Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102564-24HR

Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr

Wait no longer to form your connection with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Silver

Selected Color(s): Silver / White
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $10.99 $9.55 $9.15 $8.55 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

10.99

Total

274.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tangle USB Hub - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bend and twist this innovative USB hub 2.0 into endless designs and shapes.
  • The ability for each port to twist 180 degrees also allows for better accessibility to each port.
  • Each of the four ports features a different, brightly-colored segment.
  • Add an element of fun to your collection of gadgets!
  • Includes a 30" cord to plug into the USB port on your computer so you can connect up to four devices at one time.
  • Size: 3-1/4" x 3-1/4" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on all five sections of the hub in the same color.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub $5.99 to $10.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Everyone thought the Tangle USB hubs were COOL!! Made me smile that I had picked something very useful as a gift that everyone liked :-)

April 2009

Connie from Baldwin City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Doesn't support 1 T or 2 T drives well

September 2014

Dianna from Alvin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are great! Provides flexibility and the logo quality was fantastic - thanks for the quick turnaround!

July 2015

Christina from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fun products. Very colorful

July 2012

Alicia from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Purchased for speaker gifts at a conference. I think they are something everyone will enjoy. 4Imprint was very quick to reply to all correspondence and great assistance through the process.

April 2012

Linda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them

April 2012

Shanda from Milledgeville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item is great! The students really liked them as an end of high school graduation gift. My experience with 4imprint was painless. The process was very easy, and I plan to order again.

April 2012

Karla from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Evenyone loves this item at trade shows. Huge hit!

November 2011

Kimberly from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A beautiful yet very different item.

May 2011

The Parent Association from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a HUGE hit as an attendee 'thank you' gift for our event. Being a highly tech-savvy audience, I knew the Tangle USB Hub would be an item they would hold on for a long time to come!

October 2010

Lynette from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $6.99
Jupiter Power Bank
On Sale!
Jupiter Power Bank
up to 15% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Color Band Power Bank
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.25
4 Port 2.0 USB Hub 4 Port 2.0 USB Hub
$5.95 to $10.49
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75
Chamber Power Bank Chamber Power Bank
$5.69 to $9.99
Colorblock Power Bank Colorblock Power Bank
$4.95 to $8.95
Energize Portable Power Bank
On Sale!
Energize Portable Power Bank
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49
Quantum 4 Port USB Hub Quantum 4 Port USB Hub
$5.75 to $9.99
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $11.99
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick Charging Wall Charger - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.99
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Energize Portable Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49
Explorer Tech Charging Kit Explorer Tech Charging Kit
$10.49 to $19.25
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
New Item
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad - 24 hr
$15.75 to $21.49
Smartphone Charging Cable
New Lower Price!
Smartphone Charging Cable
$13.25 to $20.75
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25
Rebel Power Bank Rebel Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25
Computer Travel Kit Computer Travel Kit
$15.75 to $25.25
Compact Power Bank Compact Power Bank
$11.49 to $20.75
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.99 to $22.75
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75
Executive Power Bank Executive Power Bank
$12.99 to $23.75
Slider USB Hub Slider USB Hub
$10.25 to $16.49
Cord Caddy Keychain Cord Caddy Keychain
65¢ to $1.09
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99
Wire Selfie Stick Wire Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $7.15
Accent 4 Port USB Hub Accent 4 Port USB Hub
$1.75 to $2.99
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2-in-1 Charging Cable in Case - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85
Compact Selfie Stick Compact Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $5.99
Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame
On Sale!
Lima Phone Stand with Photo Frame
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.95
Stick Aluminum Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stick Aluminum Stylus - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.19
Quantum 4 Port USB Hub Quantum 4 Port USB Hub
$5.75 to $9.99
Contour Phone Stand Contour Phone Stand
$1.99 to $3.49
Phenom 360 Phone Stand Phenom 360 Phone Stand
$1.75 to $2.99
Orso Media Stand Orso Media Stand
$1.45 to $2.49
Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard Bluetooth Flexible Keyboard
$14.99 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Utopia Virtual Reality Headset Utopia Virtual Reality Headset
$9.89 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest Bluelounge Milo Phone Rest
$13.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Explorer Tech Charging Kit Explorer Tech Charging Kit
$10.49 to $19.25 Min qty: 15
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $26.49
now as low as $24.99 Min qty: 10
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Delano Power Bank Delano Power Bank
$8.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Mondo Power Bank Mondo Power Bank
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 15
Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker
$14.25 to $26.95 Min qty: 15
Mini Drone Mini Drone
$25.49 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
Brick Power Bank with Flashlight Brick Power Bank with Flashlight
$12.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad
New Item
Saturn Wireless Charging Pad
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
4-in-1 Charging Cable 4-in-1 Charging Cable
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color
$13.25 to $22.89 Min qty: 12
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case Built-in Cable Power Bank with Woven Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Vector Wireless Optical Mouse Vector Wireless Optical Mouse
$14.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Built-in Cable Power Bank Case Built-in Cable Power Bank Case
$10.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email