Insulated Polypropylene Grocery Tote

Take this customized greenery to the store, work or sidelines!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Insulated Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 76 ratings

Insulated Polypropylene Grocery Tote
Jamie from Tallahassee March 2014
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Great bags; we love the insulation. One did rip when I opened it and pushed the bottom out, but it was on the seam and should be easily fixed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Mari from Vicksburg
October 2013
We love these! We give them to our employees to use about town and people are constantly asking for them... we can't keep them in stock!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Los Lunas
April 2013
Excellent product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kellie from Albert Lea(Del-Dup)
August 2012
These were a big hit with our staff!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from Camp Hill
June 2012
fantastic. like the bottom insert - much better than some I have compared
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Little Falls
November 2011
Large, well made bag. Keeps cold items cold for hours. Quality bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Burke
October 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
Katrina from Gainesville
April 2011
Great product! We were looking for something different to give out to our members and these went over very well!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Montgomery
January 2011
Love this item. I'm sure our conferees will too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alice from Naples
December 2010
These were nicer than expected quality and well received by our employees. Very roomy size and the zipper top is great addition.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Rocky Hill
December 2010
excellent quality and construction. great gift for our volunteers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Tuscola
November 2010
This is an excellent grocery tote which can be used to keep your items cold at a moments notice. You could also use this to keep your beverages cold as well if you are going on a short drive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Beaver
November 2010
Used this as a giveaway for our Benefits Fairs... employees loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Charleston
October 2010
We ordered these for our employees for appreciation. Once we distributed them, there was not one negative word said. The committee was only disappointed because I could not order the lime green because they were out of stock, but personnally I like and many others like the dark green ones.
Did you find this review helpful?
Helen from San Antonio
October 2010
The bag looked great. We gave this item as an appreciation gift at our Fund Raiser, Everyone loved it - we had requests from guests to purchase any extra bags. I would recommend this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Parkton
October 2010
My colleagues were and are thrilled/
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracie from Dublin
October 2010
I am extremely pleased with the size of this bag - it is great for carrying groceries! The pocket on the front is also great for carrying coupons.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Houston
September 2010
I love the quality of these bags. They were a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Edith from Hopkinsville
August 2010
our lettering of SMP shows up so well on these bags and great advetisement for our program and very well made. THANKS
Did you find this review helpful?
Luann from Rossford
August 2010
Great gift for the golf outing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Highlands
August 2010
This is a great bag-a little expensive when all is said and done but the quality is good and it's a perfect size for our use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 customer reviews for the insulated polypropylene grocery tote with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website