Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102557

Samba Pen

Keep your promotional plan “in-step” with these lively writers!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 35¢ to 65¢

Now on sale: 27¢ to 49¢ - Sale ends 8/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Sale Price 49¢ 42¢ 35¢ 32¢ 31¢ 29¢ 27¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.49

Total

122.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Samba Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The exciting colors and details of these plastic retractable pens make them a stand-out.
  • The black, plastic grip matches the ridged clip.
  • To complement the barrel colors and the black clip and grip, this pen also features silver accents.
  • A grip is a nice distinctive feature that also gives the fingers more holding power.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard on this ballpoint pen.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Samba Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Samba Pen - 24 hr 35¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen that provides the balance between affordability and attractiveness that we need to not only remain fiscally responsible but have pens on our display table that people actually want! They work very well and are substantial in your hand so they don't feel wimpy or cheap. Also, when people borrow pens from my desk, these are the ones that somehow never return!

December 2012

Vivian from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The design is nice but the ink keeps skipping in this last batch that I ordered. We order these pens from you yearly and this is the first time that they have skipped like this. We use these to give out to our forest visitors and this is not acceptable.

August 2012

Takela from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks great. very happy with pen.

March 2017

Paula from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality pen and easy order process.

May 2016

Nikeba from Hempstead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

writes well. Most all have liked the Pen.

April 2016

Cj from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice pens

March 2016

Judy from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers have stated they love this pen and have asked for more.

March 2016

Teresa from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, smooth writing and nice size

July 2015

Kelly from Mount Gilead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen . . . Writes exceptionally well

June 2015

Carolyn from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice, big barrel for showing off logo! Pen writes nicely, too.

April 2015

Christine from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Axiom Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Lexus Pen - Silver Lexus Pen - Silver
22¢ to 55¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Samba Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Samba Pen - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 35¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Hedgehog Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen Ibiza Twist Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.95
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $7.15
Ari Stylus Twist Pen Ari Stylus Twist Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Merit Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Stylus Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 79¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
Olveda Stylus Pen Olveda Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Crescendo Pen Crescendo Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Primetime Pen
Sale Item
Primetime Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 200
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.89 to $6.29 Min qty: 100
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Ultra-Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Profile Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Profile Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
63¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Romilda Metal Rollerball Pen Romilda Metal Rollerball Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Image Grip Pen
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email