this innovative USB hub 2.0 into endless designs and shapes.
  • The ability for each port to twist 180 degrees also allows for better accessibility to each port.
  • Each of the four ports features a different, brightly-colored segment.
  • Add an element of fun to your collection of gadgets!
  • Includes a 30" cord to plug into the USB port on your computer so you can connect up to four devices at one time.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 3-1/4" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on all five sections of the hub in the same color.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub $5.99 to $10.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone thought the Tangle USB hubs were COOL!! Made me smile that I had picked something very useful as a gift that everyone liked :-)

April 2009

Connie from Baldwin City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Doesn't support 1 T or 2 T drives well

September 2014

Dianna from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are great! Provides flexibility and the logo quality was fantastic - thanks for the quick turnaround!

July 2015

Christina from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fun products. Very colorful

July 2012

Alicia from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Purchased for speaker gifts at a conference. I think they are something everyone will enjoy. 4Imprint was very quick to reply to all correspondence and great assistance through the process.

April 2012

Linda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2012

Shanda from Milledgeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item is great! The students really liked them as an end of high school graduation gift. My experience with 4imprint was painless. The process was very easy, and I plan to order again.

April 2012

Karla from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Evenyone loves this item at trade shows. Huge hit!

November 2011

Kimberly from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A beautiful yet very different item.

May 2011

The Parent Association from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a HUGE hit as an attendee 'thank you' gift for our event. Being a highly tech-savvy audience, I knew the Tangle USB Hub would be an item they would hold on for a long time to come!

October 2010

Lynette from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Bluetooth Dongle Bluetooth Dongle
$7.75 to $13.25
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
$12.99 to $13.99
Freddy Phone Stand Freddy Phone Stand
$5.25 to $8.25
Pod 4 Port Hub Pod 4 Port Hub
$8.75 to $13.95
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vivid Power Bank - 24 hr
$10.99 to $12.25
Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub
$5.99 to $10.99
Slim Power Bank Slim Power Bank
$7.75 to $13.25
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99
Jupiter Power Bank Jupiter Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49
Mega Power Bank Mega Power Bank
$18.25 to $31.49
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49
Slider USB Hub Slider USB Hub
$10.25 to $16.49
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stockton Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.49
now as low as $13.45
Halo Optical Mouse Halo Optical Mouse
$12.29 to $21.49
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95
Blooming Flower Hub Blooming Flower Hub
$9.15 to $14.85
Vector Power Bank Vector Power Bank
$12.25 to $22.49
Light-Up Charging Cables Light-Up Charging Cables
$13.79 to $25.75
Mini Digi-Frame Keychain Mini Digi-Frame Keychain
$25.50 to $46.50
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.99 to $36.99
Dual Power Bank Dual Power Bank
$12.95 to $23.75
Executive Power Bank Executive Power Bank
$12.99 to $23.75
Kilo Power Bank Kilo Power Bank
$14.25 to $27.49
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
Sale Item
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
USB Hub Desk Caddy USB Hub Desk Caddy
$3.49 to $5.99
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39
MicroBuff Mini MicroBuff Mini
89¢ to $1.79
Sonora Power Bank
New Item
Sonora Power Bank
$6.25 to $10.75
Flashing 3 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing 3 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.75
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Touch Screen Gloves
Item with Free Set-up
Touch Screen Gloves
$3.19 to $5.29
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 89¢
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
Mini Digi-Frame Keychain Mini Digi-Frame Keychain
$25.50 to $46.50 Min qty: 5
Ridge Line Light-Up Power Bank
New Item
Ridge Line Light-Up Power Bank
$8.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Blooming Flower Hub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blooming Flower Hub - 24 hr
$9.15 to $14.85 Min qty: 12
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Compact Power Bank Compact Power Bank
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Vector Power Bank Vector Power Bank
$12.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Utopia Virtual Reality Headset Utopia Virtual Reality Headset
$9.89 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Kilo Power Bank Kilo Power Bank
$14.25 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Light-up Mouse with Zippered Mouse Pad Case Light-up Mouse with Zippered Mouse Pad Case
$14.75 to $22.95 Min qty: 15
Smartphone Charging Cable
Lowered Price Item
Smartphone Charging Cable
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Wall Charger Power Bank
Lowered Price Item
Wall Charger Power Bank
$15.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Freddy Phone Stand Freddy Phone Stand
$5.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Halo Optical Mouse Halo Optical Mouse
$12.29 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Power Bank with Attached Cable Power Bank with Attached Cable
$9.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color
$13.25 to $22.89 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email