Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102503-J

Madison Junior Writing Pad

They’ll take note of your company message with this writing pad!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $10.09 $8.89 $8.39 $7.85 $7.45 $6.69 $5.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
10.09

Total

252.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Madison Junior Writing Pad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The classic colors and design of this pad will make a long-lasting impression on your clients and associates.
  • The interior organizer with an expandable pocket, media pocket, and integrated business card pockets and pen loop hold all the necessary items to keep employees organized and on-task.
  • The included 8" x 5" lined writing pad is great for taking notes or capturing ideas.
  • The smaller design of this pad makes it easier to transport in bags and briefcases.
  • Made of 600D polyester.
  • Size: 9-1/4" x 6-3/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio $8.19 to $14.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 13 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 85%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 8%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great size to fit all of our marketing materials for a product launch. Logo came out great in front.

October 2015

Susana from Bridgeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I had some trouble with the logo proofing. They first put the wrong logo as a proof not the one I sent. Then the second proof they only changed one not two. After that was fixed everything went fine. I think putting the wrong logo could have been avoided to begin with.

December 2008

Joni from Rushville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the money. Very durable. Haven't given it out (our Christmas potluck is tomorrow) to staff and faculty but those that have seen them really think they're great!

December 2013

Carolyn from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Turned out very nicely

September 2010

Connie from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and professional looking.

February 2010

Amanda from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Well made.

October 2009

Sheri from Henrietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product was perfect and of excellent quality for our event. All attendees were extremely impressed and it was practical too. I will likely order more in the future.

May 2009

Chaina from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are beautiful. The staff loved them and have lots of use with the portfolio.

April 2009

Ermila from Harlingen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item has a large imprint area, making it very easy to customize. The quality of the imprint is very good and we are extremely happy with our order

January 2009

Linda from Kentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product....just as described.

January 2009

Michael from Palisade

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen
$6.29 to $9.65 Min qty: 24
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed
$9.75 to $17.15 Min qty: 18
Leather Zippered Portfolio Leather Zippered Portfolio
$72.25 to $119.99 Min qty: 3
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Wenger Writing Pad Set - Debossed Wenger Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$15.49 to $26.75 Min qty: 15
Contemporary Zippered Portfolio Contemporary Zippered Portfolio
$7.45 to $13.35 Min qty: 20
Millennium Leather Writing Pad Millennium Leather Writing Pad
$25.25 to $43.49 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio
$13.19 to $24.79 Min qty: 12
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.25 to $54.99 Min qty: 6
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set
$56.25 to $87.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $70.99
now as low as $63.49
Min qty: 4
Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio
$10.25 to $17.65 Min qty: 20
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Wenger Writing Pad Set Wenger Writing Pad Set
$15.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 15
Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$11.65 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $70.99
now as low as $63.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Writing Pad - 24 hr
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.59 to $1,555.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email