Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102557-24HR

Samba Pen - 24 hr

These lively writers have all the right marketing moves -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Purple
Purple
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
White

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Samba Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The exciting colors and details of these plastic retractable pens make them a stand-out.
  • The black, plastic grip matches the ridged clip.
  • To complement the barrel colors and the black clip and grip, this pen also features silver accents.
  • A grip is a nice distinctive feature that also gives the fingers more holding power.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard on this balllpoint pen.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Samba Pen Samba Pen 35¢ to 65¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen that provides the balance between affordability and attractiveness that we need to not only remain fiscally responsible but have pens on our display table that people actually want! They work very well and are substantial in your hand so they don't feel wimpy or cheap. Also, when people borrow pens from my desk, these are the ones that somehow never return!

December 2012

Vivian from Avon Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The design is nice but the ink keeps skipping in this last batch that I ordered. We order these pens from you yearly and this is the first time that they have skipped like this. We use these to give out to our forest visitors and this is not acceptable.

August 2012

Takela from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Looks great. very happy with pen.

March 2017

Paula from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality pen and easy order process.

May 2016

Nikeba from Hempstead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

writes well. Most all have liked the Pen.

April 2016

Cj from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice pens

March 2016

Judy from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers have stated they love this pen and have asked for more.

March 2016

Teresa from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, smooth writing and nice size

July 2015

Kelly from Mount Gilead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen . . . Writes exceptionally well

June 2015

Carolyn from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice, big barrel for showing off logo! Pen writes nicely, too.

April 2015

Christine from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Axiom Pen Axiom Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢
Laguna Stylus Pen Laguna Stylus Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Hex Pen Hex Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 54¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
74¢ to 97¢
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 96¢
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 75¢
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.35
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
52¢ to 92¢
Flicker Pen - Silver Flicker Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Parma Pen - White Parma Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Bic Honor Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Element Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque
Sale Item
Spirit Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢
Ion Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Daisy Twist Metal Pen Daisy Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email