Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102399

Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Display your promotional message with this custom sport bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.15 $3.75 $3.49 $3.39 $3.19 $2.85 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

4.15

Total

311.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This sporty imprinted water bottle holds 20 oz. of refreshments that can be carried by hand or by the 6mm carabiner and strap.
  • Features lightweight BPA-free aluminum to reduce the weight of an active outing.
  • A hinged cap snaps over the drinking spout help prevent spills and splashes.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the promotional bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr $3.19 to $4.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are pleased with the bottles and the logo printed on them. Ordering process was painless.

July 2013

Gretchen from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bottle is nice but the spout is of poor quality. The water just doesn't flow out well. Most users take the top off.

August 2010

Gerwan from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone like them!

July 2013

Scott from Whitehall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome! They were a big hit. I heard many comments that the quality was much better than people were expecting. We were able to offer them at a reasonable price, which was great for families. We should have ordered a lot more of them though. When people saw them they wanted one!

November 2011

Tessa from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our students have been excited to receive their sport bottle!

September 2010

Susan from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The teachers loved this item. A few of the pullup tops didn't work right. To see our logo on the bottles is great!

July 2010

Gayle from Saddle Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome! Everyone loved the sport bottle and asked for more. Super fast delivery and excellent quality.

July 2010

Elvira from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these for the president of our company, she loved the product, the price and how quickly they delivered. You made me look good in her eyes! Thanks!!!!

June 2010

Mark from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the watter bottle color and the imprinting

June 2010

Leslie from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with these water bottles. The quality for the price was excellent.

May 2010

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

BlenderBottle - 20 oz. BlenderBottle - 20 oz.
$5.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Easy Carry Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Easy Carry Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.39 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Stark Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 40 oz. Stark Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 40 oz.
$14.50 to $22.99 Min qty: 12
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Flow Vacuum Isolating Bottle - 16 oz. Flow Vacuum Isolating Bottle - 16 oz.
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 18
Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Geometric Stainless Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.79 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$13.25 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz. Verve Water Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Ariel Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ariel Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Epic Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Epic Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.85 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$10.65 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
BlenderBottle - 20 oz. - Colors BlenderBottle - 20 oz. - Colors
$5.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
BlenderBottle SportMixer - 28 oz. BlenderBottle SportMixer - 28 oz.
$8.29 to $15.89 Min qty: 36
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Monkey - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $4.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24HR
New Item
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24HR
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email