Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102557

Samba Pen

Keep your promotional plan “in-step” with these lively writers!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 42¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Samba Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The exciting colors and details of these plastic retractable pens make them a stand-out.
  • The black, plastic grip matches the ridged clip.
  • To complement the barrel colors and the black clip and grip, this pen also features silver accents.
  • A grip is a nice distinctive feature that also gives the fingers more holding power.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard on this ballpoint pen.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr 49¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a great pen that provides the balance between affordability and attractiveness that we need to not only remain fiscally responsible but have pens on our display table that people actually want! They work very well and are substantial in your hand so they don't feel wimpy or cheap. Also, when people borrow pens from my desk, these are the ones that somehow never return!

December 2012

Vivian from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The design is nice but the ink keeps skipping in this last batch that I ordered. We order these pens from you yearly and this is the first time that they have skipped like this. We use these to give out to our forest visitors and this is not acceptable.

August 2012

Takela from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Cool looking pen but doesn't feel good in the hand writing with.

January 2014

Darrin from Solvang

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

For the money, you can't beat them.

September 2012

James from Marble Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Would have liked our whole name in the product but the product works great anyway.

July 2012

Vicki from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Like the pens but have a bit of an issue on the clips. We all like to put them in our pants pocket (Carhart leg pocket) but have found the clips break off to easy.

April 2009

Dennis from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pens were nothing like the picture. They were not clean and were smudged.

October 2008

Debra from Edgewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This is a fairly decent pen for the price, but several arrived in pieces and several more had the tops pop off when we tried to use them. However, the printing and the pens themselves were very impressive looking and helped improve our image as a promotional item. Wish the quality of the pen was a little better. I must say, I enjoyed the customer service at 4imprint, however. I would consider buying from them again, but mostly likely not this item.

September 2008

Gwenevere from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24hr
New Item
Aspen Pen - Translucent - 24hr
49¢ to 65¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Glisten Pen - Silver Glisten Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Sienna Pen Sienna Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Go Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Hedgehog Pen
Free Setup
Hedgehog Pen
29¢ to 65¢
Go Pen Go Pen
30¢ to 54¢
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.69
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99
Original Bend-A-Pen
On Sale!
Original Bend-A-Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.12
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
$1.02 to $1.75
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$7.25 to $12.49
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent
33¢ to 48¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Bic Honor Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Akoni Pen
On Sale!
Akoni Pen
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.49 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female
$1.19 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$9.35 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.14 to $1.73 Min qty: 144
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Black Auburn Pen - Black
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen Alloy Stylus Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Echo Park Stylus Pen - Silver Echo Park Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.15 to $17.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Pen Surf Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver Surge Stylus Pen - Silver
37¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - Metallic
New Lower Price!
Viper Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email