Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102557

Samba Pen

Keep your promotional plan “in-step” with these lively writers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
back in stock 12/7
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Samba Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The exciting colors and details of these plastic retractable pens make them a stand-out.
  • The black, plastic grip matches the ridged clip.
  • To complement the barrel colors and the black clip and grip, this pen also features silver accents.
  • A grip is a nice distinctive feature that also gives the fingers more holding power.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard on this ballpoint pen.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr 49¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen that provides the balance between affordability and attractiveness that we need to not only remain fiscally responsible but have pens on our display table that people actually want! They work very well and are substantial in your hand so they don't feel wimpy or cheap. Also, when people borrow pens from my desk, these are the ones that somehow never return!

December 2012

Vivian from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The design is nice but the ink keeps skipping in this last batch that I ordered. We order these pens from you yearly and this is the first time that they have skipped like this. We use these to give out to our forest visitors and this is not acceptable.

August 2012

Takela from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Cool looking pen but doesn't feel good in the hand writing with.

January 2014

Darrin from Solvang

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

For the money, you can't beat them.

September 2012

James from Marble Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Would have liked our whole name in the product but the product works great anyway.

July 2012

Vicki from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Like the pens but have a bit of an issue on the clips. We all like to put them in our pants pocket (Carhart leg pocket) but have found the clips break off to easy.

April 2009

Dennis from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pens were nothing like the picture. They were not clean and were smudged.

October 2008

Debra from Edgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is a fairly decent pen for the price, but several arrived in pieces and several more had the tops pop off when we tried to use them. However, the printing and the pens themselves were very impressive looking and helped improve our image as a promotional item. Wish the quality of the pen was a little better. I must say, I enjoyed the customer service at 4imprint, however. I would consider buying from them again, but mostly likely not this item.

September 2008

Gwenevere from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢
Eternity Pen Eternity Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Aspire Pen Aspire Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Lexus Pen - White Lexus Pen - White
22¢ to 55¢
Akoni Pen Akoni Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
36¢ to 57¢
General Stylus Twist Pen
On Sale!
General Stylus Twist Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Black - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 29¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.65 to $3.29
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Reward Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Reward Stylus Pen
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Ion Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Jive Pen
On Sale!
Jive Pen
up to 31% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 27¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Fairfax Pen
On Sale!
Fairfax Pen
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Voss Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Min qty: 100
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢ Min qty: 150
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
New Item
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Abyss Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 15
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Outline Pen - Silver Outline Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Challenger Pen
New Item
Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Rollerball Fiber Stylus Metal Pen Case Logic Rollerball Fiber Stylus Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Del Rey Pen - Metallic Del Rey Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ambassador Square Pen Ambassador Square Pen
72¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quincy Metal Pen
New Item
Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Translucent Spirit Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra F301 Pen
Free Setup
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jive Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Pen - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email