Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #102399

Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Display your promotional message with this custom sport bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.15 $3.75 $3.49 $3.39 $3.19 $2.85 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

4.15

Total

311.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This sporty imprinted water bottle holds 20 oz. of refreshments that can be carried by hand or by the 6mm carabiner and strap.
  • Features lightweight BPA-free aluminum to reduce the weight of an active outing.
  • A hinged cap snaps over the drinking spout help prevent spills and splashes.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the promotional bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We are pleased with the bottles and the logo printed on them. Ordering process was painless.

July 2013

Gretchen from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The bottle is nice but the spout is of poor quality. The water just doesn't flow out well. Most users take the top off.

August 2010

Gerwan from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone like them!

July 2013

Scott from Whitehall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome! They were a big hit. I heard many comments that the quality was much better than people were expecting. We were able to offer them at a reasonable price, which was great for families. We should have ordered a lot more of them though. When people saw them they wanted one!

November 2011

Tessa from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our students have been excited to receive their sport bottle!

September 2010

Susan from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The teachers loved this item. A few of the pullup tops didn't work right. To see our logo on the bottles is great!

July 2010

Gayle from Saddle Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome! Everyone loved the sport bottle and asked for more. Super fast delivery and excellent quality.

July 2010

Elvira from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these for the president of our company, she loved the product, the price and how quickly they delivered. You made me look good in her eyes! Thanks!!!!

June 2010

Mark from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the watter bottle color and the imprinting

June 2010

Leslie from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with these water bottles. The quality for the price was excellent.

May 2010

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $8.79
Min qty: 24
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 24
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz.
$10.75 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
On Sale!
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Min qty: 50
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz.
$8.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
$16.50 to $24.50 Min qty: 24
Daytona Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz Daytona Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz
$3.89 to $5.96 Min qty: 48
Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler
$40.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 6
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Laser Engraved MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Laser Engraved
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Lion - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Translucent Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Kangaroo Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $10.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email