Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #102399

Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Display your promotional message with this custom sport bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Minimum Quantity 75 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $4.15 $3.75 $3.49 $3.39 $3.19 $2.85 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.15

Total

311.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This sporty imprinted water bottle holds 20 oz. of refreshments that can be carried by hand or by the 6mm carabiner and strap.
  • Features lightweight BPA-free aluminum to reduce the weight of an active outing.
  • A hinged cap snaps over the drinking spout help prevent spills and splashes.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the promotional bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We are pleased with the bottles and the logo printed on them. Ordering process was painless.

July 2013

Gretchen from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottle is nice but the spout is of poor quality. The water just doesn't flow out well. Most users take the top off.

August 2010

Gerwan from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone like them!

July 2013

Scott from Whitehall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome! They were a big hit. I heard many comments that the quality was much better than people were expecting. We were able to offer them at a reasonable price, which was great for families. We should have ordered a lot more of them though. When people saw them they wanted one!

November 2011

Tessa from Lynnwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our students have been excited to receive their sport bottle!

September 2010

Susan from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The teachers loved this item. A few of the pullup tops didn't work right. To see our logo on the bottles is great!

July 2010

Gayle from Saddle Brook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome! Everyone loved the sport bottle and asked for more. Super fast delivery and excellent quality.

July 2010

Elvira from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these for the president of our company, she loved the product, the price and how quickly they delivered. You made me look good in her eyes! Thanks!!!!

June 2010

Mark from Shippensburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very happy with the watter bottle color and the imprinting

June 2010

Leslie from Peoria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very happy with these water bottles. The quality for the price was excellent.

May 2010

Darcy from Clatskanie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$9.49 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz.
$8.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Shake It Bottle - 30 oz. Shake It Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.39 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz.
$11.25 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 64 oz.
New Item
Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 64 oz.
$56.75 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
CamelBak Podium Chill Bottle - 25 oz. CamelBak Podium Chill Bottle - 25 oz.
$10.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 36
Coronado Split Material Bottle - 24 oz. Coronado Split Material Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Outdoor Bottle with Tethered Lid - 24 oz. Outdoor Bottle with Tethered Lid - 24 oz.
$2.35 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
CamelBak Podium Bottle - 21 oz. CamelBak Podium Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz.
New Item
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz.
$19.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Min qty: 24
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Tempo Stainless Sport Bottle Tempo Stainless Sport Bottle
$4.15 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$12.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email