Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102557

Samba Pen

Keep your promotional plan “in-step” with these lively writers!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 35¢ to 65¢

Now on sale: 27¢ to 49¢ - Sale ends 8/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢
Sale Price 49¢ 42¢ 35¢ 32¢ 31¢ 29¢ 27¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.49

Total

122.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Samba Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The exciting colors and details of these plastic retractable pens make them a stand-out.
  • The black, plastic grip matches the ridged clip.
  • To complement the barrel colors and the black clip and grip, this pen also features silver accents.
  • A grip is a nice distinctive feature that also gives the fingers more holding power.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard on this ballpoint pen.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Samba Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Samba Pen - 24 hr 35¢ to 49¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen that provides the balance between affordability and attractiveness that we need to not only remain fiscally responsible but have pens on our display table that people actually want! They work very well and are substantial in your hand so they don't feel wimpy or cheap. Also, when people borrow pens from my desk, these are the ones that somehow never return!

December 2012

Vivian from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The design is nice but the ink keeps skipping in this last batch that I ordered. We order these pens from you yearly and this is the first time that they have skipped like this. We use these to give out to our forest visitors and this is not acceptable.

August 2012

Takela from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Cool looking pen but doesn't feel good in the hand writing with.

January 2014

Darrin from Solvang

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For the money, you can't beat them.

September 2012

James from Marble Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Would have liked our whole name in the product but the product works great anyway.

July 2012

Vicki from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Like the pens but have a bit of an issue on the clips. We all like to put them in our pants pocket (Carhart leg pocket) but have found the clips break off to easy.

April 2009

Dennis from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pens were nothing like the picture. They were not clean and were smudged.

October 2008

Debra from Edgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is a fairly decent pen for the price, but several arrived in pieces and several more had the tops pop off when we tried to use them. However, the printing and the pens themselves were very impressive looking and helped improve our image as a promotional item. Wish the quality of the pen was a little better. I must say, I enjoyed the customer service at 4imprint, however. I would consider buying from them again, but mostly likely not this item.

September 2008

Gwenevere from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 38¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White
27¢ to 49¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Avery Pen Avery Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
32¢ to 55¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Tropical Pen Tropical Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Pearlized
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Top Pen - Opaque Top Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.29 to $2.35
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
59¢ to 79¢
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Juniper Pen Juniper Pen
60¢ to 99¢
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99
Stark Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Pearlized
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen Manchester Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Stanten Metal Rollerball Pen Stanten Metal Rollerball Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Mini Stylus Pen - White Mini Stylus Pen - White
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black
39¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
27¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Click Pen - Translucent Value Click Pen - Translucent
15¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Katana Pen - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Circle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email