Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102449-50-HE

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet

Stay on the beat with this advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.05 84¢ 79¢ 74¢ 71¢ 64¢ 57¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.05

Total

262.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Heart - 50 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These handy sticky notes can be stuck to computer screens, dashboards, desks or phones.
  • Don’t forget those important phone messages or that page in your book that needs to be flagged.
  • Designer graphics of a red stethoscope formed into a heart shape demonstrates how much you care for them.
  • Ideal advertiser for doctors’ offices, company wellness programs, clinics, health-related foundations, hospitals and more.
  • Your message is promoted 50 times!
  • Adhesive is on the 4" side.
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on each sheet.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I am in LOVE with these. They are extremely creative compared to most sticky notes I've ordered. The dots are a HIT with customers and employees. Perfect size, and perfect amount of sheets in each pad.

October 2017

Alyssa from Beaverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Plenty of writing area and it grabs attention with the message bubble.

April 2016

Claire from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the stick pads design. Healthcare workers love it too.

April 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our sticky notes looks so nice! I'm always proud to share them with the professionals we work with.

April 2017

Amy from Abingdon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These worked perfect! And loved how our color scheme matched up to the charcoal outline on the sticky pad!

February 2017

Lisa from Elmira

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These ombre sticky notes look great! We've received a lot of positive comments on them. They're eye-catching but still professional in appearance.

September 2016

Darlene from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I like this item because it feels substantial. I can write a note to my clients on the first page and then trust that they find it useful enough to keep around!

September 2016

Louise from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great art work, very good quality.

July 2016

Dora from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great adhesiveness, nice design to set us apart from the the other, standard Post-It notes.

June 2016

Grant from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent printing - logo and nice and clean. Paper is not thin - good quality. Sticks very very well. Was impressed with overall quality!! will be handing these out with pride.

February 2016

Chanin from Los Alamitos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Apple - 50 Sheet
60¢ to 99¢
Bic Sticky Note - Car - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Car - 50 Sheet
67¢ to $1.15
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 5" - 25 Sheet
30¢ to 93¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - To Do - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 20% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Desk Pad - 50 Sheet
$3.95 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Thumbs Up Sticky Book Thumbs Up Sticky Book
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Green and White - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Hoodie Sticky Note Set Hoodie Sticky Note Set
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Note Set with Flags and Pen Note Set with Flags and Pen
$1.95 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Sticky Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sticky Book - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set Pivot Pad Sticky Note Set
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2" Bic Adhesive Cube - 3" x 3" x 1-1/2"
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 90
Adhesive Note and Flag Set Adhesive Note and Flag Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Color Schedule - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
Free Setup
Post-it® Custom BigPads - 11-3/4" x 11-3/4"
$4.79 to $11.59 Min qty: 50
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - School Chalkboard - 25 Sheet
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set Meeting Mate Notebook Flag Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Sticky Pack - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.17 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Notepad - Floral - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 6" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point it Out Sticky Set - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 4 imprint - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Thanks a Bunch - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-1/2" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Non-Adhesive Notepad - 7" x 5" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email