Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102449-25-MG

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet

These personalized pads fuse your organized and fashionable sides!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 34¢ to 72¢

Now on sale: 27¢ to 68¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White / Charcoal
White / Charcoal
White / Evergreen
White / Evergreen
White / Rosewood
White / Rosewood
White / Midnight Sky
White / Midnight Sky
White / Deep Waters
White / Deep Waters
White / Grape Vines
White / Grape Vines
White / Fall Leaves
White / Fall Leaves
Selected Color(s): White / Charcoal
Base Color
: Paper
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 72¢ 51¢ 47¢ 44¢ 41¢ 39¢ 34¢
Sale Price 68¢ 41¢ 37¢ 34¢ 31¢ 30¢ 27¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 250

0.68

Total

170.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Add this whimsical 4imprint Exclusive design to your promotional campaign!
  • These handy sticky notes can be stuck to computer screens, dashboards, desks or phones.
  • Don’t forget those important phone messages or that page in your book that needs to be flagged.
  • These white notes feature a modern woodgrain side stripe.
  • Your message is promoted 25 times!
  • Adhesive is on the 4" side.
  • Size: 3" x 4".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on each sheet.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I am in LOVE with these. They are extremely creative compared to most sticky notes I've ordered. The dots are a HIT with customers and employees. Perfect size, and perfect amount of sheets in each pad.

October 2017

Alyssa from Beaverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Plenty of writing area and it grabs attention with the message bubble.

April 2016

Claire from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love the stick pads design. Healthcare workers love it too.

April 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our sticky notes looks so nice! I'm always proud to share them with the professionals we work with.

April 2017

Amy from Abingdon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These worked perfect! And loved how our color scheme matched up to the charcoal outline on the sticky pad!

February 2017

Lisa from Elmira

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These ombre sticky notes look great! We've received a lot of positive comments on them. They're eye-catching but still professional in appearance.

September 2016

Darlene from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like this item because it feels substantial. I can write a note to my clients on the first page and then trust that they find it useful enough to keep around!

September 2016

Louise from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great art work, very good quality.

July 2016

Dora from Keller

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great adhesiveness, nice design to set us apart from the the other, standard Post-It notes.

June 2016

Grant from Auburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent printing - logo and nice and clean. Paper is not thin - good quality. Sticks very very well. Was impressed with overall quality!! will be handing these out with pride.

February 2016

Chanin from Los Alamitos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 4" - Dots - 25 Sheet
up to 24% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Barn - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2" - 50 Sheet
19¢ to 75¢
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - USA - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious
up to 26% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 25¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 6" x 4" - Ombre - 25 Sheet
up to 42% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 39¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
up to 23% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Globe - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 5 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
up to 21% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
Free Setup
Bic Sticky Note - Cup - 25 Sheet
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
On Sale!
Bic Sticky Note - Designer - 3" x 3" - Modern Grain - 25 Sheet
up to 25% off! normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 26¢
Scrubs Sticky Book Scrubs Sticky Book
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Emoti Memo Cube Set Emoti Memo Cube Set
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Flip Top Pad with Flags Flip Top Pad with Flags
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble Pocket Folder Padfolio - Marble
$1.75 to $3.85 Min qty: 150
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Flag Buddy - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Slimline Sticky Memo Holder Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio Memo Adhesive Notes Portfolio
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8" Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8"
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center Recycled Self-Sticking Notepad Center
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Thumbs Up Sticky Book Thumbs Up Sticky Book
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
Free Setup
Bic Mylar Flag and Sticky Note Booklet
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Outburst Sticky Book Outburst Sticky Book
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Recycled Design - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Faux Cork Sticky Notes Faux Cork Sticky Notes
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 125
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric
Exclusive!
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 200
Business Card Sticky Pack Business Card Sticky Pack
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
Exclusive!
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Notebook - 50 Sheet
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
Free Setup
Post-it® Notes Thin Cubes - 2-3/4" x 2-3/4" x 1/2"
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 4" - Exclusive -Eclipse - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4"  - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
52¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6" x 4" - 50 Sheet - White - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 6" x 4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
68¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 9" x 6" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 3" x 2-3/4" - 25 Sheet - White - 24 hr
36¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Notes - 6x4 - Exclusive - To Do - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
57¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 2 imprint - 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
46¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Post-it® Recognition Notes - 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Great Job - 24 hr
35¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
New Item
Bic Note Paper Mouse Pad - Tan and Red - 25 Sheet - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 3" - 100 Sheet - Colors - 24 hr
$1.87 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scratch Pad - 7" x 5" - White - 50 Sheet - 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Stack with Sticky Flags - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Sticky Note - 3" x 2-3/4" - 100 Sheet - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Color-In Paper Mouse Pad - Geometric - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email