Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102557

Samba Pen

Keep your promotional plan “in-step” with these lively writers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Samba Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The exciting colors and details of these plastic retractable pens make them a stand-out.
  • The black, plastic grip matches the ridged clip.
  • To complement the barrel colors and the black clip and grip, this pen also features silver accents.
  • A grip is a nice distinctive feature that also gives the fingers more holding power.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard on this ballpoint pen.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr 49¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen that provides the balance between affordability and attractiveness that we need to not only remain fiscally responsible but have pens on our display table that people actually want! They work very well and are substantial in your hand so they don't feel wimpy or cheap. Also, when people borrow pens from my desk, these are the ones that somehow never return!

December 2012

Vivian from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The design is nice but the ink keeps skipping in this last batch that I ordered. We order these pens from you yearly and this is the first time that they have skipped like this. We use these to give out to our forest visitors and this is not acceptable.

August 2012

Takela from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Cool looking pen but doesn't feel good in the hand writing with.

January 2014

Darrin from Solvang

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For the money, you can't beat them.

September 2012

James from Marble Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Would have liked our whole name in the product but the product works great anyway.

July 2012

Vicki from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Like the pens but have a bit of an issue on the clips. We all like to put them in our pants pocket (Carhart leg pocket) but have found the clips break off to easy.

April 2009

Dennis from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pens were nothing like the picture. They were not clean and were smudged.

October 2008

Debra from Edgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is a fairly decent pen for the price, but several arrived in pieces and several more had the tops pop off when we tried to use them. However, the printing and the pens themselves were very impressive looking and helped improve our image as a promotional item. Wish the quality of the pen was a little better. I must say, I enjoyed the customer service at 4imprint, however. I would consider buying from them again, but mostly likely not this item.

September 2008

Gwenevere from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 75¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Great Grip Pen Great Grip Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Moretti Pen Moretti Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen Mardi Gras Hex Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Wave Pen Wave Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
On Sale!
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Perry Pen - White Perry Pen - White
37¢ to 64¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 41¢
now as low as 39¢
Delmar Pen Delmar Pen
26¢ to 49¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Animo Metal Pen
On Sale!
Animo Metal Pen
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢ Min qty: 100
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen
$28.95 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Carmelo Twist Metal Pen Carmelo Twist Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.89 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen Santa Cruz Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carlsbad Pen - Silver Carlsbad Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
69¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Translucent Javelin Pen - Translucent
23¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver Del Rey Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyprus Gel Pen Cyprus Gel Pen
62¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mativo Stylus Pen Mativo Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - White - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email