Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102564-24HR

Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr

Wait no longer to form your connection with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Silver

Selected Color(s): Silver / White
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $10.99 $9.55 $9.15 $8.55 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
10.99

Total

274.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bend and twist this innovative USB hub 2.0 into endless designs and shapes.
  • The ability for each port to twist 180 degrees also allows for better accessibility to each port.
  • Each of the four ports features a different, brightly-colored segment.
  • Add an element of fun to your collection of gadgets!
  • Includes a 30" cord to plug into the USB port on your computer so you can connect up to four devices at one time.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 3-1/4" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on all five sections of the hub in the same color.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub $5.99 to $10.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 15 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 87%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 7%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone thought the Tangle USB hubs were COOL!! Made me smile that I had picked something very useful as a gift that everyone liked :-)

April 2009

Connie from Baldwin City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Doesn't support 1 T or 2 T drives well

September 2014

Dianna from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. very pleased

February 2018

Judy from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great! Provides flexibility and the logo quality was fantastic - thanks for the quick turnaround!

July 2015

Christina from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fun products. Very colorful

July 2012

Alicia from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Purchased for speaker gifts at a conference. I think they are something everyone will enjoy. 4Imprint was very quick to reply to all correspondence and great assistance through the process.

April 2012

Linda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2012

Shanda from Milledgeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item is great! The students really liked them as an end of high school graduation gift. My experience with 4imprint was painless. The process was very easy, and I plan to order again.

April 2012

Karla from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Evenyone loves this item at trade shows. Huge hit!

November 2011

Kimberly from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A beautiful yet very different item.

May 2011

The Parent Association from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

PopSockets PopClip Set - Full Color
On Sale!
PopSockets PopClip Set - Full Color
normally as low as $9.35
now as low as $8.99
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95
Cell Phone Power Bank Cell Phone Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $9.99
PopSockets Phone Stand - Aluminum
On Sale!
PopSockets Phone Stand - Aluminum
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.32
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
New Lower Price!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
$6.49 to $11.25
Pocket Power Bank Pocket Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29
Rebel Power Bank Rebel Power Bank
$10.89 to $19.65
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marco Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.25 to $18.75
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49
Halo Optical Mouse Halo Optical Mouse
$12.29 to $21.49
Laptop Adjustable Stand Laptop Adjustable Stand
$27.99 to $43.99
Octopus Charging Cable
On Sale!
Octopus Charging Cable
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.99
Lifestyle HD Action Camera Lifestyle HD Action Camera
$41.25 to $69.49
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75
Home Wi-Fi Camera - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Home Wi-Fi Camera - 24 hr
$45.50 to $63.50
Delano Power Bank Delano Power Bank
$8.25 to $15.49
Stockton Power Bank Stockton Power Bank
$9.25 to $17.25
Dual Square Power Bank
On Sale!
Dual Square Power Bank
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.69
Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad Tiz Qi Wireless Charging Pad
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Portable Projector Portable Projector
$57.95 to $92.95 Min qty: 4
Brawley Light-Up Logo Power Bank Brawley Light-Up Logo Power Bank
$10.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 15
Rebel Power Bank Rebel Power Bank
$10.89 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Marco Power Bank Marco Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Incipio Ghost Qi Wireless Charger Incipio Ghost Qi Wireless Charger
$52.50 to $95.99 Min qty: 3
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Blend Wireless Power Bank Blend Wireless Power Bank
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag
$17.49 to $27.79 Min qty: 15
Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones Virtual Reality Headset with Headphones
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Octopus Charging Cable
On Sale!
Octopus Charging Cable
normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.99 Min qty: 18
Ridge Line Power Bank Tech Kit Ridge Line Power Bank Tech Kit
$14.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bluetooth Tracker with Selfie Remote - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Built-in Cable Power Bank Case Built-in Cable Power Bank Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Cobble Carabiner Power Bank Cobble Carabiner Power Bank
$10.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25 Min qty: 3
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
PocketCloud Wireless Storage - 16GB PocketCloud Wireless Storage - 16GB
$54.49 to $93.75 Min qty: 4
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat