Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102503-J

Madison Junior Writing Pad

They’ll take note of your company message with this writing pad!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Folder
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $10.09 $8.89 $8.39 $7.85 $7.45 $6.69 $5.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

10.09

Total

252.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Madison Junior Writing Pad

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The classic colors and design of this pad will make a long-lasting impression on your clients and associates.
  • The interior organizer with an expandable pocket, media pocket, and integrated business card pockets and pen loop hold all the necessary items to keep employees organized and on-task.
  • The included 8" x 5" lined writing pad is great for taking notes or capturing ideas.
  • The smaller design of this pad makes it easier to transport in bags and briefcases.
  • Made of 600D polyester.
  • Size: 9-1/4" x 6-3/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the cover.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio $8.19 to $14.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great size to fit all of our marketing materials for a product launch. Logo came out great in front.

October 2015

Susana from Bridgeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I had some trouble with the logo proofing. They first put the wrong logo as a proof not the one I sent. Then the second proof they only changed one not two. After that was fixed everything went fine. I think putting the wrong logo could have been avoided to begin with.

December 2008

Joni from Rushville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the money. Very durable. Haven't given it out (our Christmas potluck is tomorrow) to staff and faculty but those that have seen them really think they're great!

December 2013

Carolyn from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Turned out very nicely

September 2010

Connie from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice and professional looking.

February 2010

Amanda from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well made.

October 2009

Sheri from Henrietta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product was perfect and of excellent quality for our event. All attendees were extremely impressed and it was practical too. I will likely order more in the future.

May 2009

Chaina from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are beautiful. The staff loved them and have lots of use with the portfolio.

April 2009

Ermila from Harlingen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item has a large imprint area, making it very easy to customize. The quality of the imprint is very good and we are extremely happy with our order

January 2009

Linda from Kentwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product....just as described.

January 2009

Michael from Palisade

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Kenwood Writing Pad Kenwood Writing Pad
$7.67 to $12.99
Prism Padfolio - Screen Prism Padfolio - Screen
$7.75 to $11.99
Director Padfolio Director Padfolio
$5.35 to $9.49
F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.59 to $11.49
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad
$7.35 to $12.29
Obtuse Portfolio Obtuse Portfolio
$6.39 to $10.99
McCarthy Writing Pad McCarthy Writing Pad
$6.75 to $11.65
Polypro Trifolio Polypro Trifolio
$6.25 to $10.25
Ebony Tablet Portfolio Ebony Tablet Portfolio
$4.99 to $8.55
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25
Eco Me Filefolio Eco Me Filefolio
$5.65 to $8.75
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder - Debossed
Lowered Price Item
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder - Debossed
$6.49 to $9.95
SIgN wave Pad Holder SIgN wave Pad Holder
$5.45 to $8.45
Curve Padfolio Curve Padfolio
$3.89 to $7.19
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.49
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79
Basic Meeting Padfolio
New Item
Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed Metro Calculator Padfolio - Debossed
$9.95 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Vintage Leather E-Portfolio Vintage Leather E-Portfolio
$18.75 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio Manchester Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
elleven Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed elleven Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$14.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 18
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Partner Leather Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Partner Leather Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$17.49 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Cityscape Leather Writing Pad Cityscape Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Wenger Zippered Padfolio Wenger Zippered Padfolio
$16.99 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Zippered Photo Portfolio Zippered Photo Portfolio
$24.99 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Contemporary Zippered Portfolio Contemporary Zippered Portfolio
$7.45 to $13.35 Min qty: 20
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed
$18.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$17.75 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$34.49 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio University Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections iPad Portfolio Intersections iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email